Gichangi Resigns
masukuma wrote:simonkabz wrote:PeterReborn wrote:washiku wrote:simonkabz wrote:McReggae wrote:simonkabz wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:[quote=McReggae]MOI: Tribalism in appointments wasn't as blatant and security was way better, otherwise he ruined the country in matters development!@!!! True. And his tribalism was in the context of divide and rule... But down there, as in lower cadre jobs.......fill in the blanks.........In my opinion, Moi's strategy was best. Juu mzuri, chini mbaya saaidiii!!! What would wazuans prefer? The current situation today is Juu mbaya kiasi, chini mzuri in regard to govt jobs.... We all know which one fools the people more! What?????.....eti currently chini ni mzuri, hii yenu ni food chain mpaka kwa choo bwana!!!  Kama hii? Wapi Kaleos? They divided them into Kipsigis, Tugen etc while Kikuyus were left intact https://www.youtube.com/...UekTpzKodObpOcmvVCFUvTw[/quote] We need the Kikuyus to be broken down to a)Kikuyus from Nyeri b)Kikuyus from Kiambu c)Kikuyus from Murang'a d)Kikuyus from Ndia e)Mbeere f)Aembu g)Ameru Should also be broken down to to the 9 clans. What should be the ideal ratio of the different ethnic communities in the police force? In a personal quest to burst this ethnic myth, I never managed to decode this "42 tribes" phrase, in fact I wonder when and who coined it. Google has not been to helpful either.... But I have come to learn Kalenjin is actually a Political creation that happened as recently as 1950 to unite the various Kaleo tribes. Luhya is considered one, the mijikenda are quoted in their separate sub-tribes etc etc. Ngumu sana kuelewa. http://wazua.co.ke/forum...sts&t=25145&p=2
total police ni wangapi? The entire service is quite huge....over 100k TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/2/2009 Posts: 2,458 Location: Nairobi
Finally at least.. At last.
We are comparing failures to each other. failure 1 vs failure 2 vs failure 3/4 and failure 5
who was less corrupt, least tribal, less skewed developments, less in this, less in that. all in all less in bad things. and failure 5 is only a year into office beating predecessors who beat their predecessor
i will just take a minute lie on the floor and start laughing as i roll.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,823 Location: Nairobi
simonkabz wrote:masukuma wrote:simonkabz wrote:PeterReborn wrote:washiku wrote:simonkabz wrote:McReggae wrote:simonkabz wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:[quote=McReggae]MOI: Tribalism in appointments wasn't as blatant and security was way better, otherwise he ruined the country in matters development!@!!! True. And his tribalism was in the context of divide and rule... But down there, as in lower cadre jobs.......fill in the blanks.........In my opinion, Moi's strategy was best. Juu mzuri, chini mbaya saaidiii!!! What would wazuans prefer? The current situation today is Juu mbaya kiasi, chini mzuri in regard to govt jobs.... We all know which one fools the people more! What?????.....eti currently chini ni mzuri, hii yenu ni food chain mpaka kwa choo bwana!!!  Kama hii? Wapi Kaleos? They divided them into Kipsigis, Tugen etc while Kikuyus were left intact https://www.youtube.com/...UekTpzKodObpOcmvVCFUvTw[/quote] We need the Kikuyus to be broken down to a)Kikuyus from Nyeri b)Kikuyus from Kiambu c)Kikuyus from Murang'a d)Kikuyus from Ndia e)Mbeere f)Aembu g)Ameru Should also be broken down to to the 9 clans. What should be the ideal ratio of the different ethnic communities in the police force? In a personal quest to burst this ethnic myth, I never managed to decode this "42 tribes" phrase, in fact I wonder when and who coined it. Google has not been to helpful either.... But I have come to learn Kalenjin is actually a Political creation that happened as recently as 1950 to unite the various Kaleo tribes. Luhya is considered one, the mijikenda are quoted in their separate sub-tribes etc etc. Ngumu sana kuelewa. http://wazua.co.ke/forum...sts&t=25145&p=2
total police ni wangapi? The entire service is quite huge....over 100k so wasapere wako underrepresented? they should be 'at least' 20k then All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
limanika wrote:Main reason why moi presidencu failed is coz of 1982 coup, he was forced 2 embrace tribalism n authoritarism to survive, ruining the economy. Who was the main player in coup attempt? Main reason why kenya failed to maintain trajectory of economic growth during Kibaki time was 07 PEV. Who was the main player in PEV. Who should take responsible for Kenya's woes?? I think thevl main player of PEV is one guy who refused or was forced not to accept defeat. kama angekubali ingetokea kweli? LOVE WHAT YOU DO, DO WHAT YOU LOVE.
guests LOVE WHAT YOU DO, DO WHAT YOU LOVE.
kyt wrote:limanika wrote:Main reason why moi presidencu failed is coz of 1982 coup, he was forced 2 embrace tribalism n authoritarism to survive, ruining the economy. Who was the main player in coup attempt? Main reason why kenya failed to maintain trajectory of economic growth during Kibaki time was 07 PEV. Who was the main player in PEV. Who should take responsible for Kenya's woes?? I think thevl main player of PEV is one guy who refused or was forced not to accept defeat. kama angekubali ingetokea kweli? Hiyo nonsense ya stolen elections peleka ocha kwa watu wenu. Or are you trying to say the guy who had turnouts of 105% stole elections, then the guy who never got over 85% in any of his strongholds won? Mwizi mkuu twamjua so don't drag us there please. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
simonkabz wrote:kyt wrote:limanika wrote:Main reason why moi presidencu failed is coz of 1982 coup, he was forced 2 embrace tribalism n authoritarism to survive, ruining the economy. Who was the main player in coup attempt? Main reason why kenya failed to maintain trajectory of economic growth during Kibaki time was 07 PEV. Who was the main player in PEV. Who should take responsible for Kenya's woes?? I think thevl main player of PEV is one guy who refused or was forced not to accept defeat. kama angekubali ingetokea kweli? Hiyo nonsense ya stolen elections peleka ocha kwa watu wenu. Or are you trying to say the guy who had turnouts of 105% stole elections, then the guy who never got over 85% in any of his strongholds won? Mwizi mkuu twamjua so don't drag us there please. And who is the main player right now taking us back to election mood, one aim being to derail Jubilee so they have nothing to talk about in 2017?? History repeats itself or is made to repeat itself??
This topic has really metamorphosed from Gichangi resignation to which political regime is worse. I thought it would go it security and its problems, solutions and experiences. May be its time the topic was changed. If you don't want to go to plan B have a good plan A.
Gichangi Resigns