wazua Sat, Nov 23, 2024

11 Pages<1234>»
Single mums!!
urstill1
#21 Posted : Thursday, September 11, 2014 10:11:33 AM

They should look for able men (physically, time, financially, emotionally) to marry them as 2nd, 3rd, ... or 4th wives. They'll avoid loneliness, sin, fornication, bastard children, mistresses, mipango-wa-kandos, STIs

They'll thank me later smile

We'll soon be having 1st world problems yet we are "poor" simply because we want to copy everything the have. Mambo na 50-50 waachie wazungu who still can't implement the whole thing. I always tell my lady friends that I'm pro polygamy.
#22 Posted : Thursday, September 11, 2014 10:17:24 AM

urstill1 wrote:

They should look for able men (physically, time, financially, emotionally) to marry them as 2nd, 3rd, ... or 4th wives. They'll avoid loneliness, sin, fornication, bastard children, mistresses, mipango-wa-kandos, STIs

We'll soon be having 1st world problems yet we are "poor" simply because we want to copy everything the have. Mambo na 50-50 waachie wazungu who still can't implement the whole thing. I always tell my lady friends that I'm pro polygamy.

When you get as old as I am, you will come to realise that the beautiful ones are pro-polygamy. Wale huleta shida are the ones you usually regret in the morning.
urstill1
#23 Posted : Thursday, September 11, 2014 10:27:47 AM

urstill1 wrote:

When you get as old as I am, you will come to realise that the beautiful ones are pro-polygamy. Wale huleta shida are the ones you usually regret in the morning.

Word!! smile
#24 Posted : Thursday, September 11, 2014 10:27:59 AM

urstill1 wrote:

You are pro or you are polygamous .... had better be latter
#25 Posted : Thursday, September 11, 2014 10:34:03 AM

This women are generally "vichwa ngumu "
A man has to have an illusion of being the head of therelationship if she can't show it normaly the dude will be happy to let go.
For akina swenani and his friends.single momsn are the best to hold as "short term" girlfriend s . Yes you don't tell her and sometimes she might be having the same idea.e. All in ll they are the best in the sac i think because they have lower expectations than the "virgins" or they also know what they want in he relationship. By expectations i mean in life not sexual.
For example i once dated two women and one was a single mum. After a week of not seeing each other i invite the women to my house ( this is on separate occasions) . Moments after they cook and eat our lunch i suggest we go out to town for shopping or any other activity outside the house. The virgin lady was okay with it she was even the first out the door.the single mum reactions were totally different . First she had to persuade me that our quiet time together was far much important than anything out there .
#26 Posted : Thursday, September 11, 2014 10:37:44 AM

urstill1 wrote:

Word!! smile

Also the policeman who spoke about the "gaza boys" say all these cases are from single mother home, the boys causing problems githurai same thing, single mother gone majuu (to STUPIDLY look for money which created problem in first place) leaving boys here it seems polygamy can solve many problems, boys definitely need a father figure, and all women with child needs a man, if the woman has a child, other ladies should support polygamy to avoid being killed by robbers as you cling to your "bad men", who will still dog you and create single mothers out there!
A New Kenya
sheri
#27 Posted : Thursday, September 11, 2014 10:44:32 AM

It's not right for any lady with sound mind to post pictures of men they have children with on social media. Although, they might feel cheated or conned by the same men it is not the end of the world. They are even now risking any future relationship. No man would trust a woman who can readily post his picture on social media hii maneno tuachie wazungu. Our young sisters believe in equality which is a fallacy. That my opinion though. On the other hand men should be responsible. Shame on you
#28 Posted : Thursday, September 11, 2014 10:44:32 AM

mpobiz wrote:
.the single mum reactions were totally different . First she had to persuade me that our quiet time together was far much important than anything out there .

