wazua Wed, Nov 27, 2024

Kagame's Daughter
Kaka Sunguch
#1 Posted : Thursday, August 07, 2014 11:12:50 AM

I am a basketball scout and wondering if Wazua Republic has anyone with her contacts...She can be a good Centre...Ni hayo tu

#2 Posted : Thursday, August 07, 2014 11:34:36 AM

i knew it was only a matter of time. only that i thought it would be impunity.
#3 Posted : Thursday, August 07, 2014 11:44:53 AM

#4 Posted : Thursday, August 07, 2014 2:59:05 PM

Kaka Sunguch wrote:
I am a basketball scout and wondering if Wazua Republic has anyone with her contacts...She can be a good Centre bolt...Ni hayo tu

Caramba
#5 Posted : Thursday, August 07, 2014 5:54:46 PM

Airport ni ya gorofa.
#6 Posted : Wednesday, July 10, 2019 4:49:08 PM

Shes been taken. Never knew kagame was so tiny....

#7 Posted : Wednesday, July 10, 2019 5:08:52 PM

That guy must be very tall. Kagame is quite tall.

#8 Posted : Wednesday, July 10, 2019 5:20:10 PM

Lovely couple.

The kids will be extra tall.
#9 Posted : Wednesday, July 10, 2019 5:33:24 PM

Lovely couple.

A kid could get resistance gene (we all have them)and it wont be interesting.
Hmmmn
#10 Posted : Wednesday, July 10, 2019 7:22:15 PM

As tall as trees...Waah
Ce n’est pas si grave...
#11 Posted: : Wednesday, July 10, 2019 7:22:18 PM

Lovely couple.

A kid could get resistance gene (we all have them)and it wont be interesting.

Huh..... Perfect excuse when the kid turns out with similar looks as the Mason or shamba boy. Tunawaonea kwa 18.
#12 Posted : Wednesday, July 10, 2019 8:32:42 PM

Lovely couple.

A kid could get resistance recessive gene (we all have them)and it wont be interesting.

Yep that will be the mother of all scandals as they hunt for the 'kijana fupi mulmuwas' who impregnated the princess. Also, now that a normal bed and mattress is 6ft how do they sleep? Do they sleep with the legs hanging out kule chini?
#13 Posted : Thursday, July 11, 2019 7:54:21 AM

Lovely couple.

Wah... Since Kagame is taller than Obama, you can imagine how tall this son-in-law is!
#14 Posted : Thursday, July 11, 2019 9:05:06 AM

Lovely couple.

A kid could get resistance recessive gene (we all have them)and it wont be interesting.

Yep that will be the mother of all scandals as they hunt for the 'kijana fupi mulmuwas' who impregnated the princess. Also, now that a normal bed and mattress is 6ft how do they sleep? Do they sleep with the legs hanging out kule chini?

Jinga wewe.There is something known as custom made.10 b 10 na mattress inaongezwa foam huku kando
#15 Posted : Thursday, July 11, 2019 9:34:38 AM

Grapevine has it that Kagame is grooming the daughter to take over the mantle in the land of a thousand hills. Incidentally the companies they own employs more than the country does
#16 Posted : Thursday, July 11, 2019 10:00:07 AM

Kagame's daughter is one lucky gal smile
#17 Posted : Thursday, July 11, 2019 5:46:05 PM

Everyone is tall except Kagame....
thuks
#18 Posted : Thursday, July 11, 2019 7:22:57 PM

kingfisher wrote:

He would be called Kigame of he were πŸ˜†
I care!
Mtafiti
#19 Posted : Friday, July 12, 2019 7:49:21 AM

thuks wrote:
kingfisher wrote:

He would be called Kigame of he were πŸ˜†

smile smile
Thitifini
#20 Posted : Friday, July 12, 2019 8:03:58 AM

Caramba wrote:
Airport ni ya gorofa.

60% Learning, 30% synthesizing, 10% Debating