3 Pages<123
Thin SIM, siasa tupu
#21 Posted : Monday, September 08, 2014 6:28:24 PM

XSK wrote:
Kratos wrote:
Can somebody educate us on this? We don't want to get emotional or cheated... Both comanies are so important to Kenyans, and we won't want to see unnecessary bad blood between the two. Is this workable, if yes, what risks are there, and can the risk be managed? Also if it works, how?

@impunity, our engineer, give it a shot man smile

You mean they have to weld the damn thing?

@Kratos umeshinda!!

#22 Posted : Monday, September 08, 2014 8:06:43 PM

XSK wrote:
Kratos wrote:
Can somebody educate us on this? We don't want to get emotional or cheated... Both comanies are so important to Kenyans, and we won't want to see unnecessary bad blood between the two. Is this workable, if yes, what risks are there, and can the risk be managed? Also if it works, how?

@impunity, our engineer, give it a shot man smile

You mean they have to weld the damn thing?

@Kratos umeshinda!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly #dead #dead
urstill1
#23 Posted : Monday, September 08, 2014 8:14:24 PM

Si watu wana uchokozi hii Wazua.
#24 Posted : Monday, September 08, 2014 8:18:24 PM

urstill1 wrote:
Si watu wana uchokozi hii Wazua.

Wacha tu, they dont care about the other graduates in fields like home-science who wanted to know more about this gadget!
Sad Sad

#25 Posted : Tuesday, September 09, 2014 3:00:28 PM

The answer to this rhetorical question, is the same as the reason @Impunity slotted this post in POLITICS.

#26 Posted : Tuesday, September 09, 2014 3:15:45 PM

muganda wrote:
The answer to this rhetorical question, is the same as the reason @Impunity slotted this post in POLITICS.

POLITRICKS Galore!

#27 Posted : Tuesday, September 09, 2014 3:22:50 PM

muganda wrote:

They must look for an opportunity to sit in boring committees to ask questions on issues they have no iota of clue on...for the sake of sitting allowances
#28 Posted : Tuesday, September 09, 2014 3:31:51 PM

muganda wrote:

They must look for an opportunity to sit in boring committees to ask questions on issues they have no iota of clue on...for the sake of sitting allowances

I thought we all knew this.......as well as fat kickbacks under the table and in the toilets. Disgusting pigs.
Wamunyota
#29 Posted : Tuesday, September 09, 2014 3:34:53 PM

muganda wrote:

I thought we all knew this.......as well as fat kickbacks under the table and in the toilets. Disgusting pigs.

In addition Equity bank is an enterprise bank and therefore we must reject all proposals and devt ASAP
Hutia Mundu!!
#30 Posted : Tuesday, September 09, 2014 3:37:54 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
muganda wrote:

In addition Equity bank is an enterprise bank and therefore we must reject all proposals and devt ASAP

Honestly i think it is more to do with kickbacks for mpings plus co. (read Jubilee smile) than Enterprenuer.... I think JM is playing tuff. I hope he wins sooner!
3 Pages<123