·
Posted :
Tuesday, September 09, 2014 5:36:08 PM
http://www.nation.co.ke/counties/-/1107872/2447010/-/d4fik5/-/index.html
C&P
Migori Governor Okoth Obado and the 60 members of the Migori county assembly have accused
unnamed leaders
of inciting young people to disrupt development programmes in the county.
“Our investigations have revealed that there were hired youths with express intentions to spoil the function.
We are going to deal with the leaders because we cannot continue accepting to be held at ransom at them.
My patience has run out,” said the agitated Governor Obado.
“I am greatly saddened by what happened and on behalf of the people of Migori, I sincerely apologise to the President and other dignitaries who were present. It shall never happen again in future,” the Governor told journalists at a news conference in Migori Town.
Looks like brain damage due to swallowing mchele for a long time!
User Profile
Posted :
Tuesday, September 09, 2014 5:36:31 PM
@MKuria,
SAD!!!....That is a Pig out of it's mind!!
User Profile
Posted :
Tuesday, September 09, 2014 6:07:40 PM
http://www.nation.co.ke/counties/-/1107872/2447010/-/d4fik5/-/index.html
C&P
Migori Governor Okoth Obado and the 60 members of the Migori county assembly have accused
unnamed leaders
of inciting young people to disrupt development programmes in the county.
“Our investigations have revealed that there were hired youths with express intentions to spoil the function.
We are going to deal with the leaders because we cannot continue accepting to be held at ransom at them.
My patience has run out,” said the agitated Governor Obado.
“I am greatly saddened by what happened and on behalf of the people of Migori, I sincerely apologise to the President and other dignitaries who were present. It shall never happen again in future,” the Governor told journalists at a news conference in Migori Town.
I want to believe his account is hacked because i dont see any right minded fellow (even without a leadership position) uttering/typing these words... I may not agree with RAO on many fronts, but in this case what's his mistake??????????? He doesn't reside in the mind of every Kenyan who feels like alternating throwing a stone here and shoe there!!
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 1:12:23 AM
The idiets even went ahead to use MPESA! Ojinga mingi hii!
http://www.nation.co.ke/...0/-/n9j4t6z/-/index.html
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 9:53:41 AM
[quote=harrydre]The idiets even went ahead to use MPESA! Ojinga mingi hii!
http://www.nation.co.ke/.../-/n9j4t6z/-/index.html[
/quote]
Nation Newspapers
“You are soon going to see high-profile arrests,” he said. “We are not going to spare anybody, irrespective of his standing in society, and we have dependable leads into this matter.”
Let us wait and see the arrest, prosecution and conviction!
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 10:09:18 AM
Read article on DN on Kenyans in diaspora reactions......but yenyewe Alai was right.Tyranny of ujinga...
User Profile
Posted :
Thursday, September 11, 2014 10:28:45 AM
We are sorry
A needy child's education depends on you. Click here to assist
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, September 12, 2014 10:47:17 AM
Ona ujinga sasa....Is this why we need Pesa Machinani? To post such non-sense in the media?
A needy child's education depends on you. Click here to assist
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, September 12, 2014 10:53:01 AM
And today...Baba is in Meru Embu... Nothing will happen to him. He will not be booed, he will be shouted down...And so him and his followers will look bad, uncouth, uncivilized etc. That is politics. That is how political mileage is earned.
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, September 12, 2014 12:20:38 PM
Ona ujinga sasa....Is this why we need Pesa Machinani? To post such non-sense in the media?
Rubbish kabisa wastage of funds...am so pissed off.aaaaarrrrgh
User Profile
15 Pages
«
<
>
Goto Page...