Know your Jubilee leaders
Rank: Member Joined: 7/20/2011 Posts: 161 Location: nairobi
Jus Blazin wrote:mawinder wrote:CHAIRPERSONS OF PARASTATALS Peter Kinya-Kenya National Trading Corporation Titus Ibui-Kenya leather Development John Mututho-Nacada David Kirigua-Technical and Vocational Education and Training Taraiya ole Kones-Kenya Meat Commission Simon Gicharu-Geothermal Development Corporation Ferdinand Waititu-Athi Water Services Board Matu Wamae-new Kcc Lee Kinyanjui-National Transport Safety Authority Njeru Ndwiga-Tanathi water Services Francis Muthaura-Lapsset Paul Muthaura-CMA Julius Kones-National Water Conservation and Pipeline Corporation Kenneth Sigilai-KETRACO Samuel Phogisio-KCAA Sammy Tarngus-Postal Corporation of kenya Sammy Chepkwony-National Housing Corporation Alex Chemtai-Kenya Medical Laboratories and technicians Board Fred Kosgey Kapondi-PostBank Sam Kona-Kerio Valley Development Authority  @mawinder, you are making my morning. Do you just know how many parastatals are there in Kenya? They were 262 before a recommendation to reduce the number to 187. Sasa kutupatia a list of 20 parastatals, and trying to prove a point... You have a lot of free time... look for the rest. Free time nyingi kaugali kadogo kwa nyumba. This list must have taken you quite sometime to prepare.. ama ni thesis unafanya? Patience. You cannot have a baby in one month by impregnating nine women....
meme wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:mawinder wrote:CHAIRPERSONS OF PARASTATALS Peter Kinya-Kenya National Trading Corporation Titus Ibui-Kenya leather Development John Mututho-Nacada David Kirigua-Technical and Vocational Education and Training Taraiya ole Kones-Kenya Meat Commission Simon Gicharu-Geothermal Development Corporation Ferdinand Waititu-Athi Water Services Board Matu Wamae-new Kcc Lee Kinyanjui-National Transport Safety Authority Njeru Ndwiga-Tanathi water Services Francis Muthaura-Lapsset Paul Muthaura-CMA Julius Kones-National Water Conservation and Pipeline Corporation Kenneth Sigilai-KETRACO Samuel Phogisio-KCAA Sammy Tarngus-Postal Corporation of kenya Sammy Chepkwony-National Housing Corporation Alex Chemtai-Kenya Medical Laboratories and technicians Board Fred Kosgey Kapondi-PostBank Sam Kona-Kerio Valley Development Authority  @mawinder, you are making my morning. Do you just know how many parastatals are there in Kenya? They were 262 before a recommendation to reduce the number to 187. Sasa kutupatia a list of 20 parastatals, and trying to prove a point... You have a lot of free time... look for the rest. Free time nyingi kaugali kadogo kwa nyumba. This list must have taken you quite sometime to prepare.. ama ni thesis unafanya? Enock Kihara-Postmaster general,Anne Karanja MD Postbank
Philip Wachira-Head of National Intelligence Services!!!!!!
mawinder wrote:Philip Wachira-Head of National Intelligence Services!!!!!! Maj Gen Kihalangwa- Head of Immigration Department. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
mawinder wrote:meme wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:mawinder wrote:CHAIRPERSONS OF PARASTATALS Peter Kinya-Kenya National Trading Corporation Titus Ibui-Kenya leather Development John Mututho-Nacada David Kirigua-Technical and Vocational Education and Training Taraiya ole Kones-Kenya Meat Commission Simon Gicharu-Geothermal Development Corporation Ferdinand Waititu-Athi Water Services Board Matu Wamae-new Kcc Lee Kinyanjui-National Transport Safety Authority Njeru Ndwiga-Tanathi water Services Francis Muthaura-Lapsset Paul Muthaura-CMA Julius Kones-National Water Conservation and Pipeline Corporation Kenneth Sigilai-KETRACO Samuel Phogisio-KCAA Sammy Tarngus-Postal Corporation of kenya Sammy Chepkwony-National Housing Corporation Alex Chemtai-Kenya Medical Laboratories and technicians Board Fred Kosgey Kapondi-PostBank Sam Kona-Kerio Valley Development Authority  @mawinder, you are making my morning. Do you just know how many parastatals are there in Kenya? They were 262 before a recommendation to reduce the number to 187. Sasa kutupatia a list of 20 parastatals, and trying to prove a point... You have a lot of