wazua Wed, Apr 24, 2024

WETA-LU-NGULA for president
marex
#1 Posted : Monday, October 04, 2010 12:00:05 PM

A bad joke, this guy is not even likely to go back 2 parliament leave alone state house..but I like the way Ingwes are dreaming!!!
The way I am
#2 Posted : Monday, October 04, 2010 12:04:05 PM

@Marex,
Yesterday,at a Luhyia elder meeting held in a KK hotel,elders Otiende and Nabwera told WET off to his face.
#3 Posted : Monday, October 04, 2010 12:55:24 PM

I think WET's brother Timothy is a more sober person, lack of political experience not withstanding.
#4 Posted : Monday, October 04, 2010 1:21:09 PM

wet/dry has really attained a new level of arrogance, have you seen him on tv??

Really thinks he matters....

Wacha 2012, rem one Kombo and another Kituyi? Same arrogance!
sihingwa
#5 Posted : Monday, October 04, 2010 1:31:33 PM

@ marex

Did you really have to corrupt his name ?
Just deal with his demerits as a leader, no need for that...
marex
#6 Posted : Monday, October 04, 2010 1:39:24 PM

@ sihingwa..I had to! iko nini???
The way I am
#7 Posted : Friday, August 22, 2014 9:55:20 AM

#8 Posted : Friday, August 22, 2014 10:48:57 AM

http://www.standardmedia.co.ke/entertainment/thenairobian/article/2000132208/i-want-my-mca-wife-back-nothing-less-okello

http://www.standardmedia...enator-moses-wetangula.

The very reason I pity @RAO is him associating with people like @Wesalungula, afadhali @Kalooser kumi.
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

#9 Posted : Friday, August 22, 2014 10:51:44 AM

[quote=washiku]http://www.standardmedia.co.ke/entertainment/thenairobian/article/2000132208/i-want-my-mca-wife-back-nothing-less-okello

http://www.standardmedia...senator-moses-wetangula[/quote]

Poor Okello

But he should just forget about her.He is a disgrace to men
#10 Posted : Friday, August 22, 2014 10:57:04 AM

The very reason I pity @RAO is him associating with people like @Wesalungula, afadhali @Kalooser kumi.

C&P
The Butere Girls High School alumni says she enrolled at the Bungoma Bible College for a Bachelor of Theology where she graduated in 2008.

College my food!

#11 Posted : Friday, August 22, 2014 10:59:35 AM

http://www.standardmedia.co.ke/entertainment/thenairobian/article/2000132208/i-want-my-mca-wife-back-nothing-less-okello

These "kyamboo" women!!! Where is @mawinder?
#12 Posted : Friday, August 22, 2014 12:04:11 PM

‘Weta’, as she kept on referring to Wetangula, was her political mentor, a close friend and a man she respected so much and wondered why people read mischief in everything she did.

I'd be damned!
#13 Posted : Friday, August 22, 2014 12:06:28 PM

‘Weta’, as she kept on referring to Wetangula, was her political mentor, a close friend and a man she respected so much and wondered why people read mischief in everything she did.

I'd be damned!

@Bigchick, uko waphi????
#14 Posted : Friday, August 22, 2014 12:11:49 PM

Okello should just move on before he gets murdered or steps on live wire!
#15 Posted : Friday, August 22, 2014 12:25:46 PM

He must from now on lie low like an envelope and avoid being sighted by billboards at all costs!!!
#16 Posted : Friday, August 22, 2014 12:35:28 PM

He must from now on lie low like an envelope and avoid being sighted by billboards at all costs!!!

@Nancy is 31, she was 22 nine years ago! She is now discovring different landing styles!!!!!!!!

Afadhali kuoa mwanadada ambaye amekula chumbi plus roiko cubes ya kutosha kama @Angelica_ann or #Bigchick (humongous booty notwithstanding)...

#17 Posted : Friday, August 22, 2014 12:42:22 PM

@Nancy is 31, she was 22 nine years ago! She is now discovring different landing styles!!!!!!!!

Afadhali kuoa mwanadada ambaye amekula chumbi plus roiko cubes ya kutosha kama @Angelica_ann or #Bigchick (humongous booty notwithstanding)...

Are you saying Ingoho imelemea Samak? smile
#18 Posted : Friday, August 22, 2014 12:45:59 PM

Are you saying Ingoho imelemea Samak? smile

That @Oello Barassa is a Lunje..
What I mean is @Barasa alimzoesha styro ya mende lakini sasa @Weta amemshow vitu kama scissors,Cross-X,deep-end,snoop-doggy-doggy etcetra.

#19 Posted : Friday, August 22, 2014 1:12:58 PM

Hapo umenena...
Forester
#20 Posted : Friday, August 22, 2014 1:21:31 PM

@Bigchick,
Please go back to Okello,rudisha Mark X & be content with the Duet Okello got you!
Build your own dreams, or someone else will hire you to build theirs - Farrah Gray.