84 Pages«<2122232425>»
The Islamic State in Iraq and the Levant
#441 Posted : Monday, August 25, 2014 4:34:59 PM

B.Timer wrote:

There is no religion without sects/factions. Going forward even more factions will continue to form among Muslims as well as Christians.

This emanates from various interpretation of the books that the faiths are based. There is no telling whose interpretation, including @aphadoti’s, is the correct or the Heavenly sanctioned one!

Right now, the so called Sunnis have people who interpret their books differently. That why we have the fundamentalist and the liberals, the pro Caliphates and those opposed to it.

@alphadoti, how many factions of Islam are there in the world today!
Be honest and avoid semantics – burying heads in the sand!

@B.Timer it's true there reports which have been put out. These reports are developed in America. They have developed parameter to judge Muslims, evaluate Muslims.

I'm not being semantics or anything. It is the so called non-muslim experts who are putting up these differences to politically and ideologically group people. Objective of this kind of categorization is to create hostility and opposition between different categories.

That is why, next you will ask me are you fundamentalist, or traditionalist or modernist or Secularist?

If you read the Quran, there is no such categories. And there are agreed authentic hadiths. That's all.

Sorry I had actually forgotten that in your book everything wrong in your house is as a result of the US Laughing out loudly
The Iranians and Iraqis are all Sunnis it’s only the US who created this Shia thing Laughing out loudly

There are absolutely no differences in teachings and belief structure amongst the Muslims in Saudia and those in Iran, these Americans keep on cheating you know Laughing out loudly

There is no war between the Sunnis and Shia at all smile
The said Shiites teachings and books were all authored in Washington Laughing out loudly

Going by @ alphadoti's wisdom! then the Muslims must be very naïve to always let the Americans infiltrate them and cause all these divisions and set agendas for them d'oh!

My apologies for expecting too much of our @alpha, he who carries the gold for deflecting and evading any inconvenient query on Islam Sad

@B.Timer I understand your frustration. Please understand I have no control over what people come up with this world. I have no control over creation of terror groups like Al Qaeda and Taliban, which you and me now know it was the creation of U.S. to fight USSR. Why were some Muslims used in these groups? I have no answer, only them know, and Allah will deal with their affairs. You and me have no control over things like alleged Hitler killings of 6,000,000 Jews. It is quite naive of you to make me answerable to things beyond my capability. We've heard that Boko Haram was again created by the same U.S. Why? Your guess is as good as mine.

So it is quite naive of you to say it is very naive to always let the Americans infiltrate and cause all these divisions and set agendas for them. You know how politics of the world are played. If the small politics we see here in Kenya leave you amazed, what of the people with global agenda?

Then you said that I implied that there is nothing called Shia and Sunni groups. Of course there are such names as Sunni and Shia. But I just told you they have nothing to do with Islam. Islam is Islam, there is no sect. YOu will never find such groups in Quran or Hadith. If somebody comes up with sects, then that is not Islam. And I just told you that these groupings was created for political reasons. You don't like me telling it's the West coming up with these divisions, just like the way you don't like when I tell you country boundaries were created by the same people for political reasons.
#442 Posted : Monday, August 25, 2014 4:40:24 PM

Last year, you did the same. Whenever you have nothing to say, when you realize how ignorant you are, you start getting frustrated and mad over your stupidity. You start using abusive words to try and make the other person mad so that it balances out. So if I get mad then it makes you feel bette

kumbe people get annoyed by their own behavior?
#443 Posted : Monday, August 25, 2014 4:50:00 PM

Then you said that I implied that there is nothing called Shia and Sunni groups. Of course there are such names as Sunni and Shia. But I just told you they have nothing to do with Islam. Islam is Islam, there is no sect. YOu will never find such groups in Quran or Hadith. If somebody comes up with sects, then that is not Islam. And I just told you that these groupings was created for political reasons. You don't like me telling it's the West coming up with these divisions, just like the way you don't like when I tell you country boundaries were created by the same people for political reasons.

lol! then why are muslim a killing muslim b?

