RAO ako Jer Man...
washiku wrote:simonkabz wrote:McReggae wrote:Swenani wrote:simonkabz wrote:Swenani wrote:harrydre wrote:McReggae wrote:Rahatupu wrote:Yet he complains of divisiveness. How do you woo investors to places where the county governments doesn't wanna see you!!!! A true leader would want to convert those to be his followers,irrespective not widening the gap. That's why even after your people threw shoes @ UK, he will still go back there to expand his base. Do you think those investors even know many of those counties? They know a country Kenya. Can't even imagine how he goes about this wooing business. Like he puts a map down and shows CORD areas? Do you know how stupid he looks? That's why they keep laughing at Africans and you know why divide and rule succeeded? Man advise your old man. Kiwaru!!!!! Simonkabz,Pleasepost that image of the kiwaru You also know how embarasing this sounds. We should all feel kiwaru.....it is like he has written off more than half the country......but anyway........babu is always right. People have selective amnesia. Uhunye is the president of Kenya while Rao is an ordinary citizens and party leader of cord so each one of themhas to take care of his interest.Rao takes interests of (cord) and uhuru has to take care of his interest too(Kenya).How hard is it to understand that? if you go to somalia in your capacity as simon kabz to woo investors to your village, we wont blame you for not wooing somali investors to nyando  They want raiya to take goodies to Kiambu, funny people!!!! He claims to be a national leader. Oh......a national leader with powerful goggles. Ati National? Pan Africanist bwana.   You call him raia kila siku but quote nationalism when it comes to goodies, haki, wacaha nisimalize!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:washiku wrote:simonkabz wrote:McReggae wrote:Swenani wrote:simonkabz wrote:Swenani wrote:harrydre wrote:McReggae wrote:Rahatupu wrote:Yet he complains of divisiveness. How do you woo investors to places where the county governments doesn't wanna see you!!!! A true leader would want to convert those to be his followers,irrespective not widening the gap. That's why even after your people threw shoes @ UK, he will still go back there to expand his base. Do you think those investors even know many of those counties? They know a country Kenya. Can't even imagine how he goes about this wooing business. Like he puts a map down and shows CORD areas? Do you know how stupid he looks? That's why they keep laughing at Africans and you know why divide and rule succeeded? Man advise your old man. Kiwaru!!!!! Simonkabz,Pleasepost that image of the kiwaru You also know how embarasing this sounds. We should all feel kiwaru.....it is like he has written off more than half the country......but anyway........babu is always right. People have selective amnesia. Uhunye is the president of Kenya while Rao is an ordinary citizens and party leader of cord so each one of themhas to take care of his interest.Rao takes interests of (cord) and uhuru has to take care of his interest too(Kenya).How hard is it to understand that? if you go to somalia in your capacity as simon kabz to woo investors to your village, we wont blame you for not wooing somali investors to nyando  They want raiya to take goodies to Kiambu, funny people!!!! He claims to be a national leader. Oh......a national leader with powerful goggles. Ati National? Pan Africanist bwana.   You call him raia kila siku but quote nationalism when it comes to goodies, haki, wacaha nisimalize!!! Kwa hivyo anatu-marginalize kwa sababu ya kumuita raia?  Hana huruma aki! TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,335 Location: Masada
washiku wrote:simonkabz wrote:McReggae wrote:Swenani wrote:simonkabz wrote:Swenani wrote:harrydre wrote:McReggae wrote:Rahatupu wrote:Yet he complains of divisiveness. How do you woo investors to places where the county governments doesn't wanna see you!!!! A true leader would want to convert those to be his followers,irrespective not widening the gap. That's why even after your people threw shoes @ UK, he will still go back there to expand his base. Do you think those investors even know many of those counties? They know a country Kenya. Can't even imagine how he goes about this wooing business. Like he puts a map down and shows CORD areas? Do you know how stupid he looks? That's why they keep laughing at Africans and you know why divide and rule succeeded? Man advise your old man. Kiwaru!!!!! Simonkabz,Pleasepost that image of the kiwaru You also know how embarasing this sounds. We should all feel kiwaru.....it is like he has written off more than half the country......but anyway........babu is always right. People have selective amnesia. Uhunye is the president of Kenya while Rao is an ordinary citizens and party leader of cord so each one of themhas to take care of his interest.Rao takes interests of (cord) and uhuru has to take care of his interest too(Kenya).How hard is it to understand that? if you go to somalia in your capacity as simon kabz to woo investors to your village, we wont blame you for not wooing somali investors to nyando  They want raiya to take goodies to Kiambu, funny people!!!! He claims to be a national leader. Oh......a national leader with powerful goggles. Ati National? Pan Africanist bwana.  Very soon atakuwa Global! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
McReggae wrote:Swenani wrote:simonkabz wrote:Swenani wrote:harrydre wrote:McReggae wrote:Rahatupu wrote:Yet he complains of divisiveness. How do you woo investors to places where the county governments doesn't wanna see you!!!! A true leader would want to convert those to be his followers,irrespective not widening the gap. That's why even after your people threw shoes @ UK, he will still go back there to expand his base. Do you think those investors even know many of those counties? They know a country Kenya. Can't even imagine how he goes about this wooing business. Like he puts a map down and shows CORD areas? Do you know how stupid he looks? That's why they keep laughing at Africans and you know why divide and rule succeeded? Man advise your old man. Kiwaru!!!!! Simonkabz,Pleasepost that image of the kiwaru You also know how embarasing this sounds. We should all feel kiwaru.....it is like he has written off more than half the country......but anyway........babu is always right. People have selective amnesia. Uhunye is the president of Kenya while Rao is an ordinary citizens and party leader of cord so each one of themhas to take care of his interest.Rao takes interests of (cord) and uhuru has to take care of his interest too(Kenya).How hard is it to understand that? if you go to somalia in your capacity as simon kabz to woo investors to your village, we wont blame you for not wooing somali investors to nyando  They want raiya to take goodies to Kiambu, funny people!!!! NOPE. Kiambu does not need his goodies...infact CORD counties need them more...but c'mon man...that idea of wooing investors to CORD leaning areas out there in the world sounds ridiculous.....You know it looks bad...If we are talking of internal affairs that's okay but out there man...daamn!! i.am.back!!!!
 and these went to statehouse Life is an endless adventure
I see a serial aliar. The first lie is at immigration, German embassy. You lie that you are going 4 bizness so as to get visa. The second lie is in Germany. You lie to the hosts that the money is meant 4 democracy work. The third lie is to Kenyans, that the trip was meant to attract investment not even to Kenya, but cord counties. The 4th lie is to colleagues, that you only got so much.
limanika wrote:I see a serial aliar. The first lie is at immigration, German embassy. You lie that you are going 4 bizness so as to get visa. The second lie is in Germany. You lie to the hosts that the money is meant 4 democracy work. The third lie is to Kenyans, that the trip was meant to attract investment not even to Kenya, but cord counties. The 4th lie is to colleagues, that you only got so much. do we have any success stories where he 'sourced' for investors and they have actually invested? Or all these trips by governors etc using county funds with no accountability is a ploy to fund aliar's trips? i.am.back!!!!
Rank: Member Joined: 7/17/2011 Posts: 627 Location: Mbui-Nzau, Kikumbulyu
If Baba has anything to do with those trains am seeing by Kidero..and they get implemented...i will get CORDED
wanyee wrote:If Baba has anything to do with those trains am seeing by Kidero..and they get implemented...i will get CORDED Yes, He designed them when undertaking his post graduate engineering studies If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
RAO ako Jer Man...