Buster
#61 Posted : Thursday, September 11, 2014 2:35:54 PM

At least Madowo amepata content ya #TheTrendsmile

Tena kesho. He won't waste any time.
#62 Posted : Thursday, September 11, 2014 2:38:44 PM

Sasa uno ujinga ya wanawake

Woman goes to yap on Facebook next thing her children's pictures are all over the internet.

http://www.ghafla.co.ke/news/music/item/23806-cabu-gah-diaries-daisy-kiplagat-i-now-see-why-prezzo-dumped-you-its-a-shame-he-ever-even-married-you-in-the-first-place

Why would any grown up person take personal problems to the internet? I feel for that kid.

This Njeru character has a habit of setting up such pages that attract these desperate women. In the end, he offers them his services which are debt collection. All their facebook pages follow the same line. Create a sob story for women, later charge them for services. Great for business, bad for kids.

#63 Posted : Thursday, September 11, 2014 2:48:32 PM

It is wrong show the kid's photo in all the mix even if they want a juicy story!
#64 Posted : Thursday, September 11, 2014 2:52:50 PM

It is wrong show the kid's photo in all the mix even if they want a juicy story!

Angelica its called the rules of engagement on the internet. When you say something I don't like, I up the game a little bit. She started the war on Facebook. Got her one day of fame, now this.

I don't support it but I totally understand it. It could have been Prezzo who allowed them to use the pics of the kids. Pay ghafla and give them the rights to use the pics.

Hii mambo ya chocho media itamaliza watu wengi sana.
#65 Posted : Thursday, September 11, 2014 4:44:00 PM

She did nt use the pic when she told the story smone went fishing. But that kabuga person is just rooting 4 his supposed friend. Let them expose the egg and sperm donors. The drama is super awesome
#66 Posted : Thursday, September 11, 2014 5:09:30 PM

Any WOMAN WITH any SENSE OF Self-respect, Any woman with any sense of dignity, Any Woman who honors herself and the father of her children, Any Woman who loves and respects the privacy and honor of her offspring WOULD NEVER jump on such a tawdry Group and make such a terrible, disgusting shame of herself ,her family and her children.
A woman of HONOR WOULD never DO THAT! A WOMAN OF HONOR KNOWS WHAT to say. When to say it and How to say it.
A woman of honor understand that internet battles can NEVR be won. And a Woman of honor understands that NO AMOUNT of comments and LIKES and SHARES will dramatically change the troubles and woes she is going through.
Only a cheap, obnoxious woman would find pleasure PUBLICLY outlining her family past, present and future. And bring so much disrepute and shame and public humiliation to her own immediate family, her children, the father of her children and herself at large!
#67 Posted : Thursday, September 11, 2014 5:59:27 PM

Maka what makes you think these women can listen to your logic?

100% of them know what they need to do to get upkeep. Walking to kituo cha sheria is too much work. They would rather fester on a Facebook page to get likes and shares than actually work.

If you were looking for dead beat women. Just go to the page. That's the epitome of being stupid.

I can't imagine ever abusing the mother of any of my children on a Facebook page. Jungus don't even do that. It's a Kenyan peculiar habit. But to them, they are revenging.

Not knowing that unfortunately their kids are the ones to suffer.

Just enjoy the ndlma on page. Call it light entertainment before watching Papa Shirandula tonight. But if you expect a woman who has no shame posting her knickers in public to have any moral fibre in her. You are expecting too much from life.

As for the Prezzo woman. When she was getting married, we weren't there. Just because she married a dead beat doesn't make that our problem. She brought her kids into it when she mentioned it on a public forum that has all her pictures of her kids. Obviously the dead beat father doesn't give a damn. So who's suffering now. Prezzo or the daughter.

Wisdom cannot be bought by money. Only by proper upbringing. From this day forth, I only go out with women who don't have facebook page.
#68 Posted : Thursday, September 11, 2014 6:47:25 PM

Single moms exist mostly because men have lost spiritual leadership of their own lives.

Roles in the family are difficult to define, and also considering economic realities the institution of marriage is greatly undermined. But all these are because we have spiritual weakness. Most of us are addicted to something, rarely take time to adjust to the cosmic powers, given the hustle and bustle of 'life', or rather, death. We lack spiritual rigor.

Therefore all kinds of diseases arise. Excuses for misery abound, and there's so much clamor.

