Esther Arunga's son dead...Pole!
masukuma wrote:simonkabz wrote:Impunity wrote:simonkabz wrote:Serves him right. WHY? Was he responsible? I used to follow him on FB and was forced to undo it due to the virulent ethnic hate he was unleashing. He would have ashamed mkebe mkebe! Gikuyupithecus? It must be that link, I wont open it coz my day has been sooo nice today, sitaki kujipaka mharo. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
simonkabz wrote:And the man she left..... I pity her coz this will hurt her even further. In whatever form, that girl is not as beautiful as Esther!!!!!! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Ako sawa tena sana. She has a nice body and looks like the kind that can maintain a great figure. Arunga was kitu but now looks like a shosho peace be upon her (pbuh).... TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
weka current Arunga we flee i.am.back!!!!
simonkabz wrote:Ako sawa tena sana. She has a nice body and looks like the kind that can maintain a great figure. Arunga was kitu but now looks like a shosho peace be upon her (pbuh).... I hope @AlphDoti and @guru dont get to see how you have (mis)used pbuh!!! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
harrydre wrote:weka current Arunga we flee Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
And upon you too. You guys are so crazy
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
Bigchick wrote:Its possible he had a hand in it.
Someone mentioned that "Finger of God church "was satanic in some way and human sacrifices are not rare.
I tend to believe the satanic powers given the fact that he won the heart of that brainy beautiful lawyer.
it was not... the original story checks out! they were just a group of believers who were naive... this was recorded back in 2010 when the drama begun. the story has been verified over and over and over again as it becomes evident that Quincy is a bad man! akina mr. Vedetta supernova/crab nebula were just being lied to by a suave man. Akapita na Madam. He used to write to them using yahoo accounts and facebook accounts purporting to be bennyhinn, larry king... sarah palin e.t.c. he duped them proper! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
masukuma wrote:Bigchick wrote:Its possible he had a hand in it.
Someone mentioned that "Finger of God church "was satanic in some way and human sacrifices are not rare.
I tend to believe the satanic powers given the fact that he won the heart of that brainy beautiful lawyer.
it was not... the original story checks out! they were just a group of believers who were naive... this was recorded back in 2010 when the drama begun. the story has been verified over and over and over again as it becomes evident that Quincy is a bad man! akina mr. Vedetta supernova/crab nebula were just being lied to by a suave man. Akapita na Madam. He used to write to them using yahoo accounts and facebook accounts purporting to be bennyhinn, larry king... sarah palin e.t.c. he duped them proper! He used his brain proper! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
This mama's life has been completely messed by the conman Timberlake. She must regret ever meeting the fellow Great men are not always wise, neither do the aged understand judgement...
Robinhood wrote:This mama's life has been completely messed by the conman Timberlake. She must regret ever meeting the fellow They never understand a thing. Look right here in wazua how men who calls it as they see it are branded. The ladies gives them a wide berth...they never get a chance to be invited to be sandwiched in the upcoming mbuzi 9. Then look at the "charming" gents like @washiko,@JB, #Mukiri , @Luolest, @tycho , @nostopping etal who are seen as harmless and prospective until they remove their coats late in the night for the blind to see the real @Timberlake in them. Its a sad affair I tell you. But I remain to be me since those few who have been blessed to taste my soft spot have never left,and if they leave they will frequently sneak back to tap the never drying honey-well! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:Robinhood wrote:This mama's life has been completely messed by the conman Timberlake. She must regret ever meeting the fellow They never understand a thing. Look right here in wazua how men who calls it as they see it are branded. The ladies gives them a wide berth...they never get a chance to be invited to be sandwiched in the upcoming mbuzi 9. Then look at the "charming" gents like @washiko,@JB, #Mukiri , @Luolest, @tycho , @nostopping etal who are seen as harmless and prospective until they remove their coats late in the night for the blind to see the real @Timberlake in them. Its a sad affair I tell you. But I remain to be me since those few who have been blessed to taste my soft spot have never left,and if they leave they will frequently sneak back to tap the never ending honey-well! Wewe wacha zako. Sijaingia your class of dead beat. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Impunity wrote:Robinhood wrote:This mama's life has been completely messed by the conman Timberlake. She must regret ever meeting the fellow They never understand a thing. Look right here in wazua how men who calls it as they see it are branded. The ladies gives them a wide berth...they never get a chance to be invited to be sandwiched in the upcoming mbuzi 9. Then look at the "charming" gents like @washiko,@JB, #Mukiri , @Luolest, @tycho , @nostopping etal who are seen as harmless and prospective until they remove their coats late in the night for the blind to see the real @Timberlake in them. Its a sad affair I tell you. But I remain to be me since those few who have been blessed to taste my soft spot have never left,and if they leave they will frequently sneak back to tap the never drying honey-well!
More of pain be upon him (pbuh) Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Jus Blazin wrote:Impunity wrote:Robinhood wrote:This mama's life has been completely messed by the conman Timberlake. She must regret ever meeting the fellow They never understand a thing. Look right here in wazua how men who calls it as they see it are branded. The ladies gives them a wide berth...they never get a chance to be invited to be sandwiched in the upcoming mbuzi 9. Then look at the "charming" gents like @washiko,@JB, #Mukiri , @Luolest, @tycho , @nostopping etal who are seen as harmless and prospective until they remove their coats late in the night for the blind to see the real @Timberlake in them. Its a sad affair I tell you. But I remain to be me since those few who have been blessed to taste my soft spot have never left,and if they leave they will frequently sneak back to tap the never ending honey-well! Wewe wacha zako. Sijaingia your class of dead beat. Last time when she hinted "she" will be back home I tanguliad and claimed that I will be the "first" and you the "second" but I have since learnt that you have been offered both the first, second and in fact all the chances available. Mimi I am not being mentioned anywhere! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
Robinhood wrote:This mama's life has been completely messed by the conman Timberlake. She must regret ever meeting the fellow Extremely sad. This situation makes me to start believing in witchcraft. Mrs Arunga should go for their young child.My heart goes out to him. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Esther Arunga's son dead...Pole!