wazua Tue, Jun 23, 2026

10 Pages<12345>»
Ababu rubbishes Raila's referendum call
#21 Posted : Tuesday, August 19, 2014 8:00:27 PM

This story should be exciting me given that its trushing someone....

Lakini comin from Ababu.....it doesnt.I am allergic to guys who have no respect for authority.Telling RAO off that way in public is meant for the gallery and I dont like that.His silence was enough for us to know thay are not on the same plane.

I hate him.....that afternoon he showed raw/primitive disrespect to Kibaki is still fresh in my mind.

I hate is box/rayparker haircut too and now those trousers.Nkt
#22 Posted : Tuesday, August 19, 2014 8:27:35 PM

This story should be exciting me given that its trushing someone....

Lakini comin from Ababu.....it doesnt.I am allergic to guys who have no respect for authority.Telling RAO off that way in public is meant for the gallery and I dont like that.His silence was enough for us to know thay are not on the same plane.

I hate him.....that afternoon he showed raw/primitive disrespect to Kibaki is still fresh in my mind.

I hate is box/rayparker haircut too and now those trousers.Nkt

#23 Posted : Tuesday, August 19, 2014 8:42:12 PM

And they wont forgive him. He will be fought hardsmile smile

[/quote]

what is that second hashtag?
#24 Posted : Tuesday, August 19, 2014 9:23:54 PM

kingfisher wrote:
Mastermind wrote:
Who remembers vividly events in parliament when the NUSU MKATE mpigs were being sworn in?

Who can forget?

I cant be sworn in before my president is!

And I should be sworn in before the Othaya MP because the names are supposed to be followed alphabetically.

usipo heshimu wazee....

Now am told watermelon is seriously pushing the age limit Question behind the scenes Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#25 Posted : Wednesday, August 20, 2014 2:22:58 PM

3pm.
#26 Posted : Wednesday, August 20, 2014 2:29:10 PM

Mastermind wrote:
3pm.

It was supposed to be 11am, whorrappen?

#27 Posted : Wednesday, August 20, 2014 2:53:27 PM

So ababu kicked out....and Joho says he paid for the choppers...Dr democracy on trial for you!....baaaaaas!

http://www.the-star.co.k...s-out-namwamba-new-line

http://www.the-star.co.k...-choppers-joho-now-says

#28 Posted : Wednesday, August 20, 2014 2:58:32 PM

Mastermind wrote:
3pm.

It was supposed to be 11am, whorrappen?

Saa ni kama ile ya akina Maggie na Kamwana
#29 Posted : Wednesday, August 20, 2014 3:07:27 PM

Hii CORD ina shida mingi tuu sana. I see UK/WR hand in this. Surprise, surprise, who would have thought they would be better political tacticians than baba.
Someone forgot to tell Ababu that ODM was and is a an exclusive Luo Nyanza party.

kollabo
#30 Posted : Wednesday, August 20, 2014 4:13:19 PM

Now my MP who has never had balls is now supporting Namwamba.
10 Pages<12345>»