Masaibu ya Chubiree - Which CS is This?
McReggae wrote:simonkabz wrote:YoungMulla wrote:nooo... i doubt its energy. me Knows kamau happens to be thirsty for money. if not him jamaa wa ma NSSF basi Of all of them Injinia apana! Career civil servants have just a little appetite. Wale mbaya saindiii ni politicians and heads of state corporations.  Achaneni na watu ya Walker!!!! I saw this coming TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
simonkabz wrote:McReggae wrote:simonkabz wrote:YoungMulla wrote:nooo... i doubt its energy. me Knows kamau happens to be thirsty for money. if not him jamaa wa ma NSSF basi Of all of them Injinia apana! Career civil servants have just a little appetite. Wale mbaya saindiii ni politicians and heads of state corporations.  Achaneni na watu ya Walker!!!! I saw this coming  Hapa watu ya Walker ni Weupe kama pamba.......look at the bamba soo's boys!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/2/2009 Posts: 2,458 Location: Nairobi
People have turned this into rocket science?
Man, URP, ministry has several parastatals, used to the habit..
Swenani wrote:YoungMulla wrote:nooo... i doubt its energy. me Knows kamau happens to be thirsty for money. if not him jamaa wa ma NSSF basi Mboss,Kamau is not that stupid, itsonly one side of the govt that can be that stupidIts only chirchir who has an insatiable appetite for money from his days at KPTC and with his involvement in Telcom and safcom OUCH!!
Swenani wrote:YoungMulla wrote:nooo... i doubt its energy. me Knows kamau happens to be thirsty for money. if not him jamaa wa ma NSSF basi Mboss,Kamau is not that stupid, itsonly one side of the govt that can be that stupid Its only chirchir who has an insatiable appetite for money from his days at KPTC and with his involvement in Telcom and safcom Thank you Swenani. I would not have hacked it. Lord, thank you!
Euge wrote:Swenani wrote:YoungMulla wrote:nooo... i doubt its energy. me Knows kamau happens to be thirsty for money. if not him jamaa wa ma NSSF basi Mboss,Kamau is not that stupid, itsonly one side of the govt that can be that stupid Its only chirchir who has an insatiable appetite for money from his days at KPTC and with his involvement in Telcom and safcom Thank you Swenani. I would not have hacked it. Welcome, so when are you swinging your girlfriend to me a sign of appreciation? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:Euge wrote:Swenani wrote:YoungMulla wrote:nooo... i doubt its energy. me Knows kamau happens to be thirsty for money. if not him jamaa wa ma NSSF basi Mboss,Kamau is not that stupid, itsonly one side of the govt that can be that stupid Its only chirchir who has an insatiable appetite for money from his days at KPTC and with his involvement in Telcom and safcom Thank you Swenani. I would not have hacked it. Welcome, so when are you swinging your girlfriend to me a sign of appreciation? Wacha kuchokoza murume hata kama unaitisha shukrani Lord, thank you!
Rank: Member Joined: 3/14/2012 Posts: 577 Location: Nairobi Kenya
Swenani wrote:Euge wrote:Swenani wrote:YoungMulla wrote:nooo... i doubt its energy. me Knows kamau happens to be thirsty for money. if not him jamaa wa ma NSSF basi Mboss,Kamau is not that stupid, itsonly one side of the govt that can be that stupid Its only chirchir who has an insatiable appetite for money from his days at KPTC and with his involvement in Telcom and safcom Thank you Swenani. I would not have hacked it. Welcome, so when are you swinging your girlfriend to me a sign of appreciation? Before I die - i will touch the sky!!
@swenani
makes sense the guy could not explain how he acquired a House at spring valley
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2012 Posts: 1,461 Location: Ngong Forest
Such accusations/complains wont help this country,give us the evidence for the money you gave no matter the amount,and lets see the people who are supposed to act fail to!
Masaibu ya Chubiree - Which CS is This?