wazua Fri, Apr 26, 2024

Kenyans Voted Ugliest People in Africa!!!
Kihangeri
#21 Posted : Friday, February 10, 2012 9:24:09 AM

When Kenya's image is represented buy one Emilio and backed by one Amolo, you have the ugliest couple on earth. We should tone down on whose picture appears on our front pages as scaring faces also scare off young children if not give them nightmares.

Our last borne screams and hides her face when either of this two come on telly.
By inference, the man is all that Mr Phantom is not: an untrustworthy radical, divisive, too many enemies, a dictator, and a persistent liar...
Gaitho dialogues.

subzero
#22 Posted : Friday, February 10, 2012 9:26:18 AM

This is a hoax story that first showed up on mashada one decade ago.

http://www.mashada.com/forums/general-discussion-life-opinions-advice/18730-kenyans-voted-ugliest-africa.html

It has since been re-posted on various blogs after every few years.

What a shame that honourable wazuans are believing the story and discussing it here with passion.
keraka
#23 Posted : Friday, February 10, 2012 9:37:03 AM

subzero wrote:
This is a hoax story that first showed up on mashada one decade ago.

http://www.mashada.com/forums/general-discussion-life-opinions-advice/18730-kenyans-voted-ugliest-africa.html

It has since been re-posted on various blogs after every few years.

What a shame that honourable wazuans are believing the story and discussing it here with passion.
Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Infact a part from it being an old tired hoax which has been going round and round for the last several years.Intelligent wazuans should have also noted that none of those institutions mentioned exist in south Africa.But an interesting read for somebody reading it for the first time n i dont see why anybody would be mad at that article if anything bealive you me that article must have been written by a kenyan n he/she summed it up as follows Kibs For kiuks,Raos for Luos,Karucy for Kik ladies,Ongeri for Kisiis..............
The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing.
kamundu
#24 Posted : Friday, February 10, 2012 9:38:08 AM

Thanx for clearing that up @subzero kudos. Tuko sawa. Tumetoklezea
Peace in our Homeland.
#25 Posted : Friday, February 10, 2012 9:40:39 AM

A hoax!!!
#26 Posted : Friday, February 10, 2012 9:41:57 AM

Kihangeri wrote:

Our last borne screams and hides her face when either of this two come on telly.

LAST BORNE....LAST BONE....i guess i am still high.

@Kihangeri,
your fav 2012 PC has a knob for a nose and you know thatLaughing out loudly.Hell i'll vote for the guy/lady with looks.Ni nani sasa?
#27 Posted : Friday, February 10, 2012 9:47:40 AM

NOT TRUE
http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...s&t=8987#post258256
Not true but an interesting read...
#28 Posted : Friday, February 10, 2012 11:56:33 AM

yeah.. this thing keeps resurfacing every time any new blogger out there wants to paste something idle...

but again.. why do you guys want to replace Kibz with Eugine.. araaa ara ara ara..(as Baba Jackson from kula happy would say)
#29 Posted : Friday, February 10, 2012 12:02:31 PM

Kihangeri wrote:

@Kihangeri,
your fav 2012 PC has a knob for a nose and you know thatLaughing out loudly.Hell i'll vote for the guy/lady with looks.Ni nani sasa?

Sista Kamensu!

Kihangeri
#30 Posted : Friday, February 10, 2012 1:23:24 PM

Kihangeri wrote:

@Kihangeri,

Are you still on sperring issues? I meant Last Bone. On who to vote for, go for Laphaer Tuju. That guy is so pleasing the Rast Bone usually cakoos when Tuju is on Terry. Uhuru's rips however scare the hell out of our oldest daughter and she goes owf.
By inference, the man is all that Mr Phantom is not: an untrustworthy radical, divisive, too many enemies, a dictator, and a persistent liar...
Gaitho dialogues.

#31 Posted : Wednesday, September 03, 2014 4:07:58 AM