President Uhuru's Album
simonkabz wrote:Matoe wrote:For those who grew up in eastlands,we have always used the word "UHUNYE" to describe to uhuru market or uhuru estate. We even refered to prezo from the first time he vied for the presidency. The word did not originate from club ck. The new Lingo in town is simply UNYE Yaani no Walker or Mtembezi, NKT!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
[quote=T-Bag]where are the two buttocks???? http://www.nybooks.com/m...13_jpg_300x1616_q85.jpg[/quote] you people are sick... sijacheka hivyo... yeah, it is too late to be laughing now after 6 days but who said i am not a mluhya?
Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2012 Posts: 1,461 Location: Ngong Forest
ile ya passing out ya jeshi/police with the lady being awarded iko wapi? it was in the other funny pics
Rank: Veteran Joined: 2/3/2010 Posts: 1,797 Location: Kenya
very mo1ish I may be wrong..but then I could be right
Rank: Veteran Joined: 9/7/2010 Posts: 1,063 Location: Kenya
I should be punished for wasting my vote on CORD!!! Looks like Kidero has never seen anything like this. The President is so much at ease and offering a solution!
murchr wrote:] the chic's pose looks success-card-ish.... Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
"There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
UMK has it ............... best down to earth prezo ever in Africa! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
I think @Moi before 1982 coup was the most down to Earth orezzo in Africa! Meanwhile @Kibaki will hold the "up to Moon" precident in Africa, for the longest. I dont see anybody dislodging him from that position in the near future. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Asi...where is this? in a mud hut? i.am.back!!!!
harrydre wrote:Asi...where is this? in a mud hut? At mad hut ...... That is a social hall in Kibra In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
ukweli usemwe... huyu jamaa ako na media coverage poa sana... makes him look good. And this is Kibich...Kinda makes me wonder... what would posses people to throw shoes and stuff at the dias with this kind of likable character. All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
President Uhuru's Album