#201 Posted : Tuesday, September 09, 2014 9:54:11 AM

littledove wrote:
Turning out the crime was committed by a very close family member, after the attempt to frame Louis failed now the family have gone mute, they very well know what happened......SAD!!!!

i dont believe it was a close family member because of one major reason, they had a sexual enconter- that rules out a close family member but its very complicated.
all in all kenyan police are very fake.

The sexual encounter was with that close family member, the money was always meant to buy her silence!!!!

Father? Louis talks about the girl undergoing physical and sexual abuse "at home".

There was this statement: "There are things the father knew, that the mother did not know"....let the father present his sperm and saliva for DNA testing!!!!

Hahahahahahaha...wewe wachaa.
But again may be the daughter was not his blood-daughter, may be the mother came with her.

This dad looks suspect, when they dropped @Kili at her apparent hood, the father led her mum to the actual hood where @Kili eventually found them at the gate, shocked!

Atoe hizo nyege zake zipimwe pia.
NKT!

The Kalenjin elders already know the guilty party!!!!
#202 Posted : Tuesday, September 09, 2014 10:05:06 AM

Has ktn aired part 2?
#203 Posted : Tuesday, September 09, 2014 10:15:43 AM

Has ktn aired part 2?

post #169 had both part 1 and 2.
#204 Posted : Tuesday, September 09, 2014 10:18:15 AM

The Dad built church very fast in her honor!!!!!
#205 Posted : Tuesday, September 09, 2014 10:19:20 AM

Was the dad a "holiman" before the sinful act?

#206 Posted : Tuesday, September 09, 2014 10:23:03 AM

Was the dad a "holiman" before the sinful act?

Careen Kili memorial SDA Church!!!!
littledove
#207 Posted : Tuesday, September 09, 2014 11:07:01 AM

littledove wrote:
Turning out the crime was committed by a very close family member, after the attempt to frame Louis failed now the family have gone mute, they very well know what happened......SAD!!!!

i dont believe it was a close family member because of one major reason, they had a sexual enconter- that rules out a close family member but its very complicated.

The sexual encounter was with that close family member, the money was always meant to buy her silence!!!!

Father? Louis talks about the girl undergoing physical and sexual abuse "at home".

There was this statement: "There are things the father knew, that the mother did not know"....let the father present his sperm and saliva for DNA testing!!!!

But again may be the daughter was not his blood-daughter, may be the mother came with her.

This dad looks suspect, when they dropped @Kili at her apparent hood, the father led her mum to the actual hood where @Kili eventually found them at the gate, shocked!

NKT!

the same father saw luis otieno through the window!! @mcreggae your theory is starting to add up
There are only two emotions in the stock market, fear and hope. The problem is, you hope when you should fear and fear when you should hope
#208 Posted : Tuesday, September 09, 2014 11:10:33 AM

littledove wrote:

NKT!

the same father saw luis otieno through the window!! @mcreggae your theory is starting to add up

Case of pure jealousy!!!!
#209 Posted : Tuesday, September 09, 2014 12:06:14 PM

littledove wrote:

NKT!

Was she his real daughter?
#210 Posted : Tuesday, September 09, 2014 12:23:34 PM

littledove wrote:

NKT!

Jealousy upon your OWN blood?

Pray Pray Pray

#211 Posted : Tuesday, September 09, 2014 12:31:40 PM

littledove wrote:

NKT!

That one only the mother can tell!!!!
#212 Posted : Tuesday, September 09, 2014 12:52:02 PM

littledove wrote:

NKT!

Maybe even the mother doesnt know!!!!!!!1
#213 Posted : Tuesday, September 09, 2014 12:53:35 PM

littledove wrote:

NKT!

All along I had suspected the brother, this latest information is just sickening!!!!
#214 Posted : Tuesday, September 09, 2014 1:52:56 PM

littledove wrote:

NKT!

All along I had suspected the brother, this latest information is just sickening!!!!

A young bro cannot forcefully eat a big siz unless the siz started it all.
Hii ni kukuliwo na baba-fisi.

#215 Posted : Tuesday, September 09, 2014 1:59:00 PM

What the hell!!
#216 Posted : Tuesday, September 09, 2014 3:24:46 PM

Fafanua...

Why conspire to murder your own chaod?

The elders even knew the murderer before the burial, such a shame!!!!

Dunia kwisha. If for sure father ate daughter.
Anyone has seen the link for yesterdays version? Please post here!!!!
#217 Posted : Tuesday, September 09, 2014 3:31:49 PM

So in this video he was forgiving himself? Sad Sad Sad

#218 Posted : Tuesday, September 09, 2014 3:39:34 PM

Thanks Washiku. I am looking for the link for yesterday's scene.
#219 Posted : Tuesday, September 09, 2014 4:08:18 PM

Link - I got it
#220 Posted : Tuesday, September 09, 2014 4:17:17 PM

So in this video he was forgiving himself? Sad Sad Sad

You expect him to say ati poleni it was me; this is Kenya bwana!Majority are like our leaders wanyama! Sad Sad Sad