9 Pages<12345>»
Coil Versus Implant
Wamunyota
#21 Posted : Monday, September 01, 2014 3:27:48 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
Rahatupu wrote:
Coitus interuptus! is practicable, safe, and healthy (protein). Needs lots of practice and patience though

Hii generation yetu ya porn na masturbation tuko na patience kweli ama ni baada ya sekunde mbili kitu imetoka?

When I was your age and learning to be patientsmile smile smile .I used to recite the alphabetical letters from Z to A then count from 100 to 1.Just to get my mind to something else.Then i graduated to "cooling it off"

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Dis you graduate to cooling it off ama kitu ilikataa kusimama?d'oh! d'oh!
Hutia Mundu!!
Wamunyota
#22 Posted : Monday, September 01, 2014 3:29:33 PM

@wamunyota, what is "FP"? Sad

FP is Family Planning.
Hutia Mundu!!
#23 Posted : Monday, September 01, 2014 3:49:36 PM

@wamunyota, what is "FP"? Sad

FP=Free Primarysmile smile

#24 Posted : Monday, September 01, 2014 3:54:10 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
Rahatupu wrote:
Coitus interuptus! is practicable, safe, and healthy (protein). Needs lots of practice and patience though

Hii generation yetu ya porn na masturbation tuko na patience kweli ama ni baada ya sekunde mbili kitu imetoka?

When I was your age and learning to be patientsmile smile smile .I used to recite the alphabetical letters from Z to A then count from 100 to 1.Just to get my mind to something else.Then i graduated to "cooling it off"

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Dis you graduate to cooling it off ama kitu ilikataa kusimama?d'oh! d'oh!

@Wamunyote, the problem with you ladies, when you get married you don't want to give it like you did before, "now you're wife". Coitus is a better alternative to pills, and other methods raha yake utanjiju mwenyewe.
Wamunyota
#25 Posted : Monday, September 01, 2014 4:07:46 PM

Rahatupu wrote:
Wamunyota wrote:
Rahatupu wrote:

@Wamunyote, the problem with you ladies, when you get married you don't want to give it like you did before, "now you're wife". Coitus is a better alternative to pills, and other methods raha yake utanjiju mwenyewe.

@Rahatupu d'oh! am not a socket.The question is how sustainable is Coitus?It calls for discipline and understanding.Sometimes the couple is overcome by excitement.The other factor is if both or one of you is drunk kutoa inaweza kuwa shida.
Hutia Mundu!!
Wamunyota
#26 Posted : Monday, September 01, 2014 4:14:04 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
Rahatupu wrote:
Wamunyota wrote:
Rahatupu wrote:

@Rahatupu d'oh! am not a socket.The question is how sustainable is Coitus?It calls for discipline and understanding.Sometimes the couple is overcome by excitement.The other factor is if both or one of you is drunk kutoa inaweza kuwa shida.

@Rahatupu & @Swenani 27% of the people who use the withdrawal method get pregnant.
Nyamchom
Hutia Mundu!!
#27 Posted : Monday, September 01, 2014 4:24:08 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
Rahatupu wrote:
Wamunyota wrote:
Rahatupu wrote:

@Rahatupu & @Swenani 27% of the people who use the withdrawal method get pregnant.
Nyamchom

The 27% are people like you.....a second guy while the 73% are people like ussmile smile smile

Anyway,for withdrawal to be effective,you should first learn how to satisfy your woman as well as know when she is about to come.

Otherwise, you will try withdrawing and thus when you realize that you woman is strong enough.especially kama umeshikwa makasi style
Wamunyota
#28 Posted : Monday, September 01, 2014 4:31:17 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
Rahatupu wrote:
Wamunyota wrote:
Rahatupu wrote:

Nyamchom

The 27% are people like you.....a second guy while the 73% are people like ussmile smile smile

Anyway,for withdrawal to be effective,you should first learn how to satisfy your woman as well as know when she is about to come.

Otherwise, you will try withdrawing and thus when you realize that you woman is strong enough.especially kama umeshikwa makasi style

Hutia Mundu!!
#29 Posted : Monday, September 01, 2014 4:40:23 PM

@Wamunyota, kama wewe si socket please, trust your socket to make the best decision on implant vs coil dilemma.
@Swenani, makasi style ni kali sana all the same, with practice the perfect timing for withdrawal would be when you (plug) are in control (assuming socket has had her O moment), sema spraying above the waist.....
#30 Posted : Monday, September 01, 2014 4:46:12 PM

Rahatupu wrote:
@Wamunyota, kama wewe si socket please, trust your socket to make the best decision on implant vs coil dilemma.
@Swenani, makasi style ni kali sana all the same, with practice the perfect timing for withdrawal would be when you (plug) are in control (assuming socket has had her O moment), sema spraying above the waist.....

ION: Men who cannot "toanisha" are the kuku-men...these are the men who cannot sustain walking on the airport for more than 2 hours!!!!!!!!!!!!!

9 Pages<12345>»