wazua Wed, Jun 24, 2026

10 Pages«<23456>»
Ababu rubbishes Raila's referendum call
#31 Posted : Wednesday, August 20, 2014 4:40:46 PM

This story should be exciting me given that its trushing someone....

Lakini comin from Ababu.....it doesnt.I am allergic to guys who have no respect for authority.Telling RAO off that way in public is meant for the gallery and I dont like that.His silence was enough for us to know thay are not on the same plane.

I hate him.....that afternoon he showed raw/primitive disrespect to Kibaki is still fresh in my mind.

I hate is box/rayparker haircut too and now those trousers.Nkt

Me think its what behind the trousers that seems disappointing...
#32 Posted : Wednesday, August 20, 2014 4:47:53 PM

kollabo wrote:
Now my MP who has never had balls is now supporting Namwamba.

who is that?
#33 Posted : Wednesday, August 20, 2014 5:17:02 PM

Hii CORD ina shida mingi tuu sana. I see UK/WR hand in this. Surprise, surprise, who would have thought they would be better political tacticians than baba.
Someone forgot to tell Ababu that ODM was and is a an exclusive Luo Nyanza party.

Kajwang has been appointed as the new ODM chairman to take over from Kosgei, while Nyongo will continue to serve as Secretary General and Raila as party leader. Ababu Namwamba has been KICKED OUT. The party has it's owners.RINK!!!>>>>
#34 Posted : Wednesday, August 20, 2014 5:18:29 PM

This story should be exciting me given that its trushing someone....

Lakini comin from Ababu.....it doesnt.I am allergic to guys who have no respect for authority.Telling RAO off that way in public is meant for the gallery and I dont like that.His silence was enough for us to know thay are not on the same plane.

I hate him.....that afternoon he showed raw/primitive disrespect to Kibaki is still fresh in my mind.

I hate is box/rayparker haircut too and now those trousers.Nkt

He also flies a chopper...when inspecting rice.

#35 Posted : Wednesday, August 20, 2014 5:42:02 PM

#36 Posted : Wednesday, August 20, 2014 5:50:26 PM

@Washiku wa Mabicha

The press conference!!....Behind RAO is a a map of Kenya.Curiously,Western Province is shaded grey.I think Ababu was being lectured on the size of Luhyalandsmile...and why is Mpeketoni shaded yellow??smile

#37 Posted : Wednesday, August 20, 2014 6:37:39 PM

@Washiku wa Mabicha

The press conference!!....Behind RAO is a a map of Kenya.Curiously,Western Province is shaded grey.I think Ababu was being lectured on the size of Luhyalandsmile...and why is Mpeketoni shaded yellow??smile

@Baba is powerful.

#38 Posted : Wednesday, August 20, 2014 6:38:19 PM

@Washiku wa Mabicha

Watu wa western na uoga Laughing out loudly
#39 Posted : Wednesday, August 20, 2014 6:42:17 PM

@Washiku wa Mabicha

I think alitumiwa MIB
#40 Posted : Wednesday, August 20, 2014 7:13:39 PM

The real face of Kenya.......

Party leader - Babu
Chairman - Mapambano
Sec Gen - Nyong'o

he he he jahman sema kitu.....
10 Pages«<23456>»