wazua Mon, Jun 29, 2026

12 Pages«<34567>»
Gov Kidero Please BAN Animals on our Roads
#41 Posted : Wednesday, September 24, 2014 4:35:00 PM

kenya has two types of laws... one for you and another for Maasais. ukitaka kujua fanya hivi.
walk around with fimbos , whips or njoras uone kama hutalala ndani or better try and graze your cattle in the same way Maasai's graze theirs. I think these guys signed some ancient grazing rights treaty! hii town ni yao!
#42 Posted : Wednesday, September 24, 2014 4:36:01 PM

majimaji wrote:

I asked a maasai herdsman why he has cows in in the city and he asked me: wewe unakulaga nyasi?

Woi Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#43 Posted : Wednesday, September 24, 2014 4:37:16 PM

Bure kabisa.

[img]https://fbcdn-sphotos-e-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xfa1/v/t1.0-9/1382868_10152479863896997_8464649311551659657_n.jpg?oh=a1ed4972c13434b38bea61cbb3e9e92e&oe=5486EAC2&__gda__=1421916745_3812c2ef083e72671c88dc039487292e

Who is paying for the trip? Is it our devolved funds sisi watu ya nyairobbery?
#44 Posted : Wednesday, September 24, 2014 4:37:34 PM

kenya has two types of laws... one for you and another for Maasais. ukitaka kujua fanya hivi.
walk around with fimbos , whips or njoras uone kama hutalala ndani or better try and graze your cattle in the same way Maasai's graze theirs. I think these guys signed some ancient grazing rights treaty! hii town ni yao!

The maasai are the face of Kenya and must be protected. The most harmless human beings.
#45 Posted : Wednesday, September 24, 2014 4:39:21 PM

You have been a member since:: 8/15/2013

Ewaso Nyirobi is the ancestral home for Maasai.
Your visitor cannot complain if you start urinating/vomiting in your compound,after all s/he is just a visitorsmile smile
#46 Posted : Wednesday, September 24, 2014 4:42:22 PM

Bure kabisa.

nkt! Deal with cow menace first.Laughing out loudly
#47 Posted : Wednesday, September 24, 2014 4:44:01 PM

Your visitor cannot complain if you start urinating/vomiting in your compound,after all s/he is just a visitorsmile smile

kwanza those vistors dare bring in other visitors and start dictating to you how to behave in your own home!
#48 Posted : Wednesday, September 24, 2014 4:55:08 PM

kwanza those vistors dare bring in other visitors and start dictating to you how to behave in your own home!

oh c'mmon then let us find another place to call city.
Most annoying .The return back from grazing time coincides with time to leave office. I am heading towards mombasa road. Wait for photo proof kidero
#49 Posted : Wednesday, September 24, 2014 5:00:12 PM

Bure kabisa.

nkt! Deal with cow menace first.Laughing out loudly

By the way these cartoon trains, they dont move; they are on display for kina @Kideroh and @RAO.
I hope they wont sign checks for those cardboard trains sets!

#50 Posted : Wednesday, September 24, 2014 5:00:21 PM

oh c'mmon then let us find another place to call city.
Most annoying .The return back from grazing time coincides with time to leave office. I am heading towards mombasa road. Wait for photo proof kidero

you are the visitor bwana... kwani hujapata copy? they can lisha mbaka nje ya statehouse!
12 Pages«<34567>»