wazua Wed, Nov 27, 2024

8 Pages«<5678>
Esther Arunga's son dead...Pole!
Pierce
#121 Posted : Monday, September 15, 2014 4:11:52 PM

Poor kid. The horror unleashed on the young one is beyond imagination.

I hope both these fools wanyongwe!
#122 Posted : Monday, September 15, 2014 4:25:49 PM

What exactly do these people do down under?
#123 Posted : Monday, September 15, 2014 4:55:07 PM

Rahatupu wrote:
I believe Esther participated in killing her son. Otherwise she would have tried to save her baby from the killer husband or screamed or ran out and called her neighbours or the police to help her son. That is how an innocent mother would have reacted if her son was in danger. But she just stood and watched as the baby was murdered and took no effort to intervene whatsoever. She then took the lifeless body and dumped it on the poor kids bed. No reaction, no shock, no screaming, absolutely no emotion after she noticed the poor kid was dead. Only a murderer would be that composed. And then she lied to the police about the murder. She could be the one who flung the poor kid into the wall after he tried to hide behind her mummy. She is guilty of murder.

@Jagger... well said. Then they feign insanity to escape the murder charge! Clear plot to get rid of Helon's kid.

But me thinks the baby boy looks more like @Quincy than Hellon!

@Impunity, yeah it also seems so to me, but word going round is that Helon could be the dad arising from the orgy days in the Runda residence. Whatever, the case there is no justification for such cruelty to a poor kid. Both of them should face the full force of the law.

What exactly went on in Runda? As in Hellon actually hit it? d'oh!
#124 Posted : Monday, September 15, 2014 5:20:57 PM

famooz wrote:

Under where?

#125 Posted : Monday, September 15, 2014 5:28:45 PM

famooz wrote:

Under where?

http://en.wikipedia.org/...i/Down_Under_%28song%29

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Down_Under
#126 Posted : Monday, September 15, 2014 5:39:16 PM

famooz wrote:

Under where?

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Down_Under

Brick wall Brick wall

#127 Posted : Monday, September 15, 2014 5:44:29 PM

[quote=famooz]What exactly do these people do down under?

Under where?

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Down_Under[/quote]

Brick wall Brick wall

Kaa karibu na mimi ujue mengi smile
#128 Posted : Monday, September 15, 2014 7:22:39 PM

Am weighing in as the devil's advocate here. Esther is no doubt a very disturbed young woman. But there is something creepy about her family.

There could be a serious family issue here. Think of an African mother whose daughter, rebellious as she may be, has gone through what Esther has gone through.

99.9% of African mothers will do anything, and I mean anything, to protect a family's dignity. Think Hillary Clinton, think Mrs. Serut, the list is endless.

Why did the mother find it okay to talk to the press after her grandson's death? She still sounded bitter and unforgiving after three years ? Why hasn't the family reached out to a tormented soul and an unstable mind in a foreign land miles away from home?

Sociologists tell us that you make or break a child in its formative years, I.e. below 7 years. Majority of the rebellious kids always have an underlying issue from their childhood haunting them. Physical abuse, sexual abuse, parental neglect e.t.c.

How on earth does a high flying law graduate end up sharing a house with such shady characters and actually falling in love with one of them ?
#129 Posted : Monday, September 15, 2014 8:27:27 PM

Am weighing in as the devil's advocate here. Esther is no doubt a very disturbed young woman. But there is something creepy about her family.

There could be a serious family issue here. Think of an African mother whose daughter, rebellious as she may be, has gone through what Esther has gone through.

99.9% of African mothers will do anything, and I mean anything, to protect a family's dignity. Think Hillary Clinton, think Mrs. Serut, the list is endless.

Why did the mother find it okay to talk to the press after her grandson's death? She still sounded bitter and unforgiving after three years ? Why hasn't the family reached out to a tormented soul and an unstable mind in a foreign land miles away from home?

