wazua Thu, Dec 4, 2025

Taking a break.....
#1 Posted : Friday, September 18, 2009 8:36:00 AM

6 weeks of a planned break from SK..............Nitamek??

Old man about town....
danny6
#2 Posted : Friday, September 18, 2009 8:40:00 AM

Eh eh Njunge sorry so it is true keyboard imeisha rangi numbers haionekani okay go tafuta ingine lakini tafasali rudi tena!!

'Don't question GOD,as he may say,if you are so eager for answers,then please come up'.
#3 Posted : Friday, September 18, 2009 8:42:00 AM

@Danny,
I would buy a containerload of keyboards just to be here........No?

Old man about town....
Achiever
#4 Posted : Friday, September 18, 2009 8:44:00 AM

wacha kutuenjoy......

wanakupeleka rehab....

finally....coz you lost it loooong ago....!!!!......

all the best...:)..)

don't worry....be happy
#5 Posted : Friday, September 18, 2009 8:45:00 AM

@Achiever,
I would burn down the rehab just to be here........Yes?

Old man about town....
#6 Posted : Friday, September 18, 2009 8:45:00 AM

mama Mburu ie wendz,leona,sasha..last but not least Lyanne....hehehhe...oct 20 shld be the bday..

wishes to inform the citizens of Kenya,in the light of your failure to elect a competent President for the past 46 years,and thus failure to govern yourselves,I hereby give notice of the revocation of your independence...
#7 Posted : Friday, September 18, 2009 8:46:00 AM

Njung'e,and in these 6 weeks,wat will be partaking??

The chief value of money lies in the fact that one lives in a world in which it is overestimated.
The Phantom
#8 Posted : Friday, September 18, 2009 8:46:00 AM

kwachua simu ya solar on ur way to migingo...

...If you havent found anything worth dying for...then you aint fit to live
......If you talk to a man in a language he understands, that goes to his head. If you talk to him in his language, that goes to his heart....
Tycoon!
#9 Posted : Friday, September 18, 2009 8:49:00 AM

@all this is the problem with the country..the good ones are taking a break and yet the ones that need to take a break are even fighting to stay on longer....I am talking about our schupid Mpigs and their self enriching Mau-schemes...
anyway Guka hutamek...

IF YOU EVER LOSE,MAKE SURE YOU NEVER LOSE THE LESSON!!
Kamaa
#10 Posted : Friday, September 18, 2009 8:51:00 AM

and when is the break starting...?

you've heard me..
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
#11 Posted : Friday, September 18, 2009 8:51:00 AM

@Phantom,
I would buy the sun leave alone the phone...

@mlefu,
nyenyenyenye muceneneko wa riire ciura mat***....-:)

@Kamaa,
Tommorrow morn......Leo ni kukamata tusker mpaka nizirai...lol.
Old man about town....
#12 Posted : Friday, September 18, 2009 8:56:00 AM

@Njung'e
LoL on your post to @Mlefu... hehehehehehe... takes me back the mdays..

Kai nguno iraciarire na riua riri? Urirokaga guioya cieri hamwe na gacuau ni kwaga nyeki... eterera el nino.

Anyhow,if you wont make to stay out in the cold for long,you know you can always come back..... even nanfor and danny6 are also back and we missed them... hata wewe tutakumiss.

Experience is what you get when you don't get what you want.

Engine
#13 Posted : Friday, September 18, 2009 9:04:00 AM

Guess you are going to get more stock of that thing you smoke :)

Engine
#14 Posted : Friday, September 18, 2009 9:06:00 AM

ohh ni Nguno..kana ni jane freshian uraheo gategwa...hehe..

anyway..reithia wega..ndina kamori..notuteithanie mwenaini wa ruracio kana mama Mburu ukuuga atia?

wishes to inform the citizens of Kenya,in the light of your failure to elect a competent President for the past 46 years,and thus failure to govern yourselves,I hereby give notice of the revocation of your independence...
#15 Posted : Friday, September 18, 2009 9:11:00 AM

Who would take my grandpa's cow for dowry?.That thing is kali.......sometimes i wonder why they call it a cow.

Old man about town....
#16 Posted : Friday, September 18, 2009 9:25:00 AM

...with 3283 posts,you badly need a break. ... I guess you will also have time to work on your Bijuti now that Nteere is all over drivers....
#17 Posted : Friday, September 18, 2009 9:31:00 AM

@Magigi,
Na wewe kazi yako ni kuhesabu posts??......bure kabisa..!!...Bijuti is 'ndead' to my relieve.I just hope it is not pretending....-:)

Old man about town....
Sasha
#18 Posted : Friday, September 18, 2009 9:33:00 AM

@mlefu: Ebu organise and we have a bash! Na mimi si mmoja wa Mama Mburu! Wendz na leona are the ones who have 'coincidental birthdays' with guka!

@guka: Unaenda wapi? This market cannot function without the local madman! If you have to please baptise someone to replace you for this period.

Immorality: The morality of those who are having a better time!
#19 Posted : Friday, September 18, 2009 9:37:00 AM

Let me be brief. There is no guka without SK and there is no SK without guka.
#20 Posted : Friday, September 18, 2009 9:39:00 AM

@Sasha,

This is a three horse race.Djinn,Smano and TTT..................Sorry to say but all the rest are donkeys..-:)

Old man about town....