wazua Sun, Jun 28, 2026

Uhuru used over 800m on cars 670m on hospitality
captain kirk
#1 Posted : Thursday, September 04, 2014 8:33:47 AM

One of the most recent acquisitions in the President’s fleet is the armoured RCV Survivor that formed part of his motorcade during the last Madaraka Day celebrations.
#2 Posted : Thursday, September 04, 2014 8:41:17 AM

Link? Unaona kama babu angetumia ngapi hivi?
captain kirk
#3 Posted : Thursday, September 04, 2014 8:53:08 AM

#4 Posted : Thursday, September 04, 2014 9:04:17 AM

Kenya ina wenyewe. Kama wewe si mwenyewe, shauri yako
segemia
#5 Posted : Thursday, September 04, 2014 9:31:13 AM

captain kirk wrote:
One of the most recent acquisitions in the President’s fleet is the armoured RCV Survivor that formed part of his motorcade during the last Madaraka Day celebrations.

Seriously @captain did you expect the president to use a donkey cart or a horse carriage for his motorcade??? Besides, the vehicles are not his.

#6 Posted : Thursday, September 04, 2014 9:51:32 AM

The Kenya defence forces...aka 2pm gang.. The real Otoyos

Kirk.. there are families that shall never lack for the next 5 years due to those deals. the money will then trickle down to your likes and your shamba boys and mama mbogas.

Its economy 101
#7 Posted : Thursday, September 04, 2014 9:59:58 AM

hapa hakuna habari Sad

news is when the gaarment actually cuts down on expenditures on vehicles and hospitality....hizi zingine ni twirra updates
#8 Posted : Thursday, September 04, 2014 10:00:47 AM

butterflyke wrote:
hapa hakuna habari Sad

news is when the gaarment actually cuts down on expenditures on vehicles and hospitality....hizi zingine ni twirra updates

Where is the like button
Baratang
#9 Posted : Thursday, September 04, 2014 10:24:10 AM

segemia wrote:
captain kirk wrote:

Seriously @captain did you expect the president to use a donkey cart or a horse carriage for his motorcade??? Besides, the vehicles are not his.

@Segemia

Do you actually mean this:

and this:

#10 Posted : Thursday, September 04, 2014 10:33:23 AM

Whoever sees no problem with this...smh,the cars Kibaki was using were in perfect condition why get new ones?Even the DP got new ones...there is a mzungu fellow who is a director at KQ,in this year's budget,money was set aside to get him a new car,he turned the offer down and added that his old one was working perfectly well...We have mercs rotting at community where the court is...we just like wasting money just because it's not ours...