RAO ako Jer Man...
#51 Posted : Monday, September 22, 2014 3:16:40 PM

Rahatupu wrote:
woo investors for Cord-leaning counties

SMH! Which leader does that? Have the entire country at heart if you consider yourself a people's president.

Yet he complains of divisiveness.

How do you woo investors to places where the county governments doesn't wanna see you!!!!

A true leader would want to convert those to be his followers,irrespective not widening the gap. That's why even after your people threw shoes @ UK, he will still go back there to expand his base.

Do you think those investors even know many of those counties? They know a country Kenya.

Can't even imagine how he goes about this wooing business. Like he puts a map down and shows CORD areas? Do you know how stupid he looks? That's why they keep laughing at Africans and you know why divide and rule succeeded? Man advise your old man.

The governors he has travelled with presents their proposals to the investors, it's that simple and yeah Walker promotes development everywhere by dishing out donations from the global fund, genius ama?
#52 Posted : Monday, September 22, 2014 3:19:30 PM

Rahatupu wrote:

SMH! Which leader does that? Have the entire country at heart if you consider yourself a people's president.

How do you woo investors to places where the county governments doesn't wanna see you!!!!

You sound funny trying to justify such upus. Would it be in order if the President did the same? You are confirming to me, that there is no other Kenyan leader who is so divisive......
#53 Posted : Monday, September 22, 2014 3:22:28 PM

Rahatupu wrote:

A true leader would want to convert those to be his followers,irrespective not widening the gap. That's why even after your people threw shoes @ UK, he will still go back there to expand his base.

Do you think those investors even know many of those counties? They know a country Kenya.

Can't even imagine how he goes about this wooing business. Like he puts a map down and shows CORD areas? Do you know how stupid he looks? That's why they keep laughing at Africans and you know why divide and rule succeeded? Man advise your old man.

Kiwaru!!!!!

Simonkabz,Pleasepost that image of the kiwaru

You also know how embarasing this sounds. We should all feel kiwaru.....it is like he has written off more than half the country......but anyway........babu is always right.
#54 Posted : Monday, September 22, 2014 3:26:01 PM

Rahatupu wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Hapa ni cord...na hapa...na hapa....hapo washana kabisa...ata hapo Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#55 Posted : Monday, September 22, 2014 3:27:20 PM

Rahatupu wrote:

You sound funny trying to justify such upus. Would it be in order if the President did the same? You are confirming to me, that there is no other Kenyan leader who is so divisive......

You sound funnier expecting Raila to travel with akina Mbugua who don't even want him tio step in their counties!!!!
#56 Posted : Monday, September 22, 2014 3:29:38 PM

Rahatupu wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Hapa ni cord...na hapa...na hapa....hapo washana kabisa...ata hapo Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

#57 Posted : Monday, September 22, 2014 3:29:39 PM

Rahatupu wrote:

Kiwaru!!!!!

You also know how embarasing this sounds. We should all feel kiwaru.....it is like he has written off more than half the country......but anyway........babu is always right.

People have selective amnesia.

Uhunye is the president of Kenya while Rao is an ordinary citizens and party leader of cord so each one of themhas to take care of his interest.Rao takes interests of (cord) and uhuru has to take care of his interest too(Kenya).How hard is it to understand that?

if you go to somalia in your capacity as simon kabz to woo investors to your village, we wont blame you for not wooing somali investors to nyando
#58 Posted : Monday, September 22, 2014 3:35:02 PM

Rahatupu wrote:

Kiwaru!!!!!

Uhunye is the president of Kenya while Rao is an ordinary citizens and party leader of cord so each one of themhas to take care of his interest.Rao takes interests of (cord) and uhuru has to take care of his interest too(Kenya).How hard is it to understand that?

if you go to somalia in your capacity as simon kabz to woo investors to your village, we wont blame you for not wooing somali investors to nyando

Applause Applause Applause Applause They want raiya to take goodies to Kiambu, funny people!!!!
#59 Posted : Monday, September 22, 2014 3:39:54 PM

Rahatupu wrote:

Kiwaru!!!!!

Applause Applause Applause Applause They want raiya to take goodies to Kiambu, funny people!!!!

He claims to be a national leader. Oh......a national leader with powerful goggles.
#60 Posted : Monday, September 22, 2014 3:51:18 PM

Rahatupu wrote:

Kiwaru!!!!!

He claims to be a national leader. Oh......a national leader with powerful goggles.

Ati National? Pan Africanist bwana.

9 Pages«<45678>»