Sociologists tell us that you make or break a child in its formative years, I.e. below 7 years. Majority of the rebellious kids always have an underlying issue from their childhood haunting them. Physical abuse, sexual abuse, parental neglect e.t.c.

How on earth does a high flying law graduate end up sharing a house with such shady characters and actually falling in love with one of them?

Hmmm...you have a point here.
#130 Posted : Tuesday, September 16, 2014 4:02:22 AM

How on earth does a high flying law graduate end up sharing a house with such shady characters and actually falling in love with one of them ?

If Esther was a rebellious kid, she wouldn't have been the lady we all thought we knew earlier before HELLon and the devil happened. She would have rebelled while in school or earlier. The mother is just plainly disappointed this whole ordeal has brought so much pain on her, she is living a nightmare. Its no joke to educate and bring up someone in the most upright way then in a span of less than 5 years everything is thrown away to the shredder.

I was watching the news with a relative who is also a mother and I wondered loudly if Esther's mother has gone to be with her, she (my relative) asked me "kufanya nini" wacha afunzwe na ulimwengu" So clearly we react differently to different situations.

The best we can do is pray for the family no need to blame or run our imaginations wild.
#131 Posted : Thursday, September 18, 2014 3:57:17 PM

This story has too many twists and turns... Ati now the kid was Hellon's son???

ESTHER ARUNGA Finally Reveals Why QUINCY TIMBERLAKE Killed her son

Um Sayala
#132 Posted : Thursday, September 18, 2014 4:39:38 PM

Eish...Kumbe daily posts ni mingi
"Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
#133 Posted : Thursday, September 18, 2014 10:00:52 PM

Um Sayala wrote:

Much as they exaggerate, there is always some truth in these rumour blogs. All of them seem to be highlighting the same.
Dahatre
#134 Posted : Friday, September 19, 2014 7:27:30 AM

NO words...
Rest in Peace baby boy
#135 Posted : Friday, September 19, 2014 7:40:41 AM

Um Sayala wrote:

Much as they exaggerate, there is always some truth in these rumour blogs. All of them seem to be highlighting the same.

#136 Posted : Friday, September 19, 2014 8:33:17 AM

Dahatre wrote:
NO words...
Rest in Peace baby boy

I dare the originators of #Bringbackarunga to spare a thought for this kid, his last moments and the hell they put him through.
#137 Posted : Friday, September 19, 2014 9:29:04 AM

#138 Posted : Monday, July 15, 2019 4:12:02 PM

the Star wrote:
Esther Timberlake on Monday pleaded guilty to being an accessory after the fact to manslaughter.

The 38-year-old admitted misleading police in order to help her husband escape punishment.

According to the Australian Associated Press, Crown prosecutor Danny Boyle told the court Esther called triple zero just before 2 am on June 18.

When paramedics and police arrived, she told them her son had fallen down the stairs.

But an autopsy revealed Sinclair died "as a result of a severe blunt force such as punching or stamping or similar" and his injuries were inconsistent with a fall.

Mr Boyle said Esther diverted the spotlight away from her husband for 26 days.

It wasn't until Quincy was involuntarily admitted to a mental health facility that Esther changed her statement.

She told police she went into the bathroom on the night of June 17 to find Quincy hitting Sinclair in the stomach.

"He then threw him against the wall," the court heard she told investigators.

Esther claimed her husband was saying "there's a devil in his stomach, I have to get it out".

Defence barrister Katarina Prskalo said her client believed her husband was mentally unwell and she had gotten him help in 2013."

She had not realised how unwell he was until the night of her son's death," she said.

Ms Prskalo said Esther also had her own mental health issues.

Justice Martin Burns will sentence her on Thursday.

#139 Posted : Thursday, July 18, 2019 2:39:27 PM

10 months parole. Very good lawyers and judge. Armchair analysts had given her 25 yrs
#140 Posted : Thursday, July 18, 2019 2:40:59 PM

10 months parole. Very good lawyers and judge.

I agree. She needs help not punishment. That Quincy fellow did her a lot of damage