11 Pages«<34567>»
Single mums!!
#81 Posted : Friday, September 12, 2014 4:11:02 PM

???

Phew!!

Very entertaining. Dead beats are being anikwad videadly. Most are well to do guys who even have fleet of vehicles but have neglected their very own offspring....
#82 Posted : Friday, September 12, 2014 4:21:45 PM

bwahahaha! Sema kuanikwo! These dead beats ain't drinking this weekend! MPESA to the mother 1 and damage control for current wife/2 and still hope HR don't call you come Monday with child services in tow!! Laughing out loudly
#83 Posted : Friday, September 12, 2014 4:52:42 PM

bwahahaha! Sema kuanikwo! These dead beats ain't drinking this weekend! MPESA to the mother 1 and damage control for current wife/2 and still hope HR don't call you come Monday with child services in tow!! Laughing out loudly

And still hope he can have a drink with his newly acquired young girlfriend next week when things have cooled down... LOL.... maisha ni ngumu kweli...
popat
#84 Posted : Friday, September 12, 2014 4:59:29 PM

Haki mimi nimeona picha yangu.Very surprising because i thought i was doing everything to sustain her.Nkt.Will kill her.
sheri
#85 Posted : Friday, September 12, 2014 5:00:24 PM

popat wrote:
Haki mimi nimeona picha yangu.Very surprising because i thought i was doing everything to sustain her.Nkt.Will kill her.

Maybe it was not enough though you triedLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#86 Posted : Friday, September 12, 2014 5:03:57 PM

sheri wrote:
popat wrote:

Maybe it was not enough though you triedLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

She could be this very very @sheri lolling here.
Liar Liar

XSK
#87 Posted : Friday, September 12, 2014 5:04:12 PM

popat wrote:

You will know that you have arrived when money and time are not mutually exclusive "events" in you life!
#88 Posted : Friday, September 12, 2014 5:07:12 PM

popat wrote:

hehehehehehe... wazua mwingine ajitokeze.... @ impunity, my son, hukawekwa kwa new album?
#89 Posted : Friday, September 12, 2014 5:10:03 PM

Just a slight query....A confirmation SMS from Mpesa, does it show from "SAFARICOM" or from "MPESA"
urstill1
#90 Posted : Friday, September 12, 2014 5:40:04 PM

One thing I have noticed is that there are very very very few men who'll look at other men differently coz wamemulikwa.
#91 Posted : Friday, September 12, 2014 5:59:41 PM

urstill1
#92 Posted : Friday, September 12, 2014 6:58:08 PM

Ladies on dead beat there are no Mr. Rights in this world.....look for a Mr.Left and drag the idiot to the right....
#93 Posted : Friday, September 12, 2014 7:10:14 PM

popat wrote:

hehehehehehe... wazua mwingine ajitokeze.... @ impunity, my son, hukawekwa kwa new album?

Not really, you taught me well.

#94 Posted : Friday, September 12, 2014 7:18:05 PM

@ urstill1 are you married? Just so that you know I am also pro polyandry and I won't mind sharing you with @AlphDoti

urstil1 is a she????? Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall
Wainadi
#95 Posted : Friday, September 12, 2014 7:18:46 PM

Its not possible at this time, in keeping up with the Macharias and Okumus, the school you will build to school your kids may not meet the 'aha' threshold.
Its all good.
Coolbull
#96 Posted : Friday, September 12, 2014 7:21:59 PM

The most unfortunate thing is that there is a lady somewhere scheming to get one of the dead beat dads! There are more women who think a relationship/marriage broke down because woman-1 failed to treat the man well and they feel they are capable of 'righting' the man's love-life.

I feel for the children who are going hungry but dead-beat is just dead.

Ngong
#97 Posted : Friday, September 12, 2014 8:32:22 PM

men are born to sex not to give birth,be careful
Rollout
#98 Posted : Friday, September 12, 2014 10:13:21 PM

I am siding with the ladies here, there are so many marriages that should not still be existing; a woman should not have to stay with a man who cheat, beat them up, don't support the family.
#99 Posted : Friday, September 12, 2014 10:28:09 PM

Rollout wrote:
I am siding with the ladies here, there are so many marriages that should not still be existing; a woman should not have to stay with a man who cheat, beat them up, don't support the family.

You are very young.

Most of those women you are supporting are expensive malayas who sleep with any man without a condom thinking he has money.

None of them is asking for a father figure. They want MONEY.

That's a malaya who wants you to pay a subscription fee and asking for sympathy votes.

Real women protect their children from public ridicule. Ask real women. Have you seen any man posting their nyef nyef in public? Ama you think there are no dead beat moms in Kenya. Or do you think there are no single moms who are successful and would rather not shame their families like this.

Understand a womans pysche. If you leave a woman, she only wants one thing. To FINISH you. She doesn't care about consequences. She just wants to FINISH you, even if it means burning her childs face on Facebook. That's the calibre of women posting that upus to now 100k Kenyans and counting.

It's better than watching Maury or Jerry Springer. That I must say.

Any woman who can post pictures of their child on facebook ati anataka pesa deserves to be dumped. Tell them I said that.
#100 Posted : Friday, September 12, 2014 10:55:02 PM

Rollout wrote:

You are very young.

Most of those women you are supporting are expensive malayas who sleep with any man without a condom thinking he has money.

None of them is asking for a father figure. They want MONEY.

That's a malaya who wants you to pay a subscription fee and asking for sympathy votes.

Real women protect their children from public ridicule. Ask real women. Have you seen any man posting their nyef nyef in public? Ama you think there are no dead beat moms in Kenya. Or do you think there are no single moms who are successful and would rather not shame their families like this.

Understand a womans pysche. If you leave a woman, she only wants one thing. To FINISH you. She doesn't care about consequences. She just wants to FINISH you, even if it means burning her childs face on Facebook. That's the calibre of women posting that upus to now 100k Kenyans and counting.

It's better than watching Maury or Jerry Springer. That I must say.

Any woman who can post pictures of their child on facebook ati anataka pesa deserves to be dumped. Tell them I said that.

@Alma, haki hii lecture is like my mom's. Well said. Applause Applause