wazua Tue, Jun 23, 2026

35 Pages«<32333435>
Nairobi Governor: Kidero Vs Waititu
#331 Posted : Friday, June 06, 2014 8:57:25 PM

wacha kirudiwo! babu should join in and get embarrassed at that level as well. iko options A, B & C smile
#332 Posted : Friday, August 29, 2014 1:07:49 PM

Never fight the hand that fed you, Kidero has got chums, he will pay the money hungry supreme court judges unless somebody outpays him!!!!!

If he didnt buy the appeal court judges,how sure are you he will make it with the Supreme court judges?Anyway let us wait and see.

Wacha tungoje,

That judgement was flawed...

Kidero to know his fate today.....of cause he is gonna retain the seat!!!!
XSK
#333 Posted : Friday, August 29, 2014 1:12:52 PM

Never fight the hand that fed you, Kidero has got chums, he will pay the money hungry supreme court judges unless somebody outpays him!!!!!

If he didnt buy the appeal court judges,how sure are you he will make it with the Supreme court judges?Anyway let us wait and see.

Wacha tungoje,

He should retain it. Hii mambo ya by elections is a waste of our money! at best we will change one thug with another
You will know that you have arrived when money and time are not mutually exclusive "events" in you life!
#334 Posted : Friday, August 29, 2014 1:30:17 PM

Wacha tungoje,

He better retain otherwise if he don't he would find the going very very hard in a by-election.
#335 Posted : Friday, August 29, 2014 2:56:57 PM

Why would Nairobi City County buy 2, 28 seater tourist luxury buses! For what?
#336 Posted : Friday, August 29, 2014 2:59:21 PM

Have ever been to Amsterdam young girl?
There is something called "I AM STERDAM"

#337 Posted : Friday, August 29, 2014 3:01:36 PM

Have ever been to Amsterdam young girl?
There is something called "I AM STERDAM"

Sijawai toka homa bay Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Enlighten me please!
#338 Posted : Friday, August 29, 2014 6:23:04 PM

It is kidero... yes it is!
thuks
#339 Posted : Friday, August 29, 2014 7:19:57 PM

It is kidero... yes it is!

Yes. 'TKO'!!!
I care!
#340 Posted : Friday, August 29, 2014 7:28:13 PM

thuks wrote: