wazua Fri, Dec 5, 2025

Two weeks to go....!!
#1 Posted : Saturday, October 17, 2009 11:05:00 AM

Kamiti feels like a holiday resort...........Life without SK is like being alone in Alcatraz............BTW,am using the remaining two weeks compiling a list of my enemies in SK...-:) At the top of the list of course is Sukuma,closely followed by Kigaingio and Mr.Tea.........Mtaniona..!!

Old man about town....
Jaina
#2 Posted : Saturday, October 17, 2009 11:18:00 AM

tigakonyakonyemurungananeria
#3 Posted : Saturday, October 17, 2009 11:26:00 AM

@guka,still a virgin ama ata huko hawasamehei maguka? Btw im using one of the warden's fone...

Can silence be misquoted?
Fundaah
#4 Posted : Saturday, October 17, 2009 11:32:00 AM

Njung'e ocampo will be in town same time... Be careful what you say....you may become his customer

Rules of the game here:

Before you post anything think.give facts only..It's a serious blog for serious people....Do not insult your brother....respect one another...Just be good....
It's good to live a honest life....life without guilt....

Jeremiah 17:11

As a partridge that hatches eggs which it has not laid,So is he who makes a fortune,but unjustly; In the midst of his days it will forsake him,And in the end he will be a fool.'

From the SK Anti-hate/anti- corruption campaigner..
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
Mr.Tea
#5 Posted : Saturday, October 17, 2009 11:43:00 AM

Guka,what did I do now? All my wishes have been for nothing less,but your well being and good tidings....Glad to hear your trailing voice though.. in Kamiti(make belief)

Patience Pays in Guaranteed Checks
Patience Pays In Guaranteed Checks.
#6 Posted : Saturday, October 17, 2009 12:15:00 PM

Guka,

While you were away,something/somebody calling itself/herself/himself @Carygoh joined the site. It springs in me a distinct feeling of disgust. This rarely happens to me. Please advice.

Live hard,die hard.
Mpenzi
#7 Posted : Saturday, October 17, 2009 1:30:00 PM

@Njung'e
Salimia your pirate pals. Mmepata meli au bado?
murenj
#8 Posted : Saturday, October 17, 2009 2:42:00 PM

Hey! don't forget me...

Muthonwa a Agikuyu
#9 Posted : Saturday, October 17, 2009 2:56:00 PM

karibu babu we'll do a bash 4 u

The wicked flee even when no one is pursuing...
Kamaa
#10 Posted : Saturday, October 17, 2009 3:20:00 PM

haiya!

guka uko salama.....

i am organizing a band to karibisha you...

sambaza kitu kubwa for the jamboree...

When you run so fast to get somewhere,you miss the fun of getting there... Life is not a race,so take it slowly....
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
Kamaa
#11 Posted : Saturday, October 17, 2009 3:20:00 PM

haiya!

guka uko salama.....

i am organizing a band to karibisha you...

sambaza kitu kubwa for the jamboree...

When you run so fast to get somewhere,you miss the fun of getting there... Life is not a race,so take it slowly....
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
The General
#12 Posted : Saturday, October 17, 2009 3:26:00 PM

mzee...the list of enemies is endless...kwanza after the g4s heist...they maligned your name...give me a cut n I spill the beans..double the offer and you will get the maize too

The thicker the thigh the sweeter the pie.
#13 Posted : Saturday, October 17, 2009 6:21:00 PM

@ Mathenge

Look for another one,carygoh is not a newbie

WOULD RATHER DIE FIGHTING 4 MY RIGHTS THAN LIVE FOREVER WITHOUT ANY RIGHTS
#14 Posted : Sunday, October 18, 2009 5:03:00 AM

@mathenge as @ mwenza said tafuta mwingine am no newbie,so umepewa zawadi ama? just bcoz u r one year old in sk 2day u think you are the prefect?next time do your research si kupayuka ovyo ovyo,and NEVER ''shout' if you are not sure,sura kama bakuli ya jela,Nktest.@ guka sorry for hijacking your thread,i trust you are well.
#15 Posted : Sunday, October 18, 2009 7:06:00 AM

@Jaina,
Ungirohia-nda-ugichunga........Press Wendz for help...-:).

@Thimioni,

Pumbavu.!!!....Kwanza nipe date.I'll be in Nanyuki/Isiolo between 8th and 14th of coming month.That nice place opposite Nanyuki's bus park bado iko?Can't recall the name but it stands where Kungu Maitu used to be.I love their choma.....

@Murenj,

You are at the bottom of the list.....Jinga hii....lol.. !.

@all,
I love you all and i miss this place.Back to my hole until after two weeks.....with sadness...-:(

Old man about town....
#16 Posted : Sunday, October 18, 2009 12:37:00 PM

Guka mimi niko nai siku hizi. Kungu maitu still there i think. The new place upstairs is choma village,very nice.

Can silence be misquoted?
#17 Posted : Monday, October 19, 2009 12:59:00 PM

@Mwenza,my sincere and heartfelt apologies. That was indeed a very stupid mistake on my part. But then again,the language! My sentiments exactly. Three cheers for Guka.

Live hard,die hard.
#18 Posted : Monday, October 19, 2009 2:55:00 PM

@mathenge when you say language are u stil refering to me?
#19 Posted : Monday, October 19, 2009 3:19:00 PM

@ Mathenge

Carygoh is a nice lady unless of coz when she is provoked............like all of us,anyway.

WOULD RATHER DIE FIGHTING 4 MY RIGHTS THAN LIVE FOREVER WITHOUT ANY RIGHTS
#20 Posted : Monday, October 19, 2009 3:24:00 PM

@Mwenza,I make my peace. God bless Guka.

Live hard,die hard.