Picturespeak...US Africa summit
I'm sure that Uhuru is proud of his US diaspora flock, doubt that other African presidents received such reception from their diaspora people. They tried to bury us, they didn't know we were seeds.
They tried to bury us, they didn't know we were seeds.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
Euge wrote:Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:Is this the same Uhunye everyone was saying is looking East. The guy is absolutely enjoying his visit in the US with the Obama's et al. It seems ni opportunity haikuwa imekuwa presented.
But in all fairness our prezzo's best quality is his warmth, I get the impression that he is a very roho safi guy. He is looking everywhere. He is a happy go lucky and charming character Of course there's always an explanation Enjoy yourself with this Tom & Jerry track... " HOWDY!
If you're ever down in Texas, look me up, If you're ever down in Texas, look me up
YAH HAAA
Where men are men and love it, and gals are glad of it..."
I havent seen him wear this suit before. I think he bought it in the US of A. Lord, thank you!
Euge wrote:I havent seen him wear this suit before. I think he bought it in the US of A. Ni uniform with that other lady!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Member Joined: 10/24/2009 Posts: 52 Location: Nairobi
carygoh wrote:Magigi wrote:kingfisher wrote:@magigi... what do you mean now??? I also have taste man!! but as @impunity says, nyonyos are closer home... am thinking of withdrawing that initial pass i said!! @Kingfisher...  Landing here will involve a combination of styles...And I think that is where Mukombero comes in...Lakini ni tricky kidogo...You cant kiss and do other things unless you employ the services of your toes!!! @Magigi ati toes? this wazua gon finish me someday ooh Zii,Kazi hapa nikupimanisha tu mokonyo and u'll be good to go. Take care of the penny & the shilling will take care of itself
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth