wazua Thu, Apr 25, 2024

Massage parlour business
yosie14
#1 Posted : Monday, September 15, 2014 2:28:21 PM

I just noticed that the area I come from does not have a massage parlour.
Anyone done this business to share ideas on what to expect and the best way to do it.
KCB,NMG,PAFR
sizzla
#2 Posted : Monday, September 15, 2014 3:04:14 PM

So you need ideas on how to run a brothel???
#3 Posted : Monday, September 15, 2014 7:24:27 PM

yosie14 wrote:
Anyone done this business to share ideas on what to expect and the best way to do it.

If it will offer more than massage,count me tobe yoiur frequent customer
#4 Posted : Monday, September 15, 2014 7:46:47 PM

yosie14 wrote:

Mpaka Swenani has typos he typed that so fast!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
jerry
#5 Posted : Monday, September 15, 2014 8:06:21 PM

yosie14 wrote:

Mpaka Swenani has typos he typed that so fast!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

May have typed while hiding in the sheets.
The opposite of courage is not cowardice, it's conformity.
yosie14
#6 Posted : Monday, September 15, 2014 10:27:55 PM

sizzla wrote:

It will be strictly a massage parlour run professionally.It will not be a brothel in anyway
KCB,NMG,PAFR
urstill1
#7 Posted : Tuesday, September 16, 2014 12:35:09 AM

yosie14 wrote:

Spa? The only I have tried in KE is in Mnarani club in Kilifi and I coughed 3800/= (+ tip ) for an hour of professional massage.
#8 Posted : Tuesday, September 16, 2014 8:02:14 AM

http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...spx?g=posts&t=27651
We discussed it ages ago and I am running one in partnership with others in Kilimani.Returns, not as lucrative as people think!!!!!!!!!!
#9 Posted : Tuesday, September 16, 2014 8:44:18 AM

urstill1 wrote:
yosie14 wrote:

Spa? The only I have tried in KE is in Mnarani club in Kilifi and I coughed 3800/= (+ tip ) for an hour of professional massage.

That islaready self incriminating
yosie14
#10 Posted : Tuesday, September 16, 2014 9:39:14 AM

But guys cant I have one where its purely massage,salon/kinyozi done without fish mongering...For ethical purposes
KCB,NMG,PAFR
#11 Posted : Tuesday, September 16, 2014 9:16:07 PM

yosie14 wrote:
But guys cant I have one where its purely massage,salon/kinyozi done without fish mongering...For ethical purposes

When a woman touches a naked man with the intention of giving him pleasure and the service is satisfactory to the client.......... let me find the right words...... the words ethical and professional do not accurately describe the transaction involved.
mozenrat
#12 Posted : Wednesday, September 17, 2014 7:02:28 PM

ooh man... I'm growing old.. can't believe it took me three posts to understand why I couldn't comment on that thread. Lakini those descriptions bwana... Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

http://www.wazua.co.ke/forum.aspx?g=posts&t=27651
We discussed it ages ago and I am running one in partnership with others in Kilimani.Returns, not as lucrative as people think!!!!!!!!!!

mulla
#13 Posted : Thursday, September 18, 2014 8:21:23 AM

yosie14 wrote:

If you do decide to open, call it a ''spa'' avoid using massage parlour.....the alternative is a well known mask name for Brothels..
a4architect.com
#14 Posted : Thursday, September 18, 2014 9:25:33 AM

there are the medical massage types run by medics in nairobi. maybe spicing up the massage biz with medical wordings such as health, physiotherapy,muscularskeleton, nervous, treatment and such medical sounding words etc could be a good way to attract customers.
http://massage.kbo.co.ke/
As Iron Sharpens Iron, So one Man Sharpens Another.
Hunderwear
#15 Posted : Thursday, September 18, 2014 11:27:37 PM

[quote=a4architect.com]there are the medical massage types run by medics in nairobi. maybe spicing up the massage biz with medical wordings such as health, physiotherapy,muscularskeleton, nervous, treatment and such medical sounding words etc could be a good way to attract customers.
http://massage.kbo.co.ke/[/quote]
I wud pursue this line if I were to do this.
#16 Posted : Friday, September 19, 2014 9:33:13 AM

yosie14 wrote:
sizzla wrote:

It will be strictly a massage parlour run professionally.It will not be a brothel in anyway

Then you will be running into perennial loses!