#31 Posted : Tuesday, July 08, 2014 10:08:54 AM

My observation is that Al Shabaab tends to borrow tactics from other more accomplished terror organisations:

1. Mumbai attack - Westgate
2. Boko Haram and village slaughers - Mpeketoni Lamu
3. Pakistan Greenzone attack - Gigiri alerts
4. Karachi International Airport - Entebee attack to be?

Si Raisi alituambia hii haikuwa Al shabaab?d'oh! d'oh!

Al Shaboobs working with locals..wanajijua. BTW, grenade attacks ziliisha tangu..

Yaani this was unbelievable. The lengths people will go to remain relevant!

By extrapolation, want to bet there will be attacks after Monday?..

As I said..even Monday was too far..just like that..Gamba happens a day after I predicted using extrapolation..the 'right mood has been set' for Monday..GoK needs to get the right handle on this.

True to form, Al Shabaab reporting that their fighters carried out another attack near Hindi in Lamu last night..

Al Shababu?
#32 Posted : Tuesday, July 08, 2014 12:31:04 PM

My observation is that Al Shabaab tends to borrow tactics from other more accomplished terror organisations:

1. Mumbai attack - Westgate
2. Boko Haram and village slaughers - Mpeketoni Lamu
3. Pakistan Greenzone attack - Gigiri alerts
4. Karachi International Airport - Entebee attack to be?

Si Raisi alituambia hii haikuwa Al shabaab?d'oh! d'oh!

Al Shaboobs working with locals..wanajijua. BTW, grenade attacks ziliisha tangu..

Yaani this was unbelievable. The lengths people will go to remain relevant!

By extrapolation, want to bet there will be attacks after Monday?..

As I said..even Monday was too far..just like that..Gamba happens a day after I predicted using extrapolation..the 'right mood has been set' for Monday..GoK needs to get the right handle on this.

True to form, Al Shabaab reporting that their fighters carried out another attack near Hindi in Lamu last night..

Al Shababu?

Yerp, hiyo Al Shababu ya Barber.
symbols
#33 Posted : Saturday, September 13, 2014 9:42:44 PM

#34 Posted : Saturday, September 13, 2014 10:29:36 PM

Terror was launched in Kenya, talk of Lamu, Mpeketoni, Nairobi... made sure tourist shunned the country, bring down tourism revenue, business low... until the buggers give in to our demands: exclusive oil drilling in Turkana and take business back West. That's we saw PORK go to White House. Check-mate Applause Applause Applause

Now attention is on this hard-headed M7. He'll see who the Super Power is. Even the gays will have their rights... Let's see how long he can bear... first start with terror plots, if he does not get the point, launch real terror. He'll do nothing, just like Lenku new what was going on but couldn't a thing but watch and deliberate. Eventually the oil business in Northern Uganda will be combined and set up centralised machinery to serve these three countries: Sudan, Kenya & Uganda.

Bingo!!!
4 Pages«<234