60 Pages«<1213141516>»
Barclays Premier League (EPL) 2014 – 2015:
#261 Posted : Saturday, September 20, 2014 7:32:47 PM

Applause Applause Applause Applause

Meanwhile a certain team is having it easy maintaining the mid-table position!

#262 Posted : Sunday, September 21, 2014 5:13:56 PM

Man Utd defense totally useless...all the good work done by RvP, Di Maria and Herrera undone by foolishness of the highest order. That first penalty totally changed the game. Rojo is useless also, Luke Shaw better in that wing. Blackett should not play for Man Utd again...thankfully he won't play the next game, despite mounting defense injuries. Now no one will remember that goal by Di Maria.
kangi
#263 Posted : Sunday, September 21, 2014 5:14:34 PM

The fear factor is back!!!

Tano za kapii
Accept no one's definition of your life; define your life.
kangi
#264 Posted : Sunday, September 21, 2014 5:20:17 PM

Fergie time ...... This is akin to the score that gooners concede. May be LvG does not take defense as a serious concern in the EPL. Seems like the Man Utd of yore is gone.

There is nothing like the so called small teams believing that they can nick it against bigger teams. They play like a cup final.
Accept no one's definition of your life; define your life.
#265 Posted : Sunday, September 21, 2014 5:20:19 PM

kangi wrote:

Tano za kapii

l had given them 1 point in the next 3 games.I am taking it away roho swafi.
#266 Posted : Sunday, September 21, 2014 5:25:06 PM

We will be back, The game was greatly influenced by the penalty that never was!GGMU!!

#267 Posted : Sunday, September 21, 2014 5:26:08 PM

kangi wrote:

Tano za kapii

l had given them 1 point in the next 3 games.I am taking it away roho swafi.

There goes the spider! Have to score eight to win matches.
#268 Posted : Sunday, September 21, 2014 5:35:05 PM

Kwani AF alitupa number ya MPESA wapi, they need that number ASAP
Um Sayala
#269 Posted : Sunday, September 21, 2014 6:57:15 PM

Didn't watch the manure thrashing. How was it? Analysis not results. Meanwhile citizens seems really on top of their game Leo. No single shot for chelsick
"Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
Um Sayala
#270 Posted : Sunday, September 21, 2014 6:59:03 PM

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you you spoke too soon. Back to ground zero.

#271 Posted : Sunday, September 21, 2014 7:06:59 PM

Um Sayala wrote:
Didn't watch the manure thrashing. How was it? Analysis not results. Meanwhile citizens seems really on top of their game Leo. No single shot for chelsick

This comment from the guardian sums it up for me.

Clattenburg 5-3 Man Utd
A fantastic second half display from 39-year old veteran Mark Clattenburg earned Leicester a dramatic win over 10-man United.
The former County Durham youngstar delivered a statement of intent to United's 150m contingent of di Maria and co.
In an emotional interview after the game, Mark said,"i am incredibly thrilled to be part of that game. It had everything. We gave Utd a real go and thankfully we won. This is message to jose mourinho too, we arent afraid of big hitters."

Um Sayala
#272 Posted : Sunday, September 21, 2014 8:17:35 PM

Kratos wrote:
Um Sayala wrote:

This comment from the guardian sums it up for me.

Clattenburg 5-3 Man Utd
A fantastic second half display from 39-year old veteran Mark Clattenburg earned Leicester a dramatic win over 10-man United.
The former County Durham youngstar delivered a statement of intent to United's 150m contingent of di Maria and co.
In an emotional interview after the game, Mark said,"i am incredibly thrilled to be
part of that game. It had
everything. We gave Utd a
real go and thankfully we won. This is message to jose mourinho too, we arent afraid of big hitters."

Thanks
Um Sayala
#273 Posted : Sunday, September 21, 2014 8:19:37 PM

Meanwhile hats off to man city. That was a really good display, esp after going downby a man and a ggoal
westkate
#274 Posted : Sunday, September 21, 2014 8:28:04 PM

looks am sealing the deal soon after a very had struggle.
getting a place you can make a home is tough kama kupada mulima.
#275 Posted : Sunday, September 21, 2014 8:50:06 PM

Liverpool finished second, bought many players from Southampton and have now swapped positions. Saints are second and reds in 8 th.
Um Sayala
#276 Posted : Sunday, September 21, 2014 8:53:36 PM

westkate wrote:
looks am sealing the deal soon after a very had struggle.
getting a place you can make a home is tough kama kupada mulima.

What did you say.....again?
githundi
#277 Posted : Sunday, September 21, 2014 9:06:03 PM

Liverpool finished second, bought many players from Southampton and have now swapped positions. Saints are second and reds in 8 th.

It's tough times for us.
There's is no way you can buy average players and expect exceptional performance.
I think we made the same mistake Tottenham did last year. Trying to replace a marquee player with several of average quality.
Real's galacticos is the way.
For the 120 m pounds we used over the transfer windows.
We could have bought 2 exceptional players.
The good thing about marquee players is that class is permanent, and resell value is high.
Democracy does not belong to the dead
#278 Posted : Sunday, September 21, 2014 9:57:58 PM

woi, I thought buying the title chelsea or man city style was easy, after throwing around all that cash - a 5 goal thrashing is un explainable.
Caramba
#279 Posted : Sunday, September 21, 2014 10:20:54 PM

As a Derby fan, I'm excited at the prospect of the likes of RVP, Di Maria & Rooney strutting their stuff on our ground next season. 😊😊😊
#280 Posted : Sunday, September 21, 2014 11:08:44 PM

Laughing out loudly As I said before, for Man United, form is temporary, kelele ndio permanent.