Rank: User Joined: 9/6/2013 Posts: 1,446 Location: In a house
mawinder wrote:harrydre wrote:Impunity wrote:urstill1 wrote:Wonder why you had to highlight the Mwangi part. Of course to sink the point home. What point? It's a shame u call others tribal and you are the worst idiet in that department. What has led to those comments I dont understand as he merely highlighted the thief's name!!!!! He should have selected the whole name. Why Mwangi and not Meshack? You need culture shift according to @Alba.
urstill1 wrote:mawinder wrote:harrydre wrote:Impunity wrote:urstill1 wrote:Wonder why you had to highlight the Mwangi part. Of course to sink the point home. What point? It's a shame u call others tribal and you are the worst idiet in that department. What has led to those comments I dont understand as he merely highlighted the thief's name!!!!! He should have selected the whole name. Why Mwangi and not Meshack? You need culture shift according to @Alba. I havent read anywhere that the 62 year old Meshack was a thief, actually he appears to have been murdered. Admin what kind of crap is this surely? TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
simonkabz wrote:urstill1 wrote:mawinder wrote:harrydre wrote:Impunity wrote:urstill1 wrote:Wonder why you had to highlight the Mwangi part. Of course to sink the point home. What point? It's a shame u call others tribal and you are the worst idiet in that department. What has led to those comments I dont understand as he merely highlighted the thief's name!!!!! He should have selected the whole name. Why Mwangi and not Meshack? You need culture shift according to @Alba. I havent read anywhere that the 62 year old Meshack was a thief, actually he appears to have been murdered. Admin what kind of crap is this surely? They Hate kiuks with a passion but the enterprise just keeps getting blessed and prosperous regardless..wakule wembe! i.am.back!!!!
harrydre wrote:simonkabz wrote:urstill1 wrote:mawinder wrote:harrydre wrote:Impunity wrote:urstill1 wrote:Wonder why you had to highlight the Mwangi part. Of course to sink the point home. What point? It's a shame u call others tribal and you are the worst idiet in that department. What has led to those comments I dont understand as he merely highlighted the thief's name!!!!! He should have selected the whole name. Why Mwangi and not Meshack? You need culture shift according to @Alba. I havent read anywhere that the 62 year old Meshack was a thief, actually he appears to have been murdered. Admin what kind of crap is this surely? They Hate kiuks with a passion but the enterprise just keeps getting blessed and prosperous regardless..wakule wembe! I have always voted for them and even the archives speak for me!!!!!!!!
mawinder wrote:harrydre wrote:simonkabz wrote:urstill1 wrote:mawinder wrote:harrydre wrote:Impunity wrote:urstill1 wrote:Wonder why you had to highlight the Mwangi part. Of course to sink the point home. What point? It's a shame u call others tribal and you are the worst idiet in that department. What has led to those comments I dont understand as he merely highlighted the thief's name!!!!! He should have selected the whole name. Why Mwangi and not Meshack? You need culture shift according to @Alba. I havent read anywhere that the 62 year old Meshack was a thief, actually he appears to have been murdered. Admin what kind of crap is this surely? They Hate kiuks with a passion but the enterprise just keeps getting blessed and prosperous regardless..wakule wembe! I have always voted for them and even the archives speak for me!!!!!!!! wewe kwanza you surprise me knowing your schooling. I can forgive welder as he didn't step into the Big city for a long time in his youth. i.am.back!!!!
mawinder wrote:harrydre wrote:simonkabz wrote:urstill1 wrote:mawinder wrote:harrydre wrote:Impunity wrote:urstill1 wrote:Wonder why you had to highlight the Mwangi part. Of course to sink the point home. What point? It's a shame u call others tribal and you are the worst idiet in that department. What has led to those comments I dont understand as he merely highlighted the thief's name!!!!! He should have selected the whole name. Why Mwangi and not Meshack? You need culture shift according to @Alba. I havent read anywhere that the 62 year old Meshack was a thief, actually he appears to have been murdered. Admin what kind of crap is this surely? They Hate kiuks with a passion but the enterprise just keeps getting blessed and prosperous regardless..wakule wembe! I have always voted for them and even the archives speak for me!!!!!!!! This was a 62 yr old Kenyan American, a grandfather, and a white collar employee highly respected in his community who fell victim to the runaway crime in US cities as he was going home and people are posting their filthy village ujinga here? The usual suspects @mawinder, impunity & co. should be ashamed of themselves. Hii ndio chida ya availing internet access to individuals who just emerged from their tribal cocoons in western kenya just the other day when they got jobs in nrb. Yaani someone went to shamakhokho primary, then shamakhokho secondary, then masinde muliro/bondo university, then some desperate one-man juakali company in industrial area hired him as a welder. BTW has the engineers registration board started recognising degrees from those jua kali universities?
Rank: Veteran Joined: 4/27/2010 Posts: 951 Location: Nyumbani
jaggernaut wrote:mawinder wrote:harrydre wrote:simonkabz wrote:urstill1 wrote:mawinder wrote:harrydre wrote:Impunity wrote:urstill1 wrote:Wonder why you had to highlight the Mwangi part. Of course to sink the point home. What point? It's a shame u call others tribal and you are the worst idiet in that department. What has led to those comments I dont understand as he merely highlighted the thief's name!!!!! He should have selected the whole name. Why Mwangi and not Meshack? You need culture shift according to @Alba. I havent read anywhere that the 62 year old Meshack was a thief, actually he appears to have been murdered. Admin what kind of crap is this surely? They Hate kiuks with a passion but the enterprise just keeps getting blessed and prosperous regardless..wakule wembe! I have always voted for them and even the archives speak for me!!!!!!!! This was a 62 yr old Kenyan American, a grandfather, and a white collar employee highly respected in his community who fell victim to the runaway crime in US cities as he was going home and people are posting their filthy village ujinga here? The usual suspects @mawinder, impunity & co. should be ashamed of themselves. Hii ndio chida ya availing internet access to individuals who just emerged from their tribal cocoons in western kenya just the other day when they got jobs in nrb. Yaani someone went to shamakhokho primary, then shamakhokho secondary, then masinde muliro/bondo university, then some desperate one-man juakali company in industrial area hired him as a welder. BTW has the engineers registration board started recognising degrees from those jua kali universities?
