IEBC Internal Audit!
#21 Posted : Monday, September 22, 2014 3:22:47 PM

Why a dry run? Kwani walikosa vaseline?

Kumbe guka wewe ni fan was vaseline?

#22 Posted : Monday, September 22, 2014 3:25:24 PM

I am not saying that you were 'manufacturing' but rather doing a mchanganyiko maalum!
there was a mock transmission one week to the election that did not do well... which mock election was this that constituted of 'biometric voting'? considering the machines were not even in the constituencies by then?

smile So the mock elections were carried out without the final equipment?....even more interesting!!!!

they were not 'mock elections'.... mock transmission! ama hujuwi kusoma?

smile Twisted whichever but the import of the post remains!!!!
#23 Posted : Monday, September 22, 2014 3:26:31 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Ooh My!!!
#24 Posted : Monday, September 22, 2014 3:26:49 PM

Kumbe guka wewe ni fan was vaseline?

hahahaha.......jinga wewe!
#25 Posted : Monday, September 22, 2014 3:28:45 PM

I am not saying that you were 'manufacturing' but rather doing a mchanganyiko maalum!
there was a mock transmission one week to the election that did not do well... which mock election was this that constituted of 'biometric voting'? considering the machines were not even in the constituencies by then?

smile So the mock elections were carried out without the final equipment?....even more interesting!!!!

there is a difference baba! a big one!
1) biometric voting does not exist
2) mock elections were carried out in like early 2012 or something(when people actually voted)
3) mock transmission from ward level happened a week to the elections

#26 Posted : Monday, September 22, 2014 3:36:50 PM

2) mock elections were carried out in like early 2012 or something(when people actually voted)

smile Are you addressing the semantics or the rot in IEBC that the audit brings out????
#27 Posted : Monday, September 22, 2014 3:40:39 PM

smile Are you addressing the semantics or the rot in IEBC that the audit brings out????

I am addressing the spirit that refers the known issues at IEBC as 'rot'
#28 Posted : Monday, September 22, 2014 3:50:45 PM

I am addressing the spirit that refers the known issues at IEBC as 'rot'

Hebu respond to the audit report in summary!!!!
#29 Posted : Monday, September 22, 2014 3:51:42 PM

Euge wrote:
1) Failing to keep one accurate register of voters as required by law
2) changing election results which is criminal
3) permitting or failing to ward off external interference with results transmission which is criminal
4)predictable and therefore avoidable equipment failure during the election
5) differences between the Secretariat and the Commission(Commissioners) leading to a leadership conflict
6) Statutory Forms improperly or incompletely filled
7) incompetent or poorly trained staff
8) defective equipment
8) Corrupt procurement.
.....it's now all out there!!!

I believe these were beyond their control..... Vested interests by esternal forces

The biometric voting dry run badly failed, Kenyans were never told!!!!

Would have caused panic, there was no time to rectify the problem.The equipment was shipped in too late. There was no way they were going to work without hitches.
#30 Posted : Monday, September 22, 2014 3:55:58 PM

I will paste this on my signature to serve as a constant reminder for some people to stop beating around the bush and move on!