free time... look for the rest. Free time nyingi kaugali kadogo kwa nyumba. This list must have taken you quite sometime to prepare.. ama ni thesis unafanya? Enock Kihara-Postmaster general,Anne Karanja MD Postbank Washiku-Chief,Wazua SimonKabz-Elder, Wazua Alafu @Swenani-user, Wazua These people!! If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:mawinder wrote:meme wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:mawinder wrote:CHAIRPERSONS OF PARASTATALS Peter Kinya-Kenya National Trading Corporation Titus Ibui-Kenya leather Development John Mututho-Nacada David Kirigua-Technical and Vocational Education and Training Taraiya ole Kones-Kenya Meat Commission Simon Gicharu-Geothermal Development Corporation Ferdinand Waititu-Athi Water Services Board Matu Wamae-new Kcc Lee Kinyanjui-National Transport Safety Authority Njeru Ndwiga-Tanathi water Services Francis Muthaura-Lapsset Paul Muthaura-CMA Julius Kones-National Water Conservation and Pipeline Corporation Kenneth Sigilai-KETRACO Samuel Phogisio-KCAA Sammy Tarngus-Postal Corporation of kenya Sammy Chepkwony-National Housing Corporation Alex Chemtai-Kenya Medical Laboratories and technicians Board Fred Kosgey Kapondi-PostBank Sam Kona-Kerio Valley Development Authority  @mawinder, you are making my morning. Do you just know how many parastatals are there in Kenya? They were 262 before a recommendation to reduce the number to 187. Sasa kutupatia a list of 20 parastatals, and trying to prove a point... You have a lot of free time... look for the rest. Free time nyingi kaugali kadogo kwa nyumba. This list must have taken you quite sometime to prepare.. ama ni thesis unafanya? Enock Kihara-Postmaster general,Anne Karanja MD Postbank Washiku-Chief,Wazua SimonKabz-Elder, Wazua Alafu @Swenani-user, Wazua These people!!
mawinder wrote:ZZE123 wrote:mawinder wrote:National Security Advisory Council-All members are from Central save for the deputy president!!!!!!! Weka list of names Uhuru Kenyatta, William Ruto,Githu Muigai, Michael Gichangi, David Kimaiyo,Ndegwa Muhoro, Julius Karangi, Raychelle Omamo Kunyiha,Joseph Mwangi ole Lenku,Mutea Iringo, Karanja Kibicho,Francis Kimemia, Monica Juma wewe wacha fitina! i.am.back!!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
harrydre wrote:mawinder wrote:ZZE123 wrote:mawinder wrote:National Security Advisory Council-All members are from Central save for the deputy president!!!!!!! Weka list of names Uhuru Kenyatta, William Ruto,Githu Muigai, Michael Gichangi, David Kimaiyo,Ndegwa Muhoro, Julius Karangi, Raychelle Omamo Kunyiha,Joseph Mwangi ole Lenku,Mutea Iringo, Karanja Kibicho,Francis Kimemia, Monica Juma wewe wacha fitina! @harrydre I think all those you've underlined, do not make any decision. They're just stooges. They're told what to say or do.
Rank: User Joined: 9/6/2013 Posts: 1,446 Location: In a house
AlphDoti wrote:harrydre wrote:mawinder wrote:ZZE123 wrote:mawinder wrote:National Security Advisory Council-All members are from Central save for the deputy president!!!!!!! Weka list of names Uhuru Kenyatta, William Ruto,Githu Muigai, Michael Gichangi, David Kimaiyo,Ndegwa Muhoro, Julius Karangi, Raychelle Omamo Kunyiha,Joseph Mwangi ole Lenku,Mutea Iringo, Karanja Kibicho,Francis Kimemia, Monica Juma wewe wacha fitina! @harrydre I think all those you've underlined, do not make any decision. They're just stooges. They're told what to say or do. Kwani Gichangi anatoka wapi?
AlphDoti wrote:harrydre wrote:mawinder wrote:ZZE123 wrote:mawinder wrote:National Security Advisory Council-All members are from Central save for the deputy president!!!!!!! Weka list of names Uhuru Kenyatta, William Ruto,Githu Muigai, Michael Gichangi, David Kimaiyo,Ndegwa Muhoro, Julius Karangi, Raychelle Omamo Kunyiha, Joseph Mwangi ole Lenku,Mutea Iringo, Karanja Kibicho,Francis Kimemia, Monica Juma wewe wacha fitina! @harrydre I think all those you've underlined, do not make any decision. They're just stooges. They're told what to say or do. We all know Raychelle Omamo is married to Kunyiha who is from Central, as for James Mwangi ole Lenku he is a kikuyu like Saitoti!!!!!!!!
Know your Jubilee leaders