wazua Mon, Mar 3, 2025

84 Pages«<4546474849>»
The Islamic State in Iraq and the Levant
#921 Posted : Tuesday, September 23, 2014 8:59:25 PM

The great western beast will swallow this little ISIS-allah-rat as we watch.

That's what the Crusaders thought so good luck!
#922 Posted : Tuesday, September 23, 2014 9:11:22 PM

guru267 wrote:
Muriel wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly OKEI, US led Syria airstrikes have reportedly killed at least 70 ISIS militants (Bomb Be Upon Them [bbut])

120 on day 1 of Syria campaign

Death toll expected to rise.

Symbols! Surely!

Laugh!
Laugh!
Laugh!

So, with 120 barbarians achieving 'shihada', is it safe to say that 8,640 virgins are expected on duty overnite? #DreamsNotValid

The atheist swine "kills" 120 and they feel like they are winning? Laughing out loudly

Death to the Mujahideen will always be the greatest victory!

So keep the bombs coming!

You are doing our work of recruitment!

"Shihada!, shihada!" I can see you've resorted to self-consolement galore, even made another gun toted British hostage speech, for feel good, behead someone already IS style, ama you've run out of western hostages?! Laughing out loudly #LightThemUp
#923 Posted : Tuesday, September 23, 2014 11:15:54 PM

guru267 ume rudi? Welcome from the mourning period. I missed you, and you have not disappointed.
#924 Posted : Tuesday, September 23, 2014 11:20:05 PM

Nandwa wrote:
guru267 wrote:

Desperate times indeed... Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Let those Kaffir cowards put boots on the ground if they really want to stop this army!

You and @Alphadoti (your apostate) are hiding here in Nairobi as you say that Laughing out loudly as for your barbarian brothers, they are now hiding for cover amongst civilian populations in the towns as they pass time beheading a people there. Cowards kabisa!

@ecstacy, hiding from who? And I assume you're not in Kenya yourself, I guess you're in the field in the army fighting the alleged barbarians? I believe you're not keyboard soldier smile

Talk of going for soft targets while ignoring what looks like child soldiers in Muslim regalia!

Other Muslims in the house: is that (use of kid soldiers) okayed in Islam!!

@nandwa how old was prophet David (a.s) when he killed Goliath?

1 Samuel 17:33: Saul said to David, “You are not able to go against this Philistine to fight with him; for you are just a boy, and he has been a warrior from his youth.”

I thought guru267 ndio chizi peke yake, kumbe waislamu wote ni machizi? aiii nyinyi ham wezi saidika. endeni mchukue hao ma virgins, na sijui kina guru267 wanapatanga nini? guru267 care to share?
#925 Posted : Tuesday, September 23, 2014 11:39:06 PM

The Holy Prophet (pbuh) said:

"An army carrying black flags will come from the East. No power will be able to stop them and they will finally reach Jerusalem where they will erect their flags."
#926 Posted : Wednesday, September 24, 2014 1:19:01 AM

guru267 wrote:

Is there a shortage of IDIETS in the Ummah that you have now turned to helpless toddlers to do the fighting?

Atleast the kids are 'man-enough' to show their faces... Only cowards hide behind a mask (or keyboard). @Guru, are you arab or from a Kenyan community?

#927 Posted : Wednesday, September 24, 2014 7:04:10 AM

guru267 wrote:
Muriel wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly OKEI, US led Syria airstrikes have reportedly killed at least 70 ISIS militants (Bomb Be Upon Them [bbut])

Symbols! Surely!

Laugh!
Laugh!
Laugh!

So, with 120 barbarians achieving 'shihada', is it safe to say that 8,640 virgins are expected on duty overnite? #DreamsNotValid

The atheist swine "kills" 120 and they feel like they are winning? Laughing out loudly

"Shihada!, shihada!" I can see you've resorted to self-consolement galore, even made another gun toted British hostage speech, for feel good, behead someone already IS style, ama you've run out of western hostages?! Laughing out loudly #LightThemUp

LightUsUp all you want... Muhammad promised us that until Christ returns to redeem us from the atheist swine we will be killed in the Millions by the AntiChrist and his allies!
Nabwire
#928 Posted : Wednesday, September 24, 2014 7:57:14 AM

guru267 wrote:
Muriel wrote:

Symbols! Surely!

Laugh!
Laugh!
Laugh!

LightUsUp all you want... Muhammad promised us that until Christ returns to redeem us from the atheist swine we will be killed in the Millions by the AntiChrist and his allies!

Join your brothers in the caliphate and we will be glad to fulfill your wish smile So now you are being killed? I thought just a few days ago you said your brethren are not afraid of death and its an honor, why the change in bravado? Domo domo as usual! By the way the Iraqi PM, Syrian govt officials and the Arab nations that have joined the US in the airstrikes are cheering on the demise of ISIS, or are your brothers from Arabia also " atheist swine"? Oh, thats right, everyone but the Shiite are the antichrist, if only someone would have told you that Mohammed is the devil, you'd realize how silly you look saying he promised you this and that. Ujinga reloaded!
Muriel
#929 Posted : Wednesday, September 24, 2014 8:24:01 AM

guru267 wrote:
Muriel wrote:

Symbols! Surely!

