9 Pages<12345>»
@Masukuma, kinarudiwo Mathare...
#21 Posted : Monday, August 11, 2014 8:03:38 PM

wewe tengeneza hiyo website. Naona othaya na Makueni!

pick 'August 7th and 11th By-Elections' from the list of elections/by-elections - utaona Mathare hapo ndani. ODM imechukuwa hii kitu unless TNA has some hidden 'strong holds'

oooh he he he sawa. I had not seen that option.

Still close...1000 votes diff. Let's wait and see. Bad for Kamwana if they loose this one which was initially theirs!
limanika
#22 Posted : Monday, August 11, 2014 8:41:35 PM

pick 'August 7th and 11th By-Elections' from the list of elections/by-elections - utaona Mathare hapo ndani. ODM imechukuwa hii kitu unless TNA has some hidden 'strong holds'

Still close...1000 votes diff. Let's wait and see. Bad for Kamwana if they loose this one which was initially theirs!
a referendum of sorts, its now all systems go to the ultimate referandum whatever the outcome
#23 Posted : Monday, August 11, 2014 8:47:16 PM

Wooooiii kimeenda!!!!!
littledove
#24 Posted : Monday, August 11, 2014 8:52:33 PM

There are only two emotions in the stock market, fear and hope. The problem is, you hope when you should fear and fear when you should hope
Um Sayala
#25 Posted : Monday, August 11, 2014 8:54:38 PM

updates as at now?
"Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
#26 Posted : Monday, August 11, 2014 9:01:44 PM

Um Sayala wrote:
updates as at now?

The ODM young turk wins 14,966 vs TNA 14,082. Very close I see another court case smile
Um Sayala
#27 Posted : Monday, August 11, 2014 9:09:16 PM

Um Sayala wrote:
updates as at now?

The ODM young turk wins 14,966 vs TNA 14,082. Very close I see another court case smile

Peace. Wish the General election would be like this. Not the results, but that I would go on with my duties uninterrupted, irrespective of the winner.
"Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
#28 Posted : Monday, August 11, 2014 9:21:48 PM

Um Sayala wrote:
updates as at now?

Peace. Wish the General election would be like this. Not the results, but that I would go on with my duties uninterrupted, irrespective of the winner.

hakuna court case hapa....
#29 Posted : Monday, August 11, 2014 9:25:00 PM

Um Sayala wrote:
updates as at now?

It's all about the stakes!
#30 Posted : Monday, August 11, 2014 9:26:44 PM

Poor Nixon Kavai Magigi...11 votes!
9 Pages<12345>»