Because they're whitewashed by mzungu?

Do you practise nikah mut'ah? why or why not? ama ililetwa na mzungu for political reasons?
#444 Posted : Monday, August 25, 2014 4:51:07 PM

Last year, you did the same. Whenever you have nothing to say, when you realize how ignorant you are, you start getting frustrated and mad over your stupidity. You start using abusive words to try and make the other person mad so that it balances out. So if I get mad then it makes you feel bette

kumbe people get annoyed by their own behavior?

If you followed the talk, @mukiri asked me questions and I asnwered. I never returned back any abuses. Instead, I responded to @mukiri in kind, explaining respectfully why things are the way they are. I dialogue him in kindness all the way, with wisdom and beautiful references and quotes. I argued with him in ways that are best and most gracious.

So I dare you @ecstacy or Wazuans or @admin to check the exchanges above and see if you can find where I abused @mukiri.

But what did @mukiri do? He started using words which are disrespectful. He is weird.

That is why he was "USERED" by @admin sometimes last year and he even said he is not going to read my posts!!!
#445 Posted : Monday, August 25, 2014 4:57:44 PM

lol! then why are muslim a killing muslim b?

Because they're whitewashed by mzungu?

Do you practise nikah mut'ah? why or why not? ama ililetwa na mzungu for political reasons?

You can ask them. Killing is haram as far Quran and Hadith is concerned. If what people do in the world is what you use to judge, then suit yourself. Because I don't think I have to tell an objective person that the behaviour of one who calls himself a Christian is not necessarily an example of the life of Christ. And a Muslim therefore, is not necessarily an example of the faith that he might claim to embrace. Differentiate the two.

NOTE: About this thing you keep singing about "nikah mut'ah", please click search there and see my reply on the same. I expect you to bring it up again sometimes in the future. You keep recycling these lies all the time.
#446 Posted : Monday, August 25, 2014 6:00:37 PM

guru267 wrote:
The leader of Boko Haram, Abubaker Shekau, has proclaimed an Islamic caliphate in the north eastern Nigerian town of Gwoza, which was seized by the Islamic militants earlier this month.

The gains made by the Islamic group in recent weeks are unprecedented and they are close to creating an Islamic caliphate in northern Nigeria, mirroring what IS (Islamic State) has done in Iraq and Syria.

Lets see how long the white man's borders last now!

What if the white man is the one who actually created IS?..

If the white man was a Muslim who genuinely wanted an Islamic State then he can feel free!
#447 Posted : Monday, August 25, 2014 6:09:31 PM

kizee1 wrote:
guru267 wrote:
[quote=ecstacy]The leader of Boko Haram, Abubaker Shekau, has proclaimed an Islamic caliphate in the north eastern Nigerian town of Gwoza, which was seized by the Islamic militants earlier this month.

The gains made by the Islamic group in recent weeks are unprecedented and they are close to creating an Islamic caliphate in northern Nigeria, mirroring what IS (Islamic State) has done in Iraq and Syria.

lets see how long ISIS/ISIL or whatever they call themselves last

http://www.mirror.co.uk/...-forming-hunter-4097083[/quote]

Those same bafoons are the ones who failed to defeat Afghan tribesmen in caves.. Laughing out loudly Liar Laughing out loudly

The IS is 50,000 well trained killers with 7,000 recruited in July and still growing...

In an authentic hadith Prophet Muhammad predicted the final army would reach a whooping 50 Million troops strong!
#448 Posted : Monday, August 25, 2014 6:14:38 PM

B.Timer wrote:

There is no religion without sects/factions. Going forward even more factions will continue to form among Muslims as well as Christians.

This emanates from various interpretation of the books that the faiths are based. There is no telling whose interpretation, including @aphadoti’s, is the correct or the Heavenly sanctioned one!

Right now, the so called Sunnis have people who interpret their books differently. That why we have the fundamentalist and the liberals, the pro Caliphates and those opposed to it.

