Taking a break.....
#21 Posted : Friday, September 18, 2009 9:41:00 AM

mama mburu...hehe....

enjoy ur break muthuri wa nyumba.

off for two for the road.

wishes to inform the citizens of Kenya,in the light of your failure to elect a competent President for the past 46 years,and thus failure to govern yourselves,I hereby give notice of the revocation of your independence...
#22 Posted : Friday, September 18, 2009 9:45:00 AM

@Magigi,
what used to be the battery housing now hosts a 5 litre petrol jerrican......I have mustered to push-start it alone........lakini kuna siku iliniwacha.......and you should have seen me shouting at the top of my voice to exasperated pedestrians........'Auuuuuuuiiii.Eherani ni iregire watho...!!'
Old man about town....
#23 Posted : Friday, September 18, 2009 9:52:00 AM

@Njung'e

...consider donating it to the National Museums of Kenya...
#24 Posted : Friday, September 18, 2009 9:58:00 AM

Guka you remind me of my dad's ooold pickup. Sometimes it wouldnt hoot and he would shout at people and cows to get out of the way. In other words he would hoot on its behalf.
#25 Posted : Friday, September 18, 2009 9:58:00 AM

6 weeks kidogo sana to work on a bijuti..there`s this dude next door with one..opening the door from outside is kawaida..but from inside..uiihhh,the times he has slept in it cant be counted,the windows wont work,the lock locks kabisa and we mostly ignore his horns since ni mlevi...his son rushes to open for him with his kawaida pick up line...daddy unaka umechoka!!!!!

wishes to inform the citizens of Kenya,in the light of your failure to elect a competent President for the past 46 years,and thus failure to govern yourselves,I hereby give notice of the revocation of your independence...
Kamaa
#26 Posted : Friday, September 18, 2009 10:00:00 AM

@ mlefu

eterera riua rithowe...

you've heard me..
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
#27 Posted : Friday, September 18, 2009 10:01:00 AM

....You know what stopped it..???...A police post wall.Two cops came out and there was this Kaleo guy asking his colleague,'Na wapi mwenyewe?'.......

and NO...!!...can't and won't sell it nor will i donate it.It's a treasure.Someday,i will chronicle it's times and life.

@Euge,
Hooting on behalf of the bijuti ni kawaida........i have never disappointed it at the hour of need...-:)

Old man about town....
The General
#28 Posted : Friday, September 18, 2009 11:03:00 AM

@Njunge,heeding to the threats..Lol..6weeks..Will you peep?

The thicker the thigh the sweeter the pie.
#29 Posted : Friday, September 18, 2009 12:20:00 PM

@General,
What threat??.......I said it's planned............am already feeling weak long before i start.I must be junk.........-:)

Old man about town....
#30 Posted : Friday, September 18, 2009 12:41:00 PM

@Njung'e
I bet huwesmek! Never in a million years! Ati you bila SK? Am sure you'll pretend to be away...but all the time use another username. We'll smoke you out...

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
wangu.n
#31 Posted : Friday, September 18, 2009 4:54:00 PM

I hope im not too late to bid thee farewell. Have a good time and come back bigger and better. So,talk to u next week.....? ha ha ha labda utamek. We shall see.

You have a right to your opinion.
Allow me mine!
#32 Posted : Friday, September 18, 2009 5:03:00 PM

Guka,r u high on sth? Washana na hii wishful thinking...

Can silence be misquoted?
#33 Posted : Saturday, September 19, 2009 4:35:00 AM

Ati kii? I had foreseen this. The moment it was revealed we only use 4% of our medula,and at over 3000 postings nilijua milage ya Njung'e imeisha..

@Njung'e

Salimia nanfor huko..Lol!

forewarned is forearmed
sheep
#34 Posted : Saturday, September 19, 2009 8:35:00 AM

The first true Skaholic
The utimate goal of investing is to buy low sell high;if we re-write this core equation in psychology terms it becomes buy fear sell greed.