wazua Wed, Nov 27, 2024

8 Pages«<23456>»
Esther Arunga's son dead...Pole!
#61 Posted : Thursday, September 11, 2014 5:22:39 PM

Robinhood wrote:
This mama's life has been completely messed by the conman Timberlake. She must regret ever meeting the fellow

Extremely sad.

This situation makes me to start believing in witchcraft.

Mrs Arunga should go for their young child.My heart goes out to him.

Its not witchcraft, its all about some women with the sickening love for money and fine things.
If she was married to a wazuan doing 8 to 5 job hapo Kencom she would be fine now, but she went for a man who seemingly had travelled the world and well connected!

Her case is a learning example for future ladies and not her. I dont think she can ever come back home and say sorry the AIBU is too much!!!!!!!!!!

#62 Posted : Thursday, September 11, 2014 5:23:27 PM

Robinhood wrote:
This mama's life has been completely messed by the conman Timberlake. She must regret ever meeting the fellow

They never understand a thing.

Look right here in wazua how men who calls it as they see it are branded. The ladies gives them a wide berth...they never get a chance to be invited to be sandwiched in the upcoming mbuzi 9.

Then look at the "charming" gents like @washiko,@JB, #Mukiri Liar , @Luolest, @tychod'oh! , @nostopping etal who are seen as harmless and prospective until they remove their coats late in the night for the blind to see the real @Timberlake in them.

Its a sad affair I tell you. But I remain to be me since those few who have been blessed to taste my soft spot have never left,and if they leave they will frequently sneak back to tap the never ending honey-well!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Wewe wacha zako. Sijaingia your class of dead beat.

Last time when she hinted "she" will be back home I tanguliad and claimed that I will be the "first" and you the "second" but I have since learnt that you have been offered both the first, second and in fact all the chances available. Mimi I am not being mentioned anywhere!

Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall

Accept and move on Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#63 Posted : Thursday, September 11, 2014 5:25:00 PM

Robinhood wrote:

Extremely sad.

Its not witchcraft, its all about some women with the sickening love for money and fine things.
If she was married to a wazuan doing 8 to 5 job hapo Kencom she would be fine now, but she went for a man who seemingly had travelled the world and well connected!

Her case is a learning example for future ladies and not her. I dont think she can ever come back home and say sorry the AIBU is too much!!!!!!!!!!

But do they learn?
#64 Posted : Thursday, September 11, 2014 5:35:47 PM

Robinhood wrote:

Extremely sad.

But do they learn?

If I said they dont learn (like I have always say) then I will never get the chance to be sand-witched or be allowed to be the "first"...so let me assume they will learn so that I get into their good books.
smile smile

#65 Posted : Thursday, September 11, 2014 8:57:18 PM

The dude's mum is in the meantime languishing in abject poverty.Sad how they forsook their parents and earned themselves a ticket to a life of of misery.

What to say? I hope they learn out of this as it's never too late.
Ngong
#66 Posted : Thursday, September 11, 2014 10:44:55 PM

We are Afrikans,lets not forget that!
#67 Posted : Friday, September 12, 2014 2:30:37 AM

Never ever insult your parents. EVER
#68 Posted : Friday, September 12, 2014 3:01:02 AM

Robinhood wrote:

They never understand a thing.

Look right here in wazua how men who calls it as they see it are branded. The ladies gives them a wide berth...they never get a chance to be invited to be sandwiched in the upcoming mbuzi 9.

Then look at the "charming" gents like @washiko,@JB, #Mukiri Liar , @Luolest, @tychod'oh! , @nostopping etal who are seen as harmless and prospective until they remove their coats late in the night for the blind to see the real @Timberlake in them.

Its a sad affair I tell you. But I remain to be me since those few who have been blessed to taste my soft spot have never left,and if they leave they will frequently sneak back to tap the never drying honey-well!

If you have to praise yourself, there is nothing thereLiar

Reminds me of the Atur brothers, who claimed they spend sijui what per day

#69 Posted : Friday, September 12, 2014 7:27:41 AM

I hope that Rama Nyang, who recently rushed to the press to abuse and disown his father, is learning from this Arunga saga that disrespect for parents has serious consequences.
Muriel
#70 Posted : Friday, September 12, 2014 7:57:26 AM

I hope that Rama Nyang, who recently rushed to the press to abuse and disown his father, is learning from this Arunga saga that disrespect for parents has serious consequences.

