#41 Posted : Monday, September 08, 2014 5:43:59 PM

Serves him right.

WHY?
Was he responsible?

I used to follow him on FB and was forced to undo it due to the virulent ethnic hate he was unleashing. He would have ashamed mkebe mkebe!

Gikuyupithecus?

It must be that link, I wont open it coz my day has been sooo nice today, sitaki kujipaka mharo.
#42 Posted : Monday, September 08, 2014 5:47:59 PM

And the man she left.....

I pity her coz this will hurt her even further.

In whatever form, that girl is not as beautiful as Esther!!!!!!

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

#43 Posted : Monday, September 08, 2014 5:50:36 PM

Ako sawa tena sana. She has a nice body and looks like the kind that can maintain a great figure. Arunga was kitu but now looks like a shosho Sad peace be upon her (pbuh)....
#44 Posted : Monday, September 08, 2014 6:05:26 PM

weka current Arunga we flee smile

#45 Posted : Monday, September 08, 2014 6:14:36 PM

Ako sawa tena sana. She has a nice body and looks like the kind that can maintain a great figure. Arunga was kitu but now looks like a shosho Sad peace be upon her (pbuh)....

I hope @AlphDoti and @guru dont get to see how you have (mis)used pbuh!!!

#46 Posted : Monday, September 08, 2014 6:24:39 PM

weka current Arunga we flee smile

#47 Posted : Monday, September 08, 2014 10:51:27 PM

Arunga was kitu but now looks like a shosho :-( peace be upon her (pbuh)....

Damn!Simon are you nuts?? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Wait for Alpha... pain will be upon you.
#48 Posted : Monday, September 08, 2014 10:59:45 PM

Damn!Simon are you nuts?? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

And upon you too. You guys are so crazy Laughing out loudly
#49 Posted : Tuesday, September 09, 2014 12:01:57 AM

#50 Posted : Tuesday, September 09, 2014 9:58:10 AM

Its possible he had a hand in it.

Someone mentioned that "Finger of God church "was satanic in some way and human sacrifices are not rare.

I tend to believe the satanic powers given the fact that he won the heart of that brainy beautiful lawyer.

it was not... the original story checks out! they were just a group of believers who were naive... this was recorded back in 2010 when the drama begun.
the story has been verified over and over and over again as it becomes evident that Quincy is a bad man! akina mr. Vedetta supernova/crab nebula were just being lied to by a suave man. Akapita na Madam. He used to write to them using yahoo accounts and facebook accounts purporting to be bennyhinn, larry king... sarah palin e.t.c. he duped them proper!

#51 Posted : Tuesday, September 09, 2014 10:23:04 AM

Its possible he had a hand in it.

Someone mentioned that "Finger of God church "was satanic in some way and human sacrifices are not rare.

I tend to believe the satanic powers given the fact that he won the heart of that brainy beautiful lawyer.

it was not... the original story checks out! they were just a group of believers who were naive... this was recorded back in 2010 when the drama begun.
the story has been verified over and over and over again as it becomes evident that Quincy is a bad man! akina mr. Vedetta supernova/crab nebula were just being lied to by a suave man. Akapita na Madam. He used to write to them using yahoo accounts and facebook accounts purporting to be bennyhinn, larry king... sarah palin e.t.c. he duped them proper!

He used his brain proper!

#52 Posted : Thursday, September 11, 2014 3:41:02 PM

Apparently she has been arrested and put behind bars as an accomplice in the son's murder case, woiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii...

Sad Sad Sad Sad

#53 Posted : Thursday, September 11, 2014 3:53:34 PM

This mama's life has been completely messed by the conman Timberlake. She must regret ever meeting the fellow
#54 Posted : Thursday, September 11, 2014 4:02:25 PM

Robinhood wrote:
This mama's life has been completely messed by the conman Timberlake. She must regret ever meeting the fellow

They never understand a thing.

Look right here in wazua how men who calls it as they see it are branded. The ladies gives them a wide berth...they never get a chance to be invited to be sandwiched in the upcoming mbuzi 9.

Then look at the "charming" gents like @washiko,@JB, #Mukiri Liar , @Luolest, @tychod'oh! , @nostopping etal who are seen as harmless and prospective until they remove their coats late in the night for the blind to see the real @Timberlake in them.

Its a sad affair I tell you. But I remain to be me since those few who have been blessed to taste my soft spot have never left,and if they leave they will frequently sneak back to tap the never drying honey-well!

#55 Posted : Thursday, September 11, 2014 4:07:12 PM

Robinhood wrote:

Look right here in wazua how men who calls it as they see it are branded. The ladies gives them a wide berth...they never get a chance to be invited to be sandwiched in the upcoming mbuzi 9.

Then look at the "charming" gents like @washiko,@JB, #Mukiri Liar , @Luolest, @tychod'oh! , @nostopping etal who are seen as harmless and prospective until they remove their coats late in the night for the blind to see the real @Timberlake in them.

Its a sad affair I tell you. But I remain to be me since those few who have been blessed to taste my soft spot have never left,and if they leave they will frequently sneak back to tap the never ending honey-well!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Wewe wacha zako. Sijaingia your class of dead beat.
#56 Posted : Thursday, September 11, 2014 4:09:47 PM

And upon you too. You guys are so crazy Laughing out loudly

#57 Posted : Thursday, September 11, 2014 4:10:30 PM

Robinhood wrote:

Its a sad affair I tell you. But I remain to be me since those few who have been blessed to taste my soft spot have never left,and if they leave they will frequently sneak back to tap the never drying honey-well!

#58 Posted : Thursday, September 11, 2014 4:11:20 PM

More of pain be upon him (pbuh)
#59 Posted : Thursday, September 11, 2014 4:13:26 PM

Robinhood wrote:

Its a sad affair I tell you. But I remain to be me since those few who have been blessed to taste my soft spot have never left,and if they leave they will frequently sneak back to tap the never ending honey-well!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Wewe wacha zako. Sijaingia your class of dead beat.

Last time when she hinted "she" will be back home I tanguliad and claimed that I will be the "first" and you the "second" but I have since learnt that you have been offered both the first, second and in fact all the chances available. Mimi I am not being mentioned anywhere!

Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall

#60 Posted : Thursday, September 11, 2014 4:18:17 PM

Robinhood wrote:

Extremely sad.

This situation makes me to start believing in witchcraft.

Mrs Arunga should go for their young child.My heart goes out to him.