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
kiash wrote:WOOi haki ukabila itaua watu. I think nowadays when people look at someone, tribe comes first huyu mjaluo, huyu mkikuyu, huyu mluhya even @majuu some people do not see eye to eye . Ebu unpeel more please.....this will make an interesting read.... I think Mawinder is Mulembe and I know they can descend to strange depths with the tribal card. He reminds me of one boy Dikembe Disembe. Impunity ako sawa, huyo ni ngoto mbili tu anarudi laini TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
kiash wrote:jaggernaut wrote:mawinder wrote:harrydre wrote:simonkabz wrote:urstill1 wrote:mawinder wrote:harrydre wrote:Impunity wrote:urstill1 wrote:Wonder why you had to highlight the Mwangi part. Of course to sink the point home. What point? It's a shame u call others tribal and you are the worst idiet in that department. What has led to those comments I dont understand as he merely highlighted the thief's name!!!!! He should have selected the whole name. Why Mwangi and not Meshack? You need culture shift according to @Alba. I havent read anywhere that the 62 year old Meshack was a thief, actually he appears to have been murdered. Admin what kind of crap is this surely? They Hate kiuks with a passion but the enterprise just keeps getting blessed and prosperous regardless..wakule wembe! I have always voted for them and even the archives speak for me!!!!!!!! This was a 62 yr old Kenyan American, a grandfather, and a white collar employee highly respected in his community who fell victim to the runaway crime in US cities as he was going home and people are posting their filthy village ujinga here? The usual suspects @mawinder, impunity & co. should be ashamed of themselves. Hii ndio chida ya availing internet access to individuals who just emerged from their tribal cocoons in western kenya just the other day when they got jobs in nrb. Yaani someone went to shamakhokho primary, then shamakhokho secondary, then masinde muliro/bondo university, then some desperate one-man juakali company in industrial area hired him as a welder. BTW has the engineers registration board started recognising degrees from those jua kali universities? Shamakhokho? Kwani you know @Alph?
Rank: Elder Joined: 5/21/2013 Posts: 2,841 Location: Here
simonkabz wrote:kiash wrote:WOOi haki ukabila itaua watu. I think nowadays when people look at someone, tribe comes first huyu mjaluo, huyu mkikuyu, huyu mluhya even @majuu some people do not see eye to eye . Ebu unpeel more please.....this will make an interesting read.... I think Mawinder is Mulembe and I know they can descend to strange depths with the tribal card. He reminds me of one boy Dikembe Disembe. Impunity ako sawa, huyo ni ngoto mbili tu anarudi laini Life is like playing a violin solo in public and learning the instrument as one goes on.
Jaribu hiyo ngoto uone! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:Jaribu hiyo ngoto uone! You are a manifest coward. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
This thread changed from Kiash weird happenings to Kenyan weird culture of tribalism!!! If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
simonkabz wrote:Impunity wrote:Jaribu hiyo ngoto uone! You are a manifest coward. Hiyo ni lugha gani hiyo? Even graduating from Inoorero didnt change the kiukness in you! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:simonkabz wrote:Impunity wrote:Jaribu hiyo ngoto uone! You are a manifest coward. Hiyo ni lugha gani hiyo? Even graduating from Inoorero didnt change the kiukness in you! Im no linguistics expert, but tulia ufunze! manifest (ˈmænɪˌfɛst) adj 1. easily noticed or perceived; obvious; plain cow•ard (ˈkaʊ ərd) n. 1. a person who shows shameful lack of courage or fortitude. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
simonkabz wrote:Impunity wrote:simonkabz wrote:Impunity wrote:Jaribu hiyo ngoto uone! You are a manifest coward. Hiyo ni lugha gani hiyo? Even graduating from Inoorero didnt change the kiukness in you! Im no linguistics expert, but tulia ufunze! manifest (ˈmænɪˌfɛst) adj 1. easily noticed or perceived; obvious; plain cow•ard (ˈkaʊ ərd) n. 1. a person who shows shameful lack of courage or fortitude. Copy that stinking sentence of yours and check for grammar in ngoogle! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:simonkabz wrote:Impunity wrote:simonkabz wrote:Impunity wrote:Jaribu hiyo ngoto uone! You are a manifest coward. Hiyo ni lugha gani hiyo? Even graduating from Inoorero didnt change the kiukness in you! Im no linguistics expert, but tulia ufunze! manifest (ˈmænɪˌfɛst) adj 1. easily noticed or perceived; obvious; plain cow•ard (ˈkaʊ ərd) n. 1. a person who shows shameful lack of courage or fortitude. Copy that stinking sentence of yours and check for grammar in ngoogle! We need to consult Kiash or Alba. Then your welding cert will be put in its place! TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Swenani wrote:This thread changed from Kiash weird happenings to Kenyan weird culture of tribalism!!! This topic should now graduate to @TRIBALISM and any other topic on wazua