@B.Timer it's true there reports which have been put out. These reports are developed in America. They have developed parameter to judge Muslims, evaluate Muslims.

I'm not being semantics or anything. It is the so called non-muslim experts who are putting up these differences to politically and ideologically group people. Objective of this kind of categorization is to create hostility and opposition between different categories.

That is why, next you will ask me are you fundamentalist, or traditionalist or modernist or Secularist?

If you read the Quran, there is no such categories. And there are agreed authentic hadiths. That's all.

Sorry I had actually forgotten that in your book everything wrong in your house is as a result of the US Laughing out loudly
The Iranians and Iraqis are all Sunnis it’s only the US who created this Shia thing Laughing out loudly

There are absolutely no differences in teachings and belief structure amongst the Muslims in Saudia and those in Iran, these Americans keep on cheating you know Laughing out loudly

The said Shiites teachings and books were all authored in Washington Laughing out loudly

Going by @ alphadoti's wisdom! then the Muslims must be very naïve to always let the Americans infiltrate them and cause all these divisions and set agendas for them d'oh!

My apologies for expecting too much of our @alpha, he who carries the gold for deflecting and evading any inconvenient query on Islam Sad

One thing @Alph America as we know it now is about 400 years old at most while this inter Muslim Politricks began during the lifetime of the prophet's grandson, that must be about 1200 to 1300 years ago.
kollabo
#449 Posted : Monday, August 25, 2014 6:43:42 PM

I've been watching the BBC documentary about how Obama nailed Osama Bin Laden. Very nice.

Tick...tock
#450 Posted : Monday, August 25, 2014 7:53:13 PM

kollabo wrote:
I've been watching the BBC documentary about how Obama nailed Osama Bin Laden. Very nice.

Tick...tock

He nailed Bin Laden and so what??

Bin Laden was ready to die like every other jihadist...

What you need to learn about Jihad is the death of a leader is a completely meaningless event to the Jihadis!

Boko Haram leader was killed in 2009... How did that solve anything??

Pakistan Taliban leader was killed last year... Did that stop them??

Bin Laden was "nailed" in 2011... Where are we today??

Hamas has lost plenty of leaders... and so??
#451 Posted : Monday, August 25, 2014 9:00:57 PM

B.Timer wrote:

@Alph is a Mluhya (he evaded confirming that one too... but his unfaltering contributions in the Bukusu thread confirms it) who was converted into Islam. And just like other new converts, he became the 'expert'... An expert who doesn't even know if he's Shia or Sunni (His converter must have forgotten to tell him where to pay his allegiance)

#452 Posted : Monday, August 25, 2014 9:09:31 PM

guru267 wrote:
kizee1 wrote:
guru267 wrote:
[quote=ecstacy]The leader of Boko Haram, Abubaker Shekau, has proclaimed an Islamic caliphate in the north eastern Nigerian town of Gwoza, which was seized by the Islamic militants earlier this month.

Those same bafoons are the ones who failed to defeat Afghan tribesmen in caves.. Laughing out loudly Liar Laughing out loudly

The IS is 50,000 well trained killers with 7,000 recruited in July and still growing...

In an authentic hadith Prophet Muhammad predicted the final army would reach a whooping 50 Million troops strong!

Why dont you join them in the so called cali-fart and behead a few christians and Shias and feel good? We all know who created them, they only have a few poor arab states by their side (some in the pockets of the west), attracting all manner of extremists from all over the world who are lining up for slaughter. Presently, no support from China, Russia, West, US, Iran, Israel.......... I want to be alive to see your dream getting validated!
#453 Posted : Monday, August 25, 2014 9:13:20 PM

guru267 wrote:
kollabo wrote:
ION

Sunni Muslims attack a Shia Mosque killing 58 men, women and children in the name of Allah.

You can be assured of some "Allah Alakubar"-ing in tandem with the massacring.

Do the two groups go for Haj?

The ones who seek intercession from men are no Muslims!

