Foreigners to leave South Sudan by 15 October 2014
simonkabz wrote:[quote=jaggernaut]Meanwhile.... https://radiotamazuj.org...ped-flooded-area-bentiu[/quote] Children drown at night in the knee deep mud. I guess this conflict will leave the Nuer population several decades behind the rest of their countrymen. None is going to school, most are IDPs. Riek Machar has really screwed them but they still follow him like sheep. This is the only UN camp in Bentiu and has been flooded since July. The 46,000 people living here have to sleep while standing due to the knee deep flood water. Venturing out of the 1km2 camp means instant death from maraunding militias. Sad! Why did the UN choose such a flood prone location for a camp? https://www.msf.org.za/msf-publications/living-conditions-affront-to-human-dignity-bentiu-camp-south-sudan  
Goodness, human beings living under such conditions?
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,335 Location: Masada
Swenani wrote:dunkang wrote:Swenani wrote:AlphDoti wrote:Swenani wrote:ecstacy wrote:Jus Blazin wrote: Tembea Skyluxx and other similar establishments.
Yes, they definately there but not in enough numbers to change the core dynamic. Examples: Skylux = Naijja & USIU, Gypsy & Havana = Indians & expats, Treehouse=Indian, K1 & Bacchus =Kenyan, Mercury=Kenyan, Capital Club=Kenyan Bavaria=Kenyan Crooked Q=Kenyan Black Diamond=Cosmopolitan Caramel=Expat & upwardly mobile etc S.J=Mukiri,Alphadoti,Tycho,Muriel,Simonkabz,Guka What is "S.J"? Was I wrong about the age bracket of these two: @ecstacy and @swenani? I used to host some clans in my house. And whenever they went to the city, they used to come with news of "new club", "new joint", "some celeb" etc etc. And the age was between 22-27 years old It's okay brothers, you'll outgrown this madness (if it does not kill you especially @swenani's fishing) S.J=Social justice An all along i have been thinking its Sabina Joy. Shame on me. What is Sabina Joy? Negative psychology! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:Swenani wrote:dunkang wrote:Swenani wrote:AlphDoti wrote:Swenani wrote:ecstacy wrote:Jus Blazin wrote: Tembea Skyluxx and other similar establishments.
Yes, they definately there but not in enough numbers to change the core dynamic. Examples: Skylux = Naijja & USIU, Gypsy & Havana = Indians & expats, Treehouse=Indian, K1 & Bacchus =Kenyan, Mercury=Kenyan, Capital Club=Kenyan Bavaria=Kenyan Crooked Q=Kenyan Black Diamond=Cosmopolitan Caramel=Expat & upwardly mobile etc S.J=Mukiri,Alphadoti,Tycho,Muriel,Simonkabz,Guka What is "S.J"? Was I wrong about the age bracket of these two: @ecstacy and @swenani? I used to host some clans in my house. And whenever they went to the city, they used to come with news of "new club", "new joint", "some celeb" etc etc. And the age was between 22-27 years old It's okay brothers, you'll outgrown this madness (if it does not kill you especially @swenani's fishing) S.J=Social justice An all along i have been thinking its Sabina Joy. Shame on me. What is Sabina Joy? Negative psychology!  Tek manadi!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
KulaRaha wrote:Now if we would ban all Sudanese from Kenya, the nightclubs in Westlands would be empty and booze prices would surely drop! It's time Kenya sent them back home with their corruptly acquired, expensive American SUVs. It's time for Kenyan banks to also cut their losses and leave. BBI will solve it :)
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,823 Location: Nairobi
in a couple of months mambo yatakuwa hivi!  All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
This is the price of sycophancy. They have been conditioned to hate the Dinkas, so they kill any Dinka they come accross and run into the UN camp, since SPLA is in town. These guys have the worst mentality in the universe. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/4/2008 Posts: 1,289 Location: Nairobi
There is a state called 1000 Lakes. The Sud is a basin of impervious rock running though out the region.A whole region meaning over a 100 km can be like that when it rains.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2012 Posts: 1,461 Location: Ngong Forest
I see the same mentality in kenya,people don't want to pay rent or even matatu fare and they get encouraged by leaders!
ecstacy wrote:KulaRaha wrote:Now if we would ban all Sudanese from Kenya, the nightclubs in Westlands would be empty and booze prices would surely drop! Westlands? nay, maybe Simmers and other similar ratchet town joints. Have you been to Skyluxx recently? Its like Juba there LOOOOL Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
Foreigners to leave South Sudan by 15 October 2014