#51 Posted : Wednesday, August 13, 2014 12:26:49 PM

YoungMulla wrote:
Um Sayala wrote:
updates as at now?

The ODM young turk wins 14,966 vs TNA 14,082. Very close I see another court case smile

Peace. Wish the General election would be like this. Not the results, but that I would go on with my duties uninterrupted, irrespective of the winner.

hakuna court case hapa....

Why not?I also foresee another court case.That margin is very close n Kenyans don't like losing unless its a K.O.

Btw, how old is that boy. he looks 25!

uliona court case Kibwezi west? Kalembe lost by 175 votes! inategemea how fast these things are delivered! unachapwa mbio mbio before 10pm unaenda kuretire!

TNA concedes defeat.... the one lesson I have learnt from all this... if you want people to concede mapema leta results mapema. regardless of gap hata kama ni 10! mtu ataconcede... saves us tonnes of legal fees, heartbreaks and nonsense like OKOA ORS
#52 Posted : Wednesday, August 13, 2014 12:51:34 PM

YoungMulla wrote:
Um Sayala wrote:
updates as at now?

The ODM young turk wins 14,966 vs TNA 14,082. Very close I see another court case smile

Peace. Wish the General election would be like this. Not the results, but that I would go on with my duties uninterrupted, irrespective of the winner.

Why not?I also foresee another court case.That margin is very close n Kenyans don't like losing unless its a K.O.

uliona court case Kibwezi west? Kalembe lost by 175 votes! inategemea how fast these things are delivered! unachapwa mbio mbio before 10pm unaenda kuretire!

TNA concedes defeat.... the one lesson I have learnt from all this... if you want people to concede mapema leta results mapema. regardless of gap hata kama ni 10! mtu ataconcede... saves us tonnes of legal fees, heartbreaks and nonsense like OKOAORS

How is that possible when the results require doctoring before release!!!
#53 Posted : Wednesday, August 13, 2014 12:54:01 PM

YoungMulla wrote:
Um Sayala wrote:
updates as at now?

TNA concedes defeat.... the one lesson I have learnt from all this... if you want people to concede mapema leta results mapema. regardless of gap hata kama ni 10! mtu ataconcede... saves us tonnes of legal fees, heartbreaks and nonsense like OKOAORS

you see! and thus the reason we have provisional results... provisional results transmission is the best thing that ever happened to kenya's electoral system. it kills hype about elections and results and actually makes elections boring. coz any delay is seen as 'doctoring'
#54 Posted : Wednesday, August 13, 2014 12:56:56 PM

That Gachie cobbler, Kamangu, should just wake up today and find his own son is an MP.

What PNU did to ODM in Kamukunji, ODM have done to TNA
#55 Posted : Wednesday, August 13, 2014 2:20:30 PM

YoungMulla wrote:
Um Sayala wrote:
updates as at now?

Are you saying Kamangu's win was doctored?d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
#56 Posted : Wednesday, August 13, 2014 2:28:54 PM

YoungMulla wrote:
Um Sayala wrote:
updates as at now?

Are you saying Kamangu's win was doctored?d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Kamangu's win was chap chap. What @McR is saying and supported by @masukuma the insider is that the more the delays the more it is or seen to be doctored! Announce provisional mara moja!
Ngong
#57 Posted : Wednesday, August 13, 2014 2:35:20 PM

That Gachie cobbler, Kamangu, should just wake up today and find his own son is an MP.

What PNU did to ODM in Kamukunji, ODM have done to TNA

The young man denied his Father,they don't associate with poverty in 'their family'!Sad
#58 Posted : Wednesday, August 13, 2014 2:41:26 PM

Kamangu's win was chap chap. What @McR is saying and supported by @masukuma the insider is that the more the delays the more it is or seen to be doctored! Announce provisional mara moja!

credible elections are perceptions not realities. the nice thing about provisional results are that they are transmitted from the polling station. this means that the polling station is isolated from the happenings around and the figure is so small - the largest should have 1000 people max in urban areas and average may be kitu 200...300 people max (I need to clarify this). in rural areas utakuta 45 people...50 people per station. transmission from these cells that are insulated from the happenings elsewhere (i.e. a polling station in west pokot does not know how 'Kericho is voting' or 'Nairobi is voting' e.t.c. it simply transmits how it's 30 people voted... that is all.) gives the poll a credibility! results are transmitted in the presence of agents and voters who stuck around to count.... maneno kwisha! perceptions are created that the election was not 'tampered' with. Losers accept defeat mapema... same day... kenya moves on! hakuna margin ya kusema 'it was doctored'... wapi? unless haukuwa na agent kwa polling station... sasa wewe huwezi saidika!
#59 Posted : Wednesday, August 13, 2014 2:46:46 PM

credible elections are perceptions not realities. the nice thing about provisional results are that they are transmitted from the polling station. this means that the polling station is isolated from the happenings around and the figure is so small - the largest should have 1000 people max in urban areas and average may be kitu 200...300 people max (I need to clarify this). in rural areas utakuta 45 people...50 people per station. transmission from these cells that are insulated from the happenings elsewhere (i.e. a polling station in west pokot does not know how 'Kericho is voting' or 'Nairobi is voting' e.t.c. it simply transmits how it's 30 people voted... that is all.) gives the poll a credibility! results are transmitted in the presence of agents and voters who stuck around to count.... maneno kwisha! perceptions are created that the election was not 'tampered' with. Losers accept defeat mapema... same day... kenya moves on! hakuna margin ya kusema 'it was doctored'... wapi? unless haukuwa na agent kwa polling station... sasa wewe huwezi saidika!

Problems is their can never do this where the big seat is concerned, the figure must be 'right'!!!!

Box stuffing, imaginery voters, multiple voters, friendly zone doctoring by all agents, the list is endless!!!!
#60 Posted : Wednesday, August 13, 2014 3:24:14 PM

@Masukuma for IEBC Chair or CEO..... smile smile smile
9 Pages«<45678>»