Orait. Whatever that means. Out of curiosity, to which sect are you and your brother @Alph affiliated to? And what are you doing to support... ama ni Wazua lip-service tu?d'oh!

Sunni Islam - The ones who will NEVER pray to any man or woman that has walked this earth!

Like Mohamed?

Say, O [Muhammad]: "I am but a man like you: It is revealed to me by Inspiration, that your Allah is one Allah. So stand true to Him, and ask for His Forgiveness." And woe to those who join gods with Allah (Qur'an chapter 41:6)

NOTE:
1. @mukiri note that the bringer of the Message is not an angel nor a god
but he has been chosen to bring a Message of Truth and Hope to them;
2. And there is nothing but pity for those who reject Truth, run after false worship, some don't even have sympathy or charity for their fellow-men, and some even deny that there is any future Life.

Orait. So, are you Shia or Sunni?

@mukiri what is "Shia" and what is "Sunni"? Who came up with those terms?

I'm a Muslim. There is no Shia or Sunni in Islam.

The Qur'an says in Sura Imran chapter 3:103
"And hold fast, all together, by the rope which Allah, and be not divided among yourselves;"

We have to hold to the rope of Allah the Quran and the teachings of the prophet Muhammad (pbuh) the hadiths.
If you hold to them then you're true Muslim. There is no Shia or Sunni in Islam. And there is no sect in Islam.

Quran says in Sura Anam 6:159
"As for those who divide their religion and break up into sects, thou hast no part in them in the least:"

So you are either a Muslim or not. No in between. Those terms are created by enemies of Islam. So go ask them.

@Alph if you follow the sunna of nabi salalahu alayhi Wasalaam then then the disbelievers call you a Sunni Muslim!

And if you pray to the image of Rasulullahs disciple Ali and believe in the intercession of Imams they call you Shiite!

I asked him a simple question but he began a long unrelated story. When you made things clear, he comes up with post #419 above. From that I can only deduce '.... debes make the most ....'

@Alph sasa maneno ya hate imetoka wapi? @Guru, the straight shooter, I like the way you answer questions, simply directly and straight to the point. It makes understanding,easy. Teach your brother (That is if you won't slaughter him first... the way the Shia are finishing Sunni)

@Mukiri again I ask you tueshimiane. You have been told here in Wazua that you're intellectually bankrupt.

You asked me a question, and I answered, you asked a another, I answered... you started telling me to 'slaughter' @guru. You tried to put a wedge in between her and myself.

Now that I didn't fall into your malice, and you have no more sensible questions, you started calling me "empty debe". All because I replied to your questions? Was there an agreed length of the answers I should give you?

Last year, you did the same. Whenever you have nothing to say, when you realize how ignorant you are, you start getting frustrated and mad over your stupidity. You start using abusive words to try and make the other person mad so that it balances out. So if I get mad then it makes you feel better.

And you claim to follow the teachings of Jesus Christ (peace be upon him). I that what they teach you in CITAM?

Eish, mbloo si you'll expire quickly with all these in you?Brick wall Just breathe in and breathe out. Deep breathssmile

Now ask me if I'm Catholic or ProtestantSickquot;

#454 Posted : Monday, August 25, 2014 11:00:40 PM

guru267 wrote:
kizee1 wrote:
guru267 wrote:

Why dont you join them in the so called cali-fart and behead a few christians and Shias and feel good? We all know who created them, they only have a few poor arab states by their side (some in the pockets of the west), attracting all manner of extremists from all over the world who are lining up for slaughter. Presently, no support from China, Russia, West, US, Iran, Israel.......... I want to be alive to see your dream getting validated!

Prophet Muhammad said the whole world would unite against the army with the black flags but Muslims should not fear because we have God and they only have homosexual hugging pharaoh like kings!

Trust me... out of 1.6Billion Sunni Muslims, an army of 50Million is barely 5% and very possible!

