60 Pages«<1112131415>»
Barclays Premier League (EPL) 2014 – 2015:
#241 Posted : Sunday, September 14, 2014 7:55:49 PM

That's more like United of old, back to winning ways. Sasa Fellaini, Anderson, Carrick, Young na Fletcher watacheza wapi?

#242 Posted : Monday, September 15, 2014 8:31:10 AM

The fear factor is back!!!
#243 Posted : Monday, September 15, 2014 8:37:33 AM

Today all those United fans who were hiding under rocks will appear...as noted above! LOOOOOL
#244 Posted : Monday, September 15, 2014 8:38:54 AM

^^^ Form is temporary, kelele is permanent #MenUnited
#245 Posted : Monday, September 15, 2014 8:46:19 AM

Today all those United fans who were hiding under rocks will appear...as noted above! LOOOOOL

smile I never hide, just that I minimize wazua over the weekends siku hizi!!!!!
#246 Posted : Monday, September 15, 2014 8:50:52 AM

smile I never hide, just that I minimize wazua over the weekends siku hizi!!!!!

Its the same story on Twitter and FB...lets hope this wasn't a fluke win...
Jitahidi
#247 Posted : Monday, September 15, 2014 8:55:00 AM

Definitely Man United is back into winnings..remembers we don't have CL games so we can concentrate on the league and FA cup fully..As LVG put it yesterday's performance might be a sign
Toxicity
#248 Posted : Monday, September 15, 2014 9:36:07 AM

United played well yesterday but QPR is a team that has been on a decline Tottenham also smashed them 4-0, let's see how they play in the next few games to judge how good they have all over a sudden become.....
update president set president = speaker where president is null
#249 Posted : Monday, September 15, 2014 10:14:41 AM

Ok Mwenza it is all clear now, you can come out of hiding. The Martians have left and planet earth is safe.
#250 Posted : Monday, September 15, 2014 11:01:06 AM

Nothing to celebrate.That defence almost got caught more than once by a very weak QPR side....and it is also likely they are going to relegation soon so we could be staring at points awaiting docking.
#251 Posted : Monday, September 15, 2014 12:37:51 PM

Nothing to celebrate.That defence almost got caught more than once by a very weak QPR side....and it is also likely they are going to relegation soon so we could be staring at points awaiting docking.

smile I can see you have become an 'Old Nigga'!!!
#252 Posted : Monday, September 15, 2014 5:12:58 PM

smile I can see you have become an 'Old Nigga'!!!

Yep......In all honesty,that team lacks the traditional Man U bite and steel.Thank your God if they get one point out of their coming 3 games and hell they won't.Not with that jelly defense.Sad
#253 Posted : Monday, September 15, 2014 7:49:31 PM

Arsenal and Manutd are like big spiders. Heavy at the top with weak base.
Arsenal are one injury/ red card away from a defensive catastrophe.

News just in is that Monreal is injured and out of BVB 's game. Now down to four defenders! Flamini can play LB and Sanogo CB!
#254 Posted : Tuesday, September 16, 2014 10:16:01 AM

Is Matoke spamming this thread? :)

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Applause Applause Applause

My thoughts exactly as I went through it...eager beaver!
#255 Posted : Tuesday, September 16, 2014 10:22:51 AM

Arsenal and Manutd are like big spiders. Heavy at the top with weak base.
Arsenal are one injury/ red card away from a defensive catastrophe.

News just in is that Monreal is injured and out of BVB 's game. Now down to four defenders! Flamini can play LB and Sanogo CB!

There are defenders in the under 21 squad who can be used, Hector Bellerin is available for selection. We didn't know much about Gibbs but now he's one of our best players....

#256 Posted : Tuesday, September 16, 2014 10:51:49 AM

@TAZ Gibbs and Jack Wilshere were fast-tracked and are now both injury prone. Neither of them can have a consistent run of games.
Hector and Isaac Hayden are good but sorry they are not ready yet.
There is a good reason why Saints were using Chambers sparingly. The have a good youth system and don't rush young players.
#257 Posted : Tuesday, September 16, 2014 4:22:02 PM

@TAZ Gibbs and Jack Wilshere were fast-tracked and are now both injury prone. Neither of them can have a consistent run of games.
There is a good reason why Saints were using Chambers sparingly. The have a good youth system and don't rush young players.

That doesn't makes sense at all because Luke Shaw who is actually younger than Chambers featured in almost all the league games last season. Ox (18) and Walcott (17) were arguably their best players when Arsenal signed them. Pochentino didn't think Chambers was good enough that's why he preferred Nathaniel Clyne at RB.

At Man Utd Paul Pogba was just another young reserve player but at Juventus he became an instant hit because he finally got a chance to showcase his talent week in week out. Same goes for Cesc at Arsenal where he became a star at 19 yrs old.

These youngsters should be given a chance to play, Chambers was not signed to be in the starting 11 but he has so far proven to be more effective than Per. Arsenal's injury issues need to be assesed and i believe thats why they signed Germany's fitness coach.
#258 Posted : Tuesday, September 16, 2014 7:17:42 PM

That doesn't makes sense at all because Luke Shaw who is actually younger than Chambers featured in almost all the league games last season. Ox (18) and Walcott (17) were arguably their best players when Arsenal signed them. Pochentino didn't think Chambers was good enough that's why he preferred Nathaniel Clyne at RB.

At Man Utd Paul Pogba was just another young reserve player but at Juventus he became an instant hit because he finally got a chance to showcase his talent week in week out. Same goes for Cesc at Arsenal where he became a star at 19 yrs old.

These youngsters should be given a chance to play, Chambers was not signed to be in the starting 11 but he has so far proven to be more effective than Per. Arsenal's injury issues need to be assesed and i believe thats why they signed Germany's fitness coach.

Not a very good start for Shad Forsythe,two French internationals out with Mid term injuries and the 3rd (Koz) was clutching his knee towards the end of the Man-city game and I think he is playing with some injury. Ozil still not fit,Gibbs will be out soon and Diaby continues to earn free money.
A club of Arsenal status should not been praying for salvation from unknown youths.90 days of transfer period and glaring gaps not filled.
Time will tell but that defense will leak shitloads of goals.
Watch this space.
Um Sayala
#259 Posted : Saturday, September 20, 2014 4:30:22 PM

QPR seems to be going back down under. Losing to Crouch now
"Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
#260 Posted : Saturday, September 20, 2014 6:19:08 PM

Arsenal on the rampage, 3-Nil at 57'...wacha sasa tungoje Leicester kesho wafanye watu bila kinga!