Anaogopa kuonekana na wewe in public, clever! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#29 Posted : Thursday, September 11, 2014 10:52:51 AM

sheri wrote:

It's not right for any lady with sound mind to post pictures of men they have children with on social media. Although, they might feel cheated or conned by the same men it is not the end of the world. They are even now risking any future relationship. No man would trust a woman who can readily post his picture on social media hii maneno tuachie wazungu. Our young sisters believe in equality which is a fallacy. That my opinion though. On the other hand men should be responsible. Shame on you

Couldn't agree with you more.
#30 Posted : Thursday, September 11, 2014 11:01:40 AM

mpobiz wrote:
.the single mum reactions were totally different . First she had to persuade me that our quiet time together was far much important than anything out there .

Anaogopa kuonekana na wewe in public, clever! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly wololo you might be right because i had repeated this on several occasions with both of them and i got the same results. Maybe she had a certain reputation to keep? Woooiiii foolish me. Laughing out loudly
#31 Posted : Thursday, September 11, 2014 11:03:11 AM

Mpobiz usijali. These ones accept polygamy.

http://kenyancoffee.tumblr.com/image/97124366712

#32 Posted : Thursday, September 11, 2014 11:43:00 AM

Prezzo now trending!!!
#33 Posted : Thursday, September 11, 2014 11:52:22 AM

carygoh wrote:

apa wanaume wameanikwa kuanikwa

This is the guy running it, @Jackson Njeru.
Enterprising kweli-kweli...yaani NO-single(pun intended) worth her Kaysalt could form such a group!??
Not talking Not talking Not talking Not talking

#34 Posted : Thursday, September 11, 2014 11:55:51 AM

urstill1 wrote:

Hello @urstill1!

#35 Posted : Thursday, September 11, 2014 12:01:10 PM

http://www.kahawatungu.c...-facebook-deadbeat-dad/

He goes around on TV and since he is able to hold a mic or have fake written interviews he is always claiming to be taking his daughter to the best school in Kenya and that she is her princess spoils her rotten. He has never paid her fees never paid any dime for her up keep all this is my sweat and my blessed parents and family support.
#36 Posted : Thursday, September 11, 2014 12:01:33 PM

@ urstill1 are you married? Just so that you know I am also pro polyandry and I won't mind sharing you with @AlphDoti
urstill1
#37 Posted : Thursday, September 11, 2014 12:02:18 PM

urstill1 wrote:

Hello @urstill1!

Hello @Impunity
#38 Posted : Thursday, September 11, 2014 12:04:05 PM

mpobiz wrote:
This women are generally "vichwa ngumu "
A man has to have an illusion of being the head of therelationship if she can't show it normaly the dude will be happy to let go.
For akina swenani and his friends.single momsn are the best to hold as "short term" girlfriend s . Yes you don't tell her and sometimes she might be having the same idea.e. All in ll they are the best in the sac i think because they have lower expectations than the "virgins" or they also know what they want in he relationship. By expectations i mean in life not sexual.
For example i once dated two women and one was a single mum. After a week of not seeing each other i invite the women to my house ( this is on separate occasions) . Moments after they cook and eat our lunch i suggest we go out to town for shopping or any other activity outside the house. The virgin lady was okay with it she was even the first out the door.the single mum reactions were totally different . First she had to persuade me that our quiet time together was far much important than anything out there .

You took it from my mouth including the punctuation marks!
Applause

Most of these "second virgins" really like outing, clubbing and phombeing and day dreaming how you will give them a royal wedding next year December!
The single mums however want the quietness and serene environment in your cosy bedroom!

urstill1
#39 Posted : Thursday, September 11, 2014 12:06:18 PM

@ urstill1 are you married? Just so that you know I am also pro polyandry and I won't mind sharing you with @AlphDoti

Chineke!! I didn't know @ Alph and you are gay!!! Unfortunately, I'm not.
#40 Posted : Thursday, September 11, 2014 12:11:21 PM

sheri wrote:

@sheri, utakuja mbuzi 9? You are soooooo sober.