Sisi watu wa Nyeri tumekataa mwizi wa Gatundu
#61 Posted : Thursday, August 21, 2014 12:02:22 PM

@mpobiz I dare say u are crazy. Have u seen UK's supporters? Famous thugs n druglords, lords of impunity, mungik*......anybody literate enough wouldnt turn a blind eye to this. PK, in all his cleanliness is now a very bad man for failing to endorse a certain project hehehe......But its ua demoCRAZic right.
@nandwa, guys here are discussing REGIONAL politics.

Na venye siku hizi you support him he he hesmile smile smile

Washiku wacha kunimulika he he he.....of all the candidates in the last elections, Jubilee attracted the most revolting characters and annoying bony-chest-thumping sycophants. Uhunye as an individual has proven to be a gentleman, a sober mind, a likeable warm character with a big heart for the people and shown desire to leave a great legacy. That is all we Kenyans want. His leadership style has taken me by surprise I dare say, it is far beyond my expectations!

Ruto-I think the boy has mutated-he has metamorphosed into something new.....refreshing, respectful, humble......what else can I say?

Think Think Think Think Think Think

Saw that coming Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly I wonder where this notion of that he is never sober came from. Lol.
#62 Posted : Thursday, August 21, 2014 12:06:32 PM

@mpobiz I dare say u are crazy. Have u seen UK's supporters? Famous thugs n druglords, lords of impunity, mungik*......anybody literate enough wouldnt turn a blind eye to this. PK, in all his cleanliness is now a very bad man for failing to endorse a certain project hehehe......But its ua demoCRAZic right.
@nandwa, guys here are discussing REGIONAL politics.

Na venye siku hizi you support him he he hesmile smile smile

Washiku wacha kunimulika he he he.....of all the candidates in the last elections, Jubilee attracted the most revolting characters and annoying bony-chest-thumping sycophants. Uhunye as an individual has proven to be a gentleman, a sober mind, a likeable warm character with a big heart for the people and shown desire to leave a great legacy. That is all we Kenyans want. His leadership style has taken me by surprise I dare say, it is far beyond my expectations!

Ruto-I think the boy has mutated-he has metamorphosed into something new.....refreshing, respectful, humble......what else can I say?

Think Think Think Think Think Think

Saw that coming Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly I wonder where this notion of that he is never sober came from. Lol.

A certain CORD elder Sad
#63 Posted : Thursday, August 21, 2014 12:29:13 PM

Just being africans..

Apart from my friend's charm. the boy is useless on matters governance and leadership. His deputy is busy stuffing his pockets.

So, all ethnic googles removed. Hakuna kitu hapa. bogus choice.Clueless.. I repeat, just like Obama. Our president is all charm and no brains to run a country.

But atleast now he has toned down on the West. his case has disappeared, we might just have our economy spurting again.

And it is not a rumour. He loves the bottle. with ICC out of the way. sigh
#64 Posted : Thursday, August 21, 2014 12:46:50 PM

Just being africans..

Apart from my friend's charm. the boy is useless on matters governance and leadership. His deputy is busy stuffing his pockets.

So, all ethnic googles removed. Hakuna kitu hapa. bogus choice.Clueless.. I repeat, just like Obama. Our president is all charm and no brains to run a country.

But atleast now he has toned down on the West. his case has disappeared, we might just have our economy spurting again.

And it is not a rumour. He drinks with ICC out of the way our biggest worry is he will go back to his bottle.

I remember on some thread I said I will give my input on their leadership(see @Washiku I can use it correctlysmile ) when we fika 2016...for now,let me watch the show.
#65 Posted : Thursday, August 21, 2014 12:48:29 PM

Just being africans..

And it is not a rumour. He drinks with ICC out of the way our biggest worry is he will go back to his bottle.

I remember on some thread I said I will give my input on their leadership(see @Washiku I can use it correctlysmile ) when we fika 2016...for now,let me watch the show.

Applause Applause Applause Applause smile smile Any day we get better on anything, however small, is a day better spent and lived.
#66 Posted : Thursday, August 21, 2014 12:55:46 PM

Just being africans..

You know those yapping most are those with prospects of eating from govt tenders, or already eating.
anybody else will tell you the economic signs are not so bright and the pinch is already being felt.

anyway i also have 6 months to give my verdict. but so far the hole dug is too big to refill by March next year. Tuna shida ni sio ya nguo
#67 Posted : Thursday, August 21, 2014 1:19:35 PM

Just being africans..

You know those yapping most are those with prospects of eating from govt tenders, or already eating.
anybody else will tell you the economic signs are not so bright and the pinch is already being felt.

anyway i also have 6 months to give my verdict. but so far the hole dug is too big to refill by March next year. Tuna shida ni sio ya nguo

Who prevents you from tendering, given your fake claims that UK is your friend? Your personal frustrations in your ka-hustle should be none of our business man.
#68 Posted : Thursday, August 21, 2014 1:25:36 PM

Back in the village. If you want to know a dog that steals from the kitchen, all you have to do is just raise the Mwiko, as if you will hit something. and unaona kamoja kanachomoka yelping, running to the bushes.

that is how you know the thieving dog.

did i mention anybody? did i quote anyone?
#69 Posted : Thursday, August 21, 2014 1:32:05 PM

Back in the village. If you want to know a dog that steals from the kitchen, all you have to do is just raise the Mwiko, as if you will hit something. and unaona kamoja kanachomoka yelping, running to the bushes.

We are adults with brains, enough with the childish games. Your insults don't belong here. I have been ignoring your disguised missiles for too long. This dog has all the time today to listen to your frustrations. Weka yote hapa tukusaidie, la sivyo, wacha utoto.
#70 Posted : Thursday, August 21, 2014 1:35:21 PM

We are adults with brains, enough with the childish games. Your insults don't belong here. I have been ignoring your disguised missiles for too long. This dog has all the time today to listen to your frustrations. Weka yote hapa tukusaidie, la sivyo, wacha utoto.

Okay then

Can you do some tricks? Like sit, flip in circles? Fetch?
8 Pages«<5678>