15 Pages«<34567>»
Moses Kuria
#81 Posted : Tuesday, August 05, 2014 5:36:00 PM

Gordon Gekko wrote:
Haiyaa, I know its a Sunday but this can't wait.

Apparently, Moses Kuria is a university graduate, a B.com holder from UoN in 1993. I have always assumed he dropped out at class 8.

Kumbe "THE" started churning out garbage kitambo hivo.

And the way graduates from "THE" in Wazua have been throwing weight around. Now we have something to put you down.

When did 'THE' start module II?

Module 2 started in 1998.However THE is still the greatest in East and Central Africa.If you were in Machakos University Mlolongo campus shauri yako!!!!!

hacha wivu.. that's a man who has worked his way up..... hiyo part of THE inaitwa Kabete Pesa.... thats was around the time they started selling dialogue to us... MO1 ashindwe!!
#82 Posted : Thursday, August 07, 2014 6:01:51 PM

#83 Posted : Thursday, August 07, 2014 6:45:19 PM

smile smile smile
#84 Posted : Monday, August 11, 2014 12:27:35 PM

#85 Posted : Monday, August 11, 2014 12:43:14 PM

#86 Posted : Monday, August 11, 2014 12:55:18 PM

So mheshimiwa said foreskin can be found anywhere on your body!!!!!!
#87 Posted : Monday, August 11, 2014 12:56:06 PM

Because he thinks circumcision is so so important why can't he just cut his whole dick off to prove how manly he is?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Applause Applause Applause

There are sycophants and then there are dangerous sycophants...................
#88 Posted : Monday, August 11, 2014 5:26:30 PM

So Moses Kuria has a fan base simply because he is a kiuk bashing Jangos!!!!!!!!!! Only in Kenya!
#89 Posted : Monday, August 11, 2014 6:56:02 PM

Hapo he nailed it. Nobody complained of the Luopean festival lakini ingekuwa a kiuk one, there would have been hell on earth!
#90 Posted : Monday, August 11, 2014 7:15:02 PM

So Moses Kuria has a fan base simply because he is a kiuk bashing Jangos!!!!!!!!!! Only in Kenya!

Shameful to say the least...
#91 Posted : Monday, August 11, 2014 7:32:07 PM

Hapo he nailed it. Nobody complained of the Luopean festival lakini ingekuwa a kiuk one, there would have been hell on earth!

I really hate this tribalist but on this interview I like his arrogance!!!Sad Sad Sad
#92 Posted : Thursday, August 14, 2014 12:41:59 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly MK with Steve Kariuki on JKLive!
#93 Posted : Thursday, August 14, 2014 5:49:37 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly MK with Steve Kariuki on JKLive!

"Top gear" Top 41...was showing at the same time...
#94 Posted : Thursday, August 14, 2014 9:00:21 AM

Sadly I can't think of anything good about Moses Kuria. Why do Kenyans glorify people who will never take us anywhere?

#95 Posted : Thursday, August 14, 2014 9:09:34 AM

Being an mping has help alot on this guy, of late he has toned down abit! He will realise that there is life beyond Gatundu south!
#96 Posted : Thursday, August 14, 2014 9:16:48 AM

Sadly I can't think of anything good about Moses Kuria. Why do Kenyans glorify people who will never take us anywhere?

Was watching Boniface Mwangi on day KTNs breakfast show...he alluded that it's another Kenyan peculiar habit,same way we glorify thieves and drug lords.
#97 Posted : Thursday, August 14, 2014 10:43:36 AM

Haiyaa, I know its a Sunday but this can't wait.

Apparently, Moses Kuria is a university graduate, a B.com holder from UoN in 1993. I have always assumed he dropped out at class 8.

Kumbe "THE" started churning out garbage kitambo hivo.

And the way graduates from "THE" in Wazua have been throwing weight around. Now we have something to put you down.

wachana na sisi buana!

that (in)famous wazua engineeer was not at the. he was most likely in your uni
#98 Posted : Thursday, August 14, 2014 7:26:27 PM

he said he would help all the youth of gatundu south. lets wait and see smile
#99 Posted : Tuesday, August 19, 2014 1:48:02 PM

Gatundu South MP Moses Kuria has said Jubilee will hold its own referendum where age limit for presidential candidates will be pegged at a maximum of 65 years.

The move seems to be targeted at Cord leader Raila Odinga who will be 72 in 2017.

“We will conduct our own referendum at our own cost in which among other things we will put a clause on the age limit of presidential candidates and peg allocation of money to counties on population size,” said Kuria.
- See more at: http://www.the-star.co.k...ria#sthash.Mgbbs7op.dpuf
#100 Posted : Tuesday, August 19, 2014 1:52:57 PM

[quote=jaggernaut]Gatundu South MP Moses Kuria has said Jubilee will hold its own referendum where age limit for presidential candidates will be pegged at a maximum of 65 years.

The move seems to be targeted at Cord leader Raila Odinga who will be 72 in 2017.

“We will conduct our own referendum at our own cost in which among other things we will put a clause on the age limit of presidential candidates and peg allocation of money to counties on population size,” said Kuria.
- See more at: http://www.the-star.co.k...ia#sthash.Mgbbs7op.dpuf[/quote]
si bado ni yes/no ........ walete maswali... @masukuma must be smiling big smile smile smile