Laugh!
Laugh!
Laugh!

Mohammed also mentioned that allah ransoms. But that is neither here nor there, its 'not important here'.

ION

Alphdoti, will you take your daughters to perform 'jihad'? Just a question.
Muriel
#930 Posted : Wednesday, September 24, 2014 8:57:38 AM

guru267 wrote:

Oh!

I am terrified!

Of what will happen to this cute little girl!
#931 Posted : Wednesday, September 24, 2014 9:20:35 AM

Nabwire wrote:
guru267 wrote:
Muriel wrote:

Symbols! Surely!

Laugh!
Laugh!
Laugh!

Join your brothers in the caliphate and we will be glad to fulfill your wish smile So now you are being killed? I thought just a few days ago you said your brethren are not afraid of death and its an honor, why the change in bravado? Domo domo as usual! By the way the Iraqi PM, Syrian govt officials and the Arab nations that have joined the US in the airstrikes are cheering on the demise of ISIS, or are your brothers from Arabia also " atheist swine"? Oh, thats right, everyone but the Shiite are the antichrist, if only someone would have told you that Mohammed is the devil, you'd realize how silly you look saying he promised you this and that. Ujinga reloaded!

Anyone who worships America is Atheist swine! That includes the Saudi Royal Family...

As for Shiites... Those are pure apostates!
#932 Posted : Wednesday, September 24, 2014 9:22:32 AM

Muriel wrote:
guru267 wrote:
Muriel wrote:

Symbols! Surely!

Laugh!
Laugh!
Laugh!

Mohammed also mentioned that allah ransoms. But that is neither here nor there, its 'not important here'.

ION

Alphdoti, will you take your daughters to perform 'jihad'? Just a question.

I do not know why you are on this 'ransom' word.... Why argue over a translation??

Bring the Arabic word and we talk about that!
#933 Posted : Wednesday, September 24, 2014 9:31:36 AM

Muriel wrote:
guru267 wrote:

Oh!

I am terrified!

Don't worry she will only turn into her.

Then finally she will become her.

#934 Posted : Wednesday, September 24, 2014 9:58:59 AM

Muriel wrote:
guru267 wrote:

Oh!

I am terrified!

Hope this is not the sexual jihadists ISIS is looking for - and which @Guru supports so vehemently. But it would not surprise anyone, since these are perverts
#935 Posted : Wednesday, September 24, 2014 10:03:04 AM

guru267 wrote:
Muriel wrote:

Symbols! Surely!

Laugh!
Laugh!
Laugh!

I used to think that the role of women in Jihad was minimal, however, IS have been asking females like you from the wider 'Ummah' to head the call of Jihad and become wives of the 'Mujahideen'. Are you going to heed this call of duty?
Ngalaka
#936 Posted : Wednesday, September 24, 2014 10:12:42 AM

guru267 wrote:
Muriel wrote:
guru267 wrote:

Oh!

I am terrified!

Goodness gracious! Dunia imeisha

Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
Muriel
#937 Posted : Wednesday, September 24, 2014 10:18:10 AM

guru267 wrote:
Muriel wrote:
guru267 wrote:

Oh!

I am terrified!

Awwww, how romantic! With lip balm and all those things! Yeah! Right!

But you and I know that is not going to be the case.

She will be a baby making machine. As soon as she reaches 9 or so years.
Muriel
#938 Posted : Wednesday, September 24, 2014 10:20:10 AM

Robinhood wrote:
Muriel wrote:
guru267 wrote:

Oh!

I am terrified!

Hope this is not the sexual jihadists ISIS is looking for - and which @Guru supports so vehemently. But it would not surprise anyone, since these are perverts

They are waiting impatiently for her. Sad!! Sad Sad Sad
Nandwa
#939 Posted : Wednesday, September 24, 2014 10:29:15 AM

guru267 wrote:
Nabwire wrote:
guru267 wrote:
Muriel wrote:

Symbols! Surely!

Laugh!
Laugh!
Laugh!

Anyone who worships America is Atheist swine! That includes the Saudi Royal Family...

Sunni Arab countries Bahrain, Jordan, Qatar, Saudi and UAE "participated in or supported" the US-led air strikes.
Just as absolute power corrupts leaders, so does absolute fanaticism blind the people from logic
#940 Posted : Wednesday, September 24, 2014 10:39:23 AM

Nandwa wrote:
guru267 wrote:
Nabwire wrote:
guru267 wrote:
Muriel wrote:

Symbols! Surely!

Laugh!
Laugh!
Laugh!

Sunni Arab countries Bahrain, Jordan, Qatar, Saudi and UAE "participated in or supported" the US-led air strikes.

Saudi, Jordan, Bahrain, Qatar and UAE... What do they all have in common?

Answer: They specialize in licking US ass!

They are next on the chopping block for the true Islamic State...