wazua Sun, Jun 28, 2026

6 Pages«<23456>
CORD is not my party any more
#31 Posted : Tuesday, September 02, 2014 7:47:04 PM

butterflyke wrote:
You have deserted Wiper or Cord or both.

Anyho wherever......good decision .That is one vote less for Babu.

This is not to say UMK is good but in the circumstances he is better.

Now give yourself a target of convincing 10 others who should convince10 others and so on and so forth.

Before long it will be him and his immediate family and a handful of Wazuans.

After all these people are convinced not to vote for Babu, who are alternatives to be voted for excluding UMK (who you have qualified as possibly not good) and the rest of the political 'recyclees'?

Just wondering..

didn't I tell people pk
#32 Posted : Wednesday, September 03, 2014 7:42:53 AM

madollar wrote:
Me thinks raila is the glue holding CORD together.Once he exits the scene that coalition comes down like a house of cards . I dont see wetangula playing second fiddle to kalonzo and vice versa .ODM will also implode the moment raila is no more due to supremacy battles in luo nyanza.

Kuna wale wanongoja kupewa ni kama Raila alipewa!!!!

Waaaa!!!!.....Machungu kwa Ruto....It's choking people!!unfortunately,Cordomites never learn their lesson.While they are busy hating and expending negative energy towards Dpork,UMK is busy charming the other half over.....thereafter.....eiiih!!...Kura zimeibiwa!...Poor Cordomites!!

halafu?.....you remain celebrating the win by posting on wazua?Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#33 Posted : Wednesday, September 03, 2014 7:57:05 AM

madollar wrote:
Me thinks raila is the glue holding CORD together.Once he exits the scene that coalition comes down like a house of cards . I dont see wetangula playing second fiddle to kalonzo and vice versa .ODM will also implode the moment raila is no more due to supremacy battles in luo nyanza.

Waaaa!!!!.....Machungu kwa Ruto....It's choking people!!unfortunately,Cordomites never learn their lesson.While they are busy hating and expending negative energy towards Dpork,UMK is busy charming the other half over.....thereafter.....eiiih!!...Kura zimeibiwa!...Poor Cordomites!!

halafu?.....you remain celebrating the win by posting on wazua?Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

he he he ata wewe naona kama umetupa towel!
#34 Posted : Wednesday, September 03, 2014 10:15:14 AM

madollar wrote:

he he he ata wewe naona kama umetupa towel!

smile Not any time soon but what would you gain by shouting cord this cord that for five years when in actual sense Walker and Wailer's 'wins' would not have changed anything in your life!!!
#35 Posted : Wednesday, September 03, 2014 10:42:04 AM

Fare thee well and all the best at your next stop!!!

...The ship has not moved an inch for so many years. Don't you agree with me that Captain should pass on the mantle. My problem with him is that he has taken vying for presidency as a career. we have Kajwang, Mbadi, Kalonzo Hassan etc whom he can build and groom. What is his problem?
#36 Posted : Wednesday, September 03, 2014 10:49:34 AM

Now give yourself a target of convincing 10 others who should convince10 others and so on and so forth.

Sisemi kitu, but it saddens me to see baba abandoned. Sad

Don't worry bro. I was his campaigner in 2013 and fully throw all my balls behind him. I still respect him. But a time comes when one has to re-evaluate many things. I thought 2013 was his last attempt. I was wrong. I don't follow Mutahi ngunyi very much despite the fact that we attended the same school. But when he says "Raila is like a rocking chair; he keeps his followers busy but never takes them anywhere", I totally agree with him.
...If he decides to quit this 'career' and hands over to somebody else, I will surely support that person.
kollabo
#37 Posted : Wednesday, September 03, 2014 11:44:49 AM

...The ship has not moved an inch for so many years. Don't you agree with me that Captain should pass on the mantle. My problem with him is that he has taken vying for presidency as a career. we have Kajwang, Mbadi, Kalonzo Hassan etc whom he can build and groom. What is his problem?

Usisahau Kaluma pain balm.
#38 Posted : Wednesday, September 03, 2014 12:42:16 PM

Groom and pass the mantle to?...you are dreaming mblo....even Walker wasn't groomed, not even Wailer, not happening in Kenya soon!!!!
#39 Posted : Wednesday, September 03, 2014 1:57:49 PM

Sisemi kitu, but it saddens me to see baba abandoned. Sad

Don't worry bro. I was his campaigner in 2013 and fully throw all my balls behind him. I still respect him. But a time comes when one has to re-evaluate many things. I thought 2013 was his last attempt. I was wrong. I don't follow Mutahi ngunyi very much despite the fact that we attended the same school. But when he says "Raila is like a rocking chair; he keeps his followers busy but never takes them anywherer totally agree with him.
...If he decides to quit this 'career' and hands over to somebody else, I will surely support that person.

I know its hard for you to admit you were once a passenger of that rocking chair. It takes a lot of courage.
#40 Posted : Wednesday, September 03, 2014 2:14:06 PM

He is just selfish. His way or no way! You saw how odm elections went.by the way, he ain't quitting any time soon.
6 Pages«<23456>