Sisi watu wa Nyeri tumekataa mwizi wa Gatundu
cmk wrote:Sisi watu wa Nyeri tumekataa mwizi wa Gatundu?? watu gani hawa wa nyeri??i would only be interested in the opinion of the women in the area,the men are irrelevant. How are the men irrelevant?
PK for me. I also hate with passion the politics of dynasty. The reason why PK is not very popular among the Kikuyus is due to his nature of accomodating other tribes and views from other people yet the Kikuyuis know he can do better than UK. I see nothing wrong for him becoming Raila's running mate.
Lets vote for selfless leaders and avoid being very tribal. Unfortunately Kenyans will never learn and thieves, murderers and and drug lords are heroes in our society as long as they have money.
Remember to ask your MP whether he has paid his PAYEE before telling you of how he can make a better senator/governor/president.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 1/7/2010 Posts: 1,279 Location: nbi
Thankfully,most of those so-called member of parliaments in central (many who have eaten the mwizi's goats) won't be here come 2013. Some think they've earned enuff to run for governor/senate seats (shock awaits them), the rest will have to give way to younger Mps. The Governor of Nyeri - 2017
simonkabz wrote:@mpobiz I dare say u are crazy. Have u seen UK's supporters? Famous thugs n druglords, lords of impunity, mungik*......anybody literate enough wouldnt turn a blind eye to this. PK, in all his cleanliness is now a very bad man for failing to endorse a certain project hehehe......But its ua demoCRAZic right. @nandwa, guys here are discussing REGIONAL politics. Na venye siku hizi you support him he he he
Rank: User Joined: 9/6/2013 Posts: 1,446 Location: In a house
washiku wrote:simonkabz wrote:@mpobiz I dare say u are crazy. Have u seen UK's supporters? Famous thugs n druglords, lords of impunity, mungik*......anybody literate enough wouldnt turn a blind eye to this. PK, in all his cleanliness is now a very bad man for failing to endorse a certain project hehehe......But its ua demoCRAZic right. @nandwa, guys here are discussing REGIONAL politics. Na venye siku hizi you support him he he he There is always change of support. Of course blood is thicker than water and again if your candidate looses terribly whom do you support? The winning candidate or the one who lost narrowly?
washiku wrote:simonkabz wrote:@mpobiz I dare say u are crazy. Have u seen UK's supporters? Famous thugs n druglords, lords of impunity, mungik*......anybody literate enough wouldnt turn a blind eye to this. PK, in all his cleanliness is now a very bad man for failing to endorse a certain project hehehe......But its ua demoCRAZic right. @nandwa, guys here are discussing REGIONAL politics. Na venye siku hizi you support him he he he Washiku wacha kunimulika he he he.....of all the candidates in the last elections, Jubilee attracted the most revolting characters and annoying bony-chest-thumping sycophants. Uhunye as an individual has proven to be a gentleman, a sober mind, a likeable warm character with a big heart for the people and shown desire to leave a great legacy. That is all we Kenyans want. His leadership style has taken me by surprise I dare say, it is far beyond my expectations! Ruto-I think the boy has mutated-he has metamorphosed into something new.....refreshing, respectful, humble......what else can I say? TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
simonkabz wrote:washiku wrote:simonkabz wrote:@mpobiz I dare say u are crazy. Have u seen UK's supporters? Famous thugs n druglords, lords of impunity, mungik*......anybody literate enough wouldnt turn a blind eye to this. PK, in all his cleanliness is now a very bad man for failing to endorse a certain project hehehe......But its ua demoCRAZic right. @nandwa, guys here are discussing REGIONAL politics. Na venye siku hizi you support him he he he Washiku wacha kunimulika he he he.....of all the candidates in the last elections, Jubilee attracted the most revolting characters and annoying bony-chest-thumping sycophants. Uhunye as an individual has proven to be a gentleman, a sober mind, a likeable warm character with a big heart for the people and shown desire to leave a great legacy. That is all we Kenyans want. His leadership style has taken me by surprise I dare say, it is far beyond my expectations! Hapo umesema ukweli kabisa Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
simonkabz wrote:washiku wrote:simonkabz wrote:@mpobiz I dare say u are crazy. Have u seen UK's supporters? Famous thugs n druglords, lords of impunity, mungik*......anybody literate enough wouldnt turn a blind eye to this. PK, in all his cleanliness is now a very bad man for failing to endorse a certain project hehehe......But its ua demoCRAZic right. @nandwa, guys here are discussing REGIONAL politics. Na venye siku hizi you support him he he he Washiku wacha kunimulika he he he.....of all the candidates in the last elections, Jubilee attracted the most revolting characters and annoying bony-chest-thumping sycophants. Uhunye as an individual has proven to be a gentleman, a sober mind, a likeable warm character with a big heart for the people and shown desire to leave a great legacy. That is all we Kenyans want. His leadership style has taken me by surprise I dare say, it is far beyond my expectations! Ruto-I think the boy has mutated-he has metamorphosed into something new.....refreshing, respectful, humble......what else can I say? The man who marries a beautiful woman, and the farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same problem
ZZE123 wrote:simonkabz wrote:washiku wrote:simonkabz wrote:@mpobiz I dare say u are crazy. Have u seen UK's supporters? Famous thugs n druglords, lords of impunity, mungik*......anybody literate enough wouldnt turn a blind eye to this. PK, in all his cleanliness is now a very bad man for failing to endorse a certain project hehehe......But its ua demoCRAZic right. @nandwa, guys here are discussing REGIONAL politics. Na venye siku hizi you support him he he he Washiku wacha kunimulika he he he.....of all the candidates in the last elections, Jubilee attracted the most revolting characters and annoying bony-chest-thumping sycophants. Uhunye as an individual has proven to be a gentleman, a sober mind, a likeable warm character with a big heart for the people and shown desire to leave a great legacy. That is all we Kenyans want. His leadership style has taken me by surprise I dare say, it is far beyond my expectations! Ruto-I think the boy has mutated-he has metamorphosed into something new.....refreshing, respectful, humble......what else can I say? Saw that coming TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
PK is also a close friend of UK....thimioni and PK cannot be wrong at the same time. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Sisi watu wa Nyeri tumekataa mwizi wa Gatundu