And that Bukusu darling drama too.
#71 Posted : Friday, September 12, 2014 8:29:17 AM

Muriel wrote:

And that Bukusu darling drama too.

Yap! after that muhindi girl lives in that mud hut with that jobless husband for 5yrs and with 3 kids who need food, clothing and education, she will go and kneel before her father begging him to let her back home......like the prodigal son. That is if worse things wouldn't have happened to her by then.
#72 Posted : Friday, September 12, 2014 9:41:30 AM

Robinhood wrote:

Extremely sad.

Some girls simply have a thing for the bad boy. The signs that it will not go well and someone's life we will be messed are all there, but 'haki I love him' takes control of every decision making faculty. This is the result

This is so tragic.

My Nyang... Whatever issues you have with your father, it is best to just shut up and not air dirty laundry in public. You have differences with him (and many of us will have differences with one member of the family or the other at some time), but we just shut up and pray that God will bring real reconciliation.
#73 Posted : Friday, September 12, 2014 10:31:04 AM

#74 Posted : Friday, September 12, 2014 10:33:13 AM

Religion .......there we go again!
#75 Posted : Friday, September 12, 2014 10:35:00 AM

how many religious people do you see doing this? again... which religion is this that believes in alien embryos being planted in kids stomachs? hii ni wazimu plain and simple.
#76 Posted : Friday, September 12, 2014 10:41:33 AM

how many religious people do you see doing this? again... which religion is this that believes in alien embryos being planted in kids stomachs? hii ni wazimu plain and simple.

Wah! Kumbe boy has had a loose nut all along...
#77 Posted : Friday, September 12, 2014 10:57:42 AM

SAD.....the guy has always been nuts!!!!
#78 Posted : Friday, September 12, 2014 11:31:09 AM

I have a son of almost the same age with Arunga's son.... I cannot bring myself to think of what would make me do those things to that boy. I cannot fathom what kind of a human being would do that to someone that size or even worse a son of that age! I cannot understand...
A friend of mine who knows them both wrote
I honestly feel that esther is a victim, a victim of brain washing and later I believe a victim of Stockholm syndrome. Her voice stolen and her entire identity swallowed in the evil abyss that is Quincy. Why do I say all this? Because Quincy is the single most evil person I ever had the displeasure of meeting. He just doesn't steal money nor lie to get money but instead his every word is a lie, his every action dedicated to pervasiveness, and now it seems he takes souls too and that of his own son no less. Quincy is the best evidence of the existence of the devil.
rest.easy
#79 Posted : Friday, September 12, 2014 11:38:06 AM

I have a son of almost the same age with Arunga's son.... I cannot bring myself to think of what would make me do those things to that boy. I cannot fathom what kind of a human being would do that to someone that size or even worse a son of that age! I cannot understand...
A friend of mine who knows them both wrote
I honestly feel that esther is a victim, a victim of brain washing and later I believe a victim of Stockholm syndrome. Her voice stolen and her entire identity swallowed in the evil abyss that is Quincy. Why do I say all this? Because Quincy is the single most evil person I ever had the displeasure of meeting. He just doesn't steal money nor lie to get money but instead his every word is a lie, his every action dedicated to pervasiveness, and now it seems he takes souls too and that of his own son no less. Quincy is the best evidence of the existence of the devil.

I think this is one is on the mark. I used to think people with personality disorders have it stamped on their foreheads. Boss, sociopaths and psychopaths walk around us like wolves among sheep. And woe unto you if they suck you into their world. Kujitoa ni Mungu tu.

Read 'People of the Lie' by M. Scott Peck. And the DSM clusters
#80 Posted : Friday, September 12, 2014 12:06:15 PM

Damn! This is disturbing!

Abandon your bright career for a jerk Brick wall , disgrace your parents, lose your sanity, lose face (cant live in Kenya in peace), Lose your son, Go to jail! Life cannot be more tragic! Easther A.A. (pbuh) you made the bed, you are lying on it......hope you wake up and start living! Sad