wazua Fri, Jun 26, 2026

10 Pages<12345>»
Presidential fleet armoured BMW stolen
#21 Posted : Friday, August 29, 2014 9:59:01 AM

Itumbi is living by the mantra.....DENY DENY DENY!!!!

Thats what he is employed to do.

#22 Posted : Friday, August 29, 2014 10:13:51 AM

It has been found!!!!!

#23 Posted : Friday, August 29, 2014 10:18:14 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Hi ni kucheka tu!!!

Where Olenku jameni? Have they not said Al Shabaab 'stole' it together with the opposition to spoil the name of the government? Sad Sad
littledove
#24 Posted : Friday, August 29, 2014 10:33:24 AM

It has been found!!!!!

There are only two emotions in the stock market, fear and hope. The problem is, you hope when you should fear and fear when you should hope
kiash
#25 Posted : Friday, August 29, 2014 10:34:58 AM

tajiri wrote:
For sure Kenya is a banana republic. We should stop lying to ourselves that we are an economic hub and giant. It has been suggested that the only way to sort out our problems is to be colonised for 40 years. Our citizenry is lost and will support whatever crap our tribesmen spew to us, even when it is to our detriment. We are in trouble.....

What has economic hub has to do with thieves stealing a car ? wacha kutumia gooogles. Depends on how and where the car was stolen. This could have been a issue if it was carjacked in a group of presidential escort motorcade but since this was done in Ruai , its normal. We saw where those RECCE guys (if the driver is one of them) live and if they have to take the cars with them, then its normal.
#26 Posted : Friday, August 29, 2014 10:48:37 AM

They should pay a visit to the usual suspect, Fred Gumo, since he has a habit of stealing presidential cars. Remember he stole Moi's Range Rover and Volkswagen Kombi.....

The Star: FRED GUMO LINKED TO ANOTHER MOI CAR
Muriel
#27 Posted : Friday, August 29, 2014 10:57:39 AM

kiash wrote:
tajiri wrote:
For sure Kenya is a banana republic. We should stop lying to ourselves that we are an economic hub and giant. It has been suggested that the only way to sort out our problems is to be colonised for 40 years. Our citizenry is lost and will support whatever crap our tribesmen spew to us, even when it is to our detriment. We are in trouble.....

What has economic hub has to do with thieves stealing a car ? wacha kutumia gooogles. Depends on how and where the car was stolen. This could have been a issue if it was carjacked in a group of presidential escort motorcade but since this was done in Ruai , its normal. We saw where those RECCE guys (if the driver is one of them) live and if they have to take the cars with them, then its normal.

Puhleeeeeze!
Nandwa
#28 Posted : Friday, August 29, 2014 10:58:24 AM

Few things in Kenya surprise me nowadays.
Let's move on

Just as absolute power corrupts leaders, so does absolute fanaticism blind the people from logic
#29 Posted : Friday, August 29, 2014 10:59:08 AM

The said car has now stopped transmitting co-ordinates...strange happenings.
Interpol on it now.

#30 Posted : Friday, August 29, 2014 11:01:58 AM

littledove wrote:
im anxiously waiting for ole lenku statement on this, hope he woun't tell us it was opposition who want to use it to collect signatures

10 Pages<12345>»