@tycho as much as you have a point. I want say only a few percentage of these single women are as a result of this men failure. Majority are by choice.

They confuse Equality to mean Identical.

The roles of man and women are naturally complementary. It's not conflicting. It's that of partnership. For example, educational rights should be promoted for everyone, both boys and girls.

So men and women are equal in the eyes of God, but they have different roles, and the roles may NOT be equal, because they are not equal physically, emotionally etc. Similarly, all children are equal, but their roles and capabilities are NOT equal.

But now majority of these ladies want to be the man in a relationship.
#69 Posted : Thursday, September 11, 2014 7:36:01 PM

What makes a man a FATHER or a woman a MOTHER? All that talk of honor is bullcrap
#70 Posted : Thursday, September 11, 2014 8:04:17 PM

What makes a man a FATHER or a woman a MOTHER? All that talk of honor is bullcrap

Very good question. Not every man can be a father or every woman a mother...
#71 Posted : Friday, September 12, 2014 8:17:53 AM

Any WOMAN WITH any SENSE OF Self-respect, Any woman with any sense of dignity, Any Woman who honors herself and the father of her children, Any Woman who loves and respects the privacy and honor of her offspring WOULD NEVER jump on such a tawdry Group and make such a terrible, disgusting shame of herself ,her family and her children.
A woman of HONOR WOULD never DO THAT! A WOMAN OF HONOR KNOWS WHAT to say. When to say it and How to say it.
A woman of honor understand that internet battles can NEVR be won. And a Woman of honor understands that NO AMOUNT of comments and LIKES and SHARES will dramatically change the troubles and woes she is going through.
Only a cheap, obnoxious woman would find pleasure PUBLICLY outlining her family past, present and future. And bring so much disrepute and shame and public humiliation to her own immediate family, her children, the father of her children and herself at large!

Who copied who? CABU GAH has the same words in that ghafla link!!!
#72 Posted : Friday, September 12, 2014 9:13:15 AM

Someone help me understand, so, you've put the dead beat's photo on social media to humiliate him, so how does that help pay school fees for the kid, or her/his upkeep? Or would you imagine upon knowing you've put him on social media he'd run to the bank or the nearest mpesa to send you the school fees or upkeep? Isn't there any other way of doing it if it has to be done? Seriously, someone needs to grow up around here...
FancyFace
#73 Posted : Friday, September 12, 2014 10:19:24 AM

@maka = Cabu gah d'oh!

Problems can get out of proportion, and not only in the wee small hours. Don't let the problems eclipse the Master. Let the Master eclipse the problems.
Muriel
#74 Posted : Friday, September 12, 2014 10:41:47 AM

Single moms exist mostly because men have lost spiritual leadership of their own lives.

Roles in the family are difficult to define, and also considering economic realities the institution of marriage is greatly undermined. But all these are because we have spiritual weakness. Most of us are addicted to something, rarely take time to adjust to the cosmic powers, given the hustle and bustle of 'life', or rather, death. We lack spiritual rigor.

Therefore all kinds of diseases arise. Excuses for misery abound, and there's so much clamor.

@tycho as much as you have a point. I want say only a few percentage of these single women are as a result of this men failure. Majority are by choice.

They confuse Equality to mean Identical.

The roles of man and women are naturally complementary. It's not conflicting. It's that of partnership. For example, educational rights should be promoted for everyone, both boys and girls.

So men and women are equal in the eyes of God, but they have different roles, and the roles may NOT be equal, because they are not equal physically, emotionally etc. Similarly, all children are equal, but their roles and capabilities are NOT equal.

But now majority of these ladies want to be the man in a relationship.

I agree with you about the roles part.
#75 Posted : Friday, September 12, 2014 10:45:57 AM

FancyFace wrote:

@maka = Cabu gah d'oh!

#76 Posted : Friday, September 12, 2014 10:49:46 AM

#77 Posted : Friday, September 12, 2014 11:29:01 AM

Kuna tyranny huko lakini!!!!!
#78 Posted : Friday, September 12, 2014 2:26:26 PM

#79 Posted : Friday, September 12, 2014 3:57:25 PM

Wainadi
#80 Posted : Friday, September 12, 2014 4:02:39 PM

Kuna tyranny huko lakini!!!!!

Na saa ya election mnasema kimeibiwo?
Its all good.