wazua Wed, Jun 24, 2026

13 Pages<12345>»
Kobia....Raila is beyond you!!!!
#21 Posted : Wednesday, September 10, 2014 9:08:11 AM

Freedom of speech gives everyone the right to criticize any politician including baba, and doesn't matter whether your tirade is captured on YouTube, wazua etc or not. Also Kobia is a licensed gun holder and is free to carry his weapon with him wherever and whenever he wishes, even when having his lunch in some restaurant.

Yeah the freedom of speech allows you to criticize, it doesn't allow you to give a threat on anybody's life, I remember a Kisii MCA was arrested by the NIS for just saying that Walker smokes bhang while drinking with his friends in a bar in Kisii!!!!

But case of the Kisii MCA was a bitter truth!

#22 Posted : Wednesday, September 10, 2014 9:31:53 AM

Freedom of speech gives everyone the right to criticize any politician including baba, and doesn't matter whether your tirade is captured on YouTube, wazua etc or not. Also Kobia is a licensed gun holder and is free to carry his weapon with him wherever and whenever he wishes, even when having his lunch in some restaurant.

Yeah the freedom of speech allows you to criticize, it doesn't allow you to give a threat on anybody's life, I remember a Kisii MCA was arrested by the NIS for just saying that Walker smokes bhang while drinking with his friends in a bar in Kisii!!!!

smile And he was charged yet another one is defending a man who threatened murder on Baba and just shot somebody the other day!!!!
captain kirk
#23 Posted : Wednesday, September 10, 2014 9:35:39 AM

smile And he was charged yet another one is defending a man who threatened murder on Baba and just shot somebody the other day!!!!

The hypocrisy is just shocking. When Walker is heckled, thimioni and others start frothing in the mouth. Police have arrested people and an M.P is being investigated. Equal standards should apply across the board.
#24 Posted : Wednesday, September 10, 2014 9:37:14 AM

So you believe that kobia was walking into that restaurant to kill baba? Is that how "hit jobs" are carried out?
kollabo
#25 Posted : Wednesday, September 10, 2014 9:38:18 AM

I think Kitendawili's life is in danger. Kimaiyo please do something.
#26 Posted : Wednesday, September 10, 2014 9:47:15 AM

So you believe that kobia was walking into that restaurant to kill baba? Is that how "hit jobs" are carried out?

So he was joking right? smile ....bangi mingi!!!!!
#27 Posted : Wednesday, September 10, 2014 10:02:27 AM

captain kirk wrote:

The hypocrisy is just shocking. When Walker is heckled, thimioni and others start frothing in the mouth. Police have arrested people and an M.P is being investigated. Equal standards should apply across the board.

Mr caveman, can you quote all my posts regarding the Migori drama and paste them here? You have a very fertile imagination, living in the Grand Canyon isn't a good idea mister.
#28 Posted : Wednesday, September 10, 2014 10:20:08 AM

He tried to pull a gun on OAR?

Yeah, and it seems this one doesn't attract widespread condemnation!!!!!

He tried to pull a gun on RAO? Whhyyy? I truly am behind news. Weka clip. Hiyo story ya standard haisemi hii maneno.
#29 Posted : Wednesday, September 10, 2014 10:38:36 AM

He tried to pull a gun on OAR?

Yeah, and it seems this one doesn't attract widespread condemnation!!!!!

He tried to pull a gun on RAO? Whhyyy? I truly am behind news. Weka clip. Hiyo story ya standard haisemi hii maneno.

haha.. that is the spin story... anyway mimi sijui..

the guy talked mbaya hapa

and like Alai realized that what you do on social networks can have physical consequences and may be harmful to your health.
#30 Posted : Wednesday, September 10, 2014 10:50:46 AM

The guy was high on sunk stuff! Wachana nayo!
13 Pages<12345>»