butterflyke wrote:
hoe1
hō/Submit
noun
a long-handled gardening tool with a thin metal blade, used mainly for weeding and breaking up soil.
verb
use a hoe to dig (earth) or thin out or dig up (plants).
Urban Dictionary : hoe 1. A skank 2. A woman that is too loose in the booty. 3. Woman or man that f*** anything with two legs. 4. A promiscuous person.syn: slut Don't marry that hoe, she sucked too many d*cks and you know the old saying, you can't turn a whore into a housewife.
It had to be you, and kwani you are t
he only "User" in wazua these days
?
The gracious,sweet and juicy lady admin has a crush on me that's why she is employing tactics of a class six girl who is in love with his classmate but she is always rude and mean to the boy
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 2:47:55 PM
butterflyke wrote:
hoe1
hō/Submit
noun
a long-handled gardening tool with a thin metal blade, used mainly for weeding and breaking up soil.
verb
Urban Dictionary : hoe 1. A skank 2. A woman that is too loose in the booty. 3. Woman or man that f*** anything with two legs. 4. A promiscuous person.syn: slut Don't marry that hoe, she sucked too many d*cks and you know the old saying, you can't turn a whore into a housewife.
?
The
gracious,sweet and juicy lady
admin has a
crush
on me that's why she is employing tactics of a class six girl who is in
love
with his classmate but she is always rude and mean to the boy
What is it dawned to you that @lady admin is not a lady after all but a hairy dude the size and age of @Fred Gumo??
Edit by user:
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 2:49 PM |
Reason:
Not specified
User Profile
pleasecallme
Posted :
Thursday, July 17, 2014 9:30:32 AM
You kill bird...bird dead snake come.
Edit by user:
Thursday, July 17, 2014 9:33 AM |
Reason:
Not specified
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, July 18, 2014 9:18:21 PM
very poor reporting
1)crash landing or emergency landing?
2)run out of fuel just in a few kms? how now?
http://www.nation.co.ke/...8/-/fl7qa3z/-/index.html
Edit by user:
Friday, July 18, 2014 9:19 PM |
Reason:
Not specified
User Profile
Posted :
Saturday, July 19, 2014 3:44:52 AM
https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=KpquQgKE04g
User Profile
Posted :
Saturday, July 19, 2014 12:29:04 PM
https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=KpquQgKE04g
User Profile
Posted :
Sunday, July 20, 2014 7:12:07 AM
butterflyke wrote:
hoe1
hō/Submit
noun
verb
?
The gracious,sweet and juicy lady admin has a crush on me that's why she is employing tactics of a class six girl who is in love with his classmate but she is always rude and mean to the boy
User Profile
Posted :
Monday, July 21, 2014 6:46:02 PM
I don't see any similarities here!
http://www.standardmedia...e-resemblance-to-dp-ruto
User Profile
Posted :
Monday, July 21, 2014 6:53:07 PM
I don't see any similarities here!
http://www.standardmedia...-resemblance-to-dp-ruto
Maybe @Ruto pre-Hague!
Edit by user:
Monday, July 21, 2014 6:56 PM |
Reason:
Not specified
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, August 15, 2014 5:49:45 PM
Hii si uchokozi?
User Profile
70 Pages
«
<
>
Goto Page...