The events are all falling into place as predicted!
#455 Posted : Monday, August 25, 2014 11:12:39 PM

guru267 wrote:
kizee1 wrote:
guru267 wrote:

Prophet Muhammad said the whole world would unite against the army with the black flags but Muslims should not fear because we have God and they only have homosexual hugging pharaoh like kings!

Trust me... out of 1.6Billion Sunni Muslims, an army of 50Million is barely 5% and very possible!

True. There is an Islam uprising. Let he who has ears hear.

In Kenya its education. You won't hear of any Islamic student lacking in fees. They want Muslims in all spheres of Government. Then when sh*t hits the fan .... #nikubaya

#456 Posted : Monday, August 25, 2014 11:23:42 PM

B.Timer wrote:

@Alph is a Mluhya (he evaded confirming that one too... but his unfaltering contributions in the Bukusu thread confirms it) who was converted into Islam. And just like other new converts, he became the 'expert'... An expert who doesn't even know if he's Shia or Sunni (His converter must have forgotten to tell him where to pay his allegiance)

@mukiri you're so desperate to know my tribe. YOU'RE THE ONE BRINGING IN TRIBAL QUESTION IN THIS DISCUSSION/EXCHANGE. I remember you begged so much during the "African proverbs thread". Why do you want to put people in tribes anyway? If i tell you I'm not Luyhia, and I'm not, what will that change? I'm a Kenyan, but of course I belong to an ethnic group, but that's irrelevant for this discussion.

And yes I'm expert. Even more expert about Christianity. That's why when I engage you, you run away and defend yourself with abuses and name calling. Like the way you're reply to this post.

DIDN'T YOU SAY YOU WILL NEVER READ MY POSTS? DIDN'T YOU SAY YOU EVEN BLOCKED ME? YOU FORGOT THAT ONLY GOD CAN BLOCK, AND WHAT GOD HAS UNBLOCKED, NOBODY CAN BLOCK.
#457 Posted : Monday, August 25, 2014 11:35:19 PM

guru267 wrote:
kizee1 wrote:
guru267 wrote:

Oh please! You go burying innocent men, women and children alive or decapitating them as you indoctrinate toddlers on the same and then get surprised when the world whether erstwhile foes, US or Iran, Saudi or Iran, Russia/US or China, Turkey or Jordan, Kurd or Sunni decide enough is enough!!

If these barbarians are doing what the 'Prophet Mohammed' asked them to do then Prophet Mohamed is the first barbarian!!
#458 Posted : Tuesday, August 26, 2014 12:23:37 AM

B.Timer wrote:

@mukiri you're so desperate to know my tribe. YOU'RE THE ONE BRINGING IN TRIBAL QUESTION IN THIS DISCUSSION/EXCHANGE. I remember you begged so much during the "African proverbs thread". Why do you want to put people in tribes anyway? If i tell you I'm not Luyhia, and I'm not, what will that change? I'm a Kenyan, but of course I belong to an ethnic group, but that's irrelevant for this discussion.

And yes I'm expert. Even more expert about Christianity. That's why when I engage you, you run away and defend yourself with abuses and name calling. Like the way you're reply to this post.

DIDN'T YOU SAY YOU WILL NEVER READ MY POSTS? DIDN'T YOU SAY YOU EVEN BLOCKED ME? YOU FORGOT THAT ONLY GOD CAN BLOCK, AND WHAT GOD HAS UNBLOCKED, NOBODY CAN BLOCK.

Boss, its never that serious. Ease up.

So you are not Omundu khu mundu?

#459 Posted : Tuesday, August 26, 2014 1:24:32 AM

Look at the beautiful life inside Raqqa, the IS HQ, as told by Islamic residents:
#460 Posted : Tuesday, August 26, 2014 1:34:12 AM

As for the last battle in Raqqa this weekend here is actual battle footage showing ISIS attack the besieged Syrian Army Brigade 93 in Raqqa. The extent to which IS is well armed is shown by their use of drones to plan this final assault. 500 IS and Syrian army soldiers died in this battle. The blood letting continues unabated: