Raila for president 2017.
Mjasirii
#41 Posted : Monday, August 25, 2014 10:26:49 AM

guru267 wrote:
Um Sayala wrote:
That's like digging a grave to bury your father alive bcoz he is old. And while at it,your kids are watching. Tell me which politician will pass that test.

My friend private companies, government institutions all have a retirement age because a person over 75 has a rapidly shrinking brain and infact is living on borrowed time!

No reason why such a person should become Head of anything let alone a state..

Wow, that's a hard one!

Its not hard its the truth.

I have watched my grandfather age and trust me he is not the same guy we grew up seeing.He is no longer the head of the home in terms of decision making and leadership.And he is older than RAO by only 8 years

FACT: Your grandfather was a poor peasant farmer and chang'aa taker for his entire life while @RAO was born and raised in a high class family, he drunk and still drinks fine wine and good beer, he eats well and have a superb medical cover!
You cant compare the two even if you had a borrowed pea-sized brain.

Ala !!!!! Impunity what did you have in the morning.
#42 Posted : Monday, August 25, 2014 10:36:50 AM

Now that he declared,where does that leave Wiper and poor Wet?

They have not taken it kindly as per this report:

C&P

Saturday August 23, 2014 - The Coalition for Reforms and Democracy (CORD) is headed for a nosedive and is on the brink of collapse after co-principals, former Vice President Kalonzo Musyoka and Bungoma Senator, Moses Wetangula, differed with former Prime Minister Raila Odinga that he will be the sole Presidential candidate for CORD come 2017.

Speaking yesterday, Wetangula and Kalonzo downplayed Raila Odinga’s allegations that they have endorsed him to battle it out with Uhuru Kenyatta for President in 2017, saying they are solidly still in the race and will have to face off with the former PM for CORD’s ticket.

The two leaders vowed never to let Raila Odinga run away with the CORD ticket to run for President saying if he does so it would be the end of CORD.

“Nobody has surrendered the ticket to Raila Odinga. We have not discussed the issue. I am firmly in the race and so is Kalonzo. When time comes, we shall go through the nomination and whoever gets the mantle will be supported by the losing aspirants,” said Wetangula just hours after jetting back from Tanzania, where they retreated to strategize for the referendum.

On his part, Kalonzo echoed Wetangula’s sentiments saying he supported Raila Odinga in 2013 and expects the former PM to return the favour in 2017.

Last week in Busia, Raila declared that he will be CORD’s Presidential candidate in 2017, something that rubbed Kalonzo and Wetangula the wrong way.
#43 Posted : Monday, August 25, 2014 10:52:24 AM

Mjasirii wrote:
guru267 wrote:
Um Sayala wrote:
That's like digging a grave to bury your father alive bcoz he is old. And while at it,your kids are watching. Tell me which politician will pass that test.

My friend private companies, government institutions all have a retirement age because a person over 75 has a rapidly shrinking brain and infact is living on borrowed time!

Wow, that's a hard one!

I have watched my grandfather age and trust me he is not the same guy we grew up seeing.He is no longer the head of the home in terms of decision making and leadership.And he is older than RAO by only 8 years

FACT: Your grandfather was a poor peasant farmer and chang'aa taker for his entire life while @RAO was born and raised in a high class family, he drunk and still drinks fine wine and good beer, he eats well and have a superb medical cover!

#44 Posted : Monday, August 25, 2014 11:15:06 AM

When time comes, we shall go through the nomination and whoever gets the mantle will be supported by the losing aspirants

#45 Posted : Monday, August 25, 2014 11:27:11 AM

Mjasirii wrote:
guru267 wrote:
Um Sayala wrote:

Wow, that's a hard one!

I have never seen or heard a lady who practices tribalism to the level exhibited by this lady...he hates anything @RAO-LUO with a passion!!!!!!!!!!

She would rather compare her peasant grandfather to @RAO and not @JOMO!

One may be young in body (bootiliciousness notwithstanding) but with a cave-woman intelligence!

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

meme
#46 Posted : Monday, August 25, 2014 11:29:06 AM

Mjasirii wrote:
guru267 wrote:
Um Sayala wrote:

Wow, that's a hard one!

This nigger is simply bloated with stupidity! Kwani the "rich" dont die. Age is age my friend. When you turn 65, start preparing yourself coz its time. You will be livivng on borrowed time.
Patience. You cannot have a baby in one month by impregnating nine women....
#47 Posted : Monday, August 25, 2014 11:32:32 AM

Mjasirii wrote:
guru267 wrote:
Um Sayala wrote:

Wow, that's a hard one!

I have never seen or heard a lady who practices tribalism to the level exhibited by this lady...he hates anything @RAO-LUO with a passion!!!!!!!!!!

One may be young in body (bootiliciousness notwithstanding) but with a cave-woman intelligence!

Respect the ladies in the house bana. wacha Ojinga.
meme
#48 Posted : Monday, August 25, 2014 11:35:10 AM

Mjasirii wrote:
guru267 wrote:
Um Sayala wrote:

Wow, that's a hard one!

@ Impunity, Nyani haoni kundule. You are also very tribal but guys here dont insult you, Or mention your man tits.
Patience. You cannot have a baby in one month by impregnating nine women....
Toxicity
#49 Posted : Monday, August 25, 2014 11:45:14 AM

meme wrote:
Mjasirii wrote:
guru267 wrote:
Um Sayala wrote:

Wow, that's a hard one!

@ Impunity, Nyani haoni kundule. You are also very tribal but guys here dont insult you, Or mention your man tits.

Cant any political talk turn tribal in kenya(wazua)?
update president set president = speaker where president is null
#50 Posted : Monday, August 25, 2014 12:05:30 PM

meme wrote:
Mjasirii wrote:
guru267 wrote:
Um Sayala wrote:

Wow, that's a hard one!

Eti my man tits?

I apologize to @Bigchick but in future she should consider coming srore!

She is a beautiful kiuk chick with excess booty, in fact the only 1 in a million kiuk chick with a rounded seat.
Drool

6 Pages«<3456>