wazua Fri, Mar 29, 2024

Larry Madondo's BeyondZero Ice Bucket Sharrange!!!!!!!!
#1 Posted : Thursday, August 28, 2014 6:02:22 PM

This is one of the reasons why we as Kenyans and nyeuthi in general will NEVER develop...he could not have thought of a different challenge but the Ice Bucket which was initiated huko kwa kina @kiash and is widely associated with ALS disease.
NKT!

Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall

Findeo Rink

#2 Posted : Thursday, August 28, 2014 6:07:06 PM

Honestly i hate to say this but rarry mandowo rooks rike an ape.

Now he's behaving like an ape.

and Bob Conmemore and Jeff haonishida are going to APE this.

Did he have to suck up to the First Lady for this? Ati for beyond Zero.

I honestly hate hating on Kenyans trying to make a difference but surely ICE bucket?

This guy is the reason why Kiash posts here with Impunity.

Stupid campaign by an APist. Does he have to copy and paste everything he sees on TV? Mwambieni nimesema hivyo.
#3 Posted : Thursday, August 28, 2014 6:16:30 PM

Madowo is a nice chap. He's contributing to a noble cause.....kudos.
#4 Posted : Thursday, August 28, 2014 6:26:10 PM

Madowo is a nice chap. He's contributing to a noble cause.....kudos.

kudos. Now can I join your smile when you ape club. Kudos.
#5 Posted : Thursday, August 28, 2014 6:39:05 PM

I honestly hate hating on Kenyans trying to make a difference but surely ICE bucket?

Stupid campaign by an APist. Does he have to copy and paste everything he sees on TV? Mwambieni nimesema hivyo.

Someone said he is 27yr and another said he graduated with kina @Itumbi so he is kitu 34yr...methinks with my crystal balls that he is 22yr and dunderhead!!!!!!

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

#6 Posted : Thursday, August 28, 2014 7:23:09 PM

Someone said he is 27yr and another said he graduated with kina @Itumbi so he is kitu 34yr...methinks with my crystal balls that he is 22yr and dunderhead!!!!!!

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

This bucket challenge reminds me of the method used in lynching blacks during slavery...
kiash
#7 Posted : Thursday, August 28, 2014 7:23:43 PM

This is one of the reasons why we as Kenyans and nyeuthi in general will NEVER develop...he could not have thought of a different challenge but the Ice Bucket which was initiated huko kwa kina @kiash and is widely associated with ALS disease.
NKT!

Findeo Rink

Where did he get the ice ? na maji Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#8 Posted : Wednesday, September 03, 2014 3:57:39 AM

Ni wale Atwoli anaitanga washenzi!! He could have channeled those funds to Turkana!!
#9 Posted : Wednesday, September 03, 2014 10:00:39 AM

kiash wrote:
NKT!

Findeo Rink

Where did he get the ice ? na maji Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Tuko na fridge yawa.

So how much did he raise?
Muriel
#10 Posted : Wednesday, September 03, 2014 10:36:29 AM

Laugh
Laugh
Laugh

#11 Posted : Wednesday, September 03, 2014 12:07:39 PM

kiash wrote:
NKT!

Findeo Rink

Tuko na fridge yawa.

Did Churchill, Jeff koinange and Bob Collimore take up Madowo's challenge ama they ignored him?
#12 Posted : Wednesday, September 03, 2014 12:14:46 PM

Boy tries too hard...
#13 Posted : Wednesday, September 03, 2014 12:26:44 PM

kiash wrote:
NKT!

Findeo Rink

Tuko na fridge yawa.

Did Churchill, Jeff koinange and Bob Collimore take up Madowo's challenge ama they ignored him?

#14 Posted : Wednesday, September 03, 2014 12:36:16 PM

#15 Posted : Wednesday, September 03, 2014 12:39:09 PM

kiash wrote:
NKT!

Findeo Rink

Tuko na fridge yawa.

Eti he is doing that nonsense coz of Larry Madowa? Eti nonsense!

#16 Posted : Wednesday, September 03, 2014 12:43:43 PM

Robinhood wrote:
Boy tries too hard...

And you can see he's achieving quite some results.......

Rollins
#17 Posted : Wednesday, September 03, 2014 2:05:13 PM

I sharrenge bigshick
Even a BrOKeN clock is right twice a day
#18 Posted : Wednesday, September 03, 2014 2:38:09 PM

kiash wrote:
NKT!

Findeo Rink

Tuko na fridge yawa.

Eti he is doing that nonsense coz of Larry Madowa? Eti nonsense!

Wacha watu wajibambe bana. Kama unapenda welding sio kila mtu anapenda hiyo bro smile
#19 Posted : Wednesday, September 03, 2014 3:17:37 PM

Ice Bucket - would rather Pilsner Ice challenge?