wazua Fri, Jun 26, 2026

6 Pages<1234>»
Duale Vs Rutto
MKWASI
#11 Posted : Tuesday, September 16, 2014 9:23:02 AM

Am wrote:
Champions leaque without Manchester United is tasteless!!!

Man U put the much needed mix
#12 Posted : Tuesday, September 16, 2014 9:52:43 AM

"...unadhani pesa ni ya nyoko yako?k*ma nina wewe..."

And to imagine this came from the foul mouth of a prime minister equivalent in a parliamentary system!!!!!!

SMH

#13 Posted : Tuesday, September 16, 2014 9:54:29 AM

#14 Posted : Tuesday, September 16, 2014 10:03:32 AM

The two politicians may be having other beefs that we know not of, but seriously when I listened to Duale speaking he made more sense...

If akina Kabogo agreed to be questioned by the Senate committee on the allocation expenditure why is Ruto the gavana still refusing to attend to account and choosing the public gallery to ask for more???.

What did Ruto say again??
Nandwa
#15 Posted : Tuesday, September 16, 2014 10:09:05 AM

Isaac Rutto was thoroughly humiliated!
William Ruto directed the movie expertly.
Duale, the starring attack Dog did a sterling job.

Just as absolute power corrupts leaders, so does absolute fanaticism blind the people from logic
#16 Posted : Tuesday, September 16, 2014 10:10:00 AM

Shameless leaders...

No Duale talks matope,arrogant imbecile...if it was me I swear I would have punched him you don't bring people's families into such matters...
#17 Posted : Tuesday, September 16, 2014 10:12:51 AM

Duale hit it where it (the truth) hurt most. Hii pesa sio ya mamake.
#18 Posted : Tuesday, September 16, 2014 10:48:57 AM

Wonder why the wananchi in attendance were jeering Duale then?
#19 Posted : Tuesday, September 16, 2014 11:18:04 AM

Kama ni @Jakoyo angeambia @Kithure Kindiki pesa sio ya mamake ile RED GOGGLES tungeonyeshwa hapa, wacaha tu!

#20 Posted : Tuesday, September 16, 2014 11:45:27 AM

Shameless leaders...

Confrontation marred the Mara Day celebrations in Narok County...
The DP and the Tanzanian delegation watched helplessly as the politicians tore into other...
The DP apologised to the Tanzanian delegation that all was well despite the altercations.

http://www.standardmedia.co.ke/...dp-ruto-over-referendum?